evening bro..ur avatar pic taken round blk 400+ at tamp?

Hirman , you post the PSP thread, my colleague should be interested. waiting for ur reply. ;)

Ride Safe.

Today got problem lei.. just now not so smooth in the afternoon while going out, den at night coming back suddenly become so fast.. :sian:

u are the night rider, bike only chiong in the night:cheeky:

for checking? wear and tear?.

his engine got any problem? i though he say gearbox?

Castrol Power1 2T good not?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hirmanstreet my avatar taken under my blok at 700+. why...

ohhh haha icic no la just guess2 onli tot 400+:cheeky:

Hirman , you post the PSP thread, my colleague should be interested. waiting for ur reply. ;)

huh?bro i updated the post liao its sold...sry dude..but i updated as soon as i sold it off ytd!:dozed:

Castrol Power1 2T good not?

which one?i just cant get the castrol 2t names..all power1..but,tried the gold bottle one 10bux..smoke tink can cause haze worse den sumatra haze n 5days finish liao..

dats y i stick to PUTOLINE!!!:thumb:

lOls.. open up engine at the same time check gearbox.. hehee.. :)

see if theres any wear and tear lo..

des: fri work day sat holi sun off.. but ""maybe"" fri doing OT.. see how 1st..

okok... no problem... if friday, i'll be free after i send my gf to airport... :angel:

can go out and liu... :D

call me along also bro.. but have to see i free anot.. but anyway, just call me along.. ahaha..

steady.. choose btw, friday night OR/AND next wed/thur OR/AND Tue's evening... :D

I'm free on these few days.. after that.. my gf is back.. and I'll be back like now..

no la, what i meant is that my bike is the only bike with a rider who is a lady rider with a nick fireshamie :D:D:D

hmm...i tink i knw its closed on sundays?

oic... okok..

yeah.. onli closed on sunday..

u are the night rider, bike only chiong in the night:cheeky:

haha.. maybe? At night, i tend to go faster.. but still within my own limits.. else, TP kanna.. there goes my class 3/2B.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lasly...

Anyone interested??!!

durian feast!!! $10 nia...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236603

Nice jackets... if you wan to order.. kindly contact this person.. :)

SBF Nick: piercingpain

http://bikerslelong.blogspot.com/

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sad or what nobody pm me regarding the exhaust. haha. anyway. 2nd attempt. anyone would like to sell me, or know of anyone selling off ->

.fully open stomach

.hel brake hose ( front )

if you do just holler =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

sad or what nobody pm me regarding the exhaust. haha. anyway. 2nd attempt. anyone would like to sell me, or know of anyone selling off ->

.fully open stomach

if you do just holler =)

hmm in garage sales i tink onli got endcan..stomach so far dun hav leh will look out for u:P

Nice jackets... if you wan to order.. kindly contact this person.. :)

SBF Nick: piercingpain

http://bikerslelong.blogspot.com/

oh my coolness! really nice jackets siol! so many to choose from! and 99-120 only!

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

.fully open stomach

if you do just holler =)

AZLI!!!!!!

okie, i hollered already :p

steady.. choose btw, friday night OR/AND next wed/thur OR/AND Tue's evening... :D

steady.. i think friday night no problem...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

.fully open stomach

if you do just holler =)

kn senang ko antar jb bikin.... kosong kn perot tk smpai 1oorm pe...

hmm in garage sales i tink onli got endcan..stomach so far dun hav leh will look out for u:P

aight. thanks a bunch hirmantstreet =)

oh my coolness! really nice jackets siol! so many to choose from! and 99-120 only!

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

AZLI!!!!!!

okie, i hollered already :p

hahaha. acknowledged. gerek jb smalam?

woooh. the suits. favour. nice. and cheap too. now this is what i call life =)

kn senang ko antar jb bikin.... kosong kn perot tk smpai 1oorm pe...

haha. yes mr racer. i will heed your advice. and your titex give me uh amcm? ahaha. kidding. fully empty less than 100 rm? consperm?

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

jino when going motul again?

maybe fri or sat lor....y? ur thing spoilt?

Motul gud ma their service? rating wise? hahas

for me motul ok lor... have to try urself den gauge urself de mah..lol

wa.. dangerous sia.. latr u bike lost u shld noe y liao .. hahaha..

kr original lock all lik tt de mah...once de hol loose liao other key can START ur bike.DANGEROUS:dozed:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

haha. yes mr racer. i will heed your advice. and your titex give me uh amcm? ahaha. kidding. fully empty less than 100 rm? consperm?

mr racer is u... i'm mr safety..... yup.... might as well use chamber...:angel:

hahaha. acknowledged. gerek jb smalam?

woooh. the suits. favour. nice. and cheap too. now this is what i call life =)

hahax..normal..wash bike and go..:D:D

ah yea, those jackets are loved :lovestruck: but i dunno which one to choose~!! so many to choose frommmm~~~:cheeky::cheeky:

any recommendations?

mr racer is u... i'm mr safety..... yup.... might as well use chamber...:angel:

pat depan terdelete yg opening

cik abg oi..:)

chey..mr safety per..kekeke..say only safety, at heart, say racer..:angel::angel::angel:

see, chamber all come out..lol..