guys, sad news. kana shoot cam by TP at brickland road just now around 4pm....now im left with 1point...haiz

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

thanks for ur info bro =)

so if i going to put ahm , i need to reset all my setting . alright , how abt cyclone chamber ? is them the same ? sorry im new to all this

bro juz use ur current pipe more den enugh. wat if i say i can win ur bike even if u use full chamber???. ive tried it before n yes got betta power but for wat?? engine gets spoil faster, higher chance gettin stopped by tp.

my bike i think the piston got alot scratches all those leh..but now i really broke ar so cannot fix anything..so end of month was thinking of doing all the necessary stuff to bring my bike back to its best state..yea..i guess i will try to start it once every 2 days..but now already damn hard to kick...

i think after afew days cannot start liaoz lol..

if hard to kick den mayb ur cranksaft, piston whole set, carb got water inside n also mayb ignition coil + sparkplug.

desmond, u serious??? i dun feel normal lei.... at least a bit engine brake feel safer when i corner...

wah bro how u corner use engine braking?? normally corner i blast throttle.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

i see many riders here mentioning abt "corn rod", "cranksaft" and "ignition coil". What are those terms and where are they located?? haha. noob question but help me.

desmond, u serious??? i dun feel normal lei.... at least a bit engine brake feel safer when i corner...

an example of a safe corner-er..

wah bro how u corner use engine braking?? normally corner i blast throttle.

an example of a corner king..

oh btw.. freely here..

change nick already ah :cool:

i see many riders here mentioning abt "corn rod", "cranksaft" and "ignition coil". What are those terms and where are they located?? haha. noob question but help me.

"corn rod", "cranks_aft" and "ignition coil".

Connecting Rod (aka Con Rod) - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

Crank Shaft - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

Ignition Coil - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

What i do know..All these are under the tank. hehe..^^

guys, sad news. kana shoot cam by TP at brickland road just now around 4pm....now im left with 1point...haiz

where they hide?

along the road side?

left 1 point only!

more be careful

stop riding 4 a year first lo

Anyone here change to digital speedo? How much ah.? Yesterday i change broken speedo cable this morning on way to school break again. Sigh.

u sure is break?

did u open the cable n see

the thing connect to yours cable at the wheel thing($rm50+) spoilt?

my just change cos of cable stuck n wheel keep rolling till spoilt

an example of a safe corner-er..

an example of a corner king..

"corn rod", "cranks_aft" and "ignition coil".

Connecting Rod (aka Con Rod) - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

Crank Shaft - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

Ignition Coil - *Pros, please help fill in explanation of What & Where*

What i do know..All these are under the tank. hehe..^^

i not pros

but hope this can help

if wrong

dun:gun:

if coorect

let me know also

den dun ride for the mean time lor.. :)

yeahhh~~

i can reply and post thread liao.. finally.. :angel:

haha.. why you can't reply in the first place? o.O

Anyone here change to digital speedo? How much ah.? Yesterday i change broken speedo cable this morning on way to school break again. Sigh.

digital? sure bo? one set cost you up to 700-800 in Singapore, Malaysia cost 1K RM..

my 2 cents.

Ignition coil - the one connecting to your spark plug *black thingy with a wire

craftsafe - should be as mentioned below.

corn rod- 2 kinds - one is in the swing arm, another one is the one rotating our piston...

Please correct me if i'm wrong.. thanks.. :)

u sure is break?

did u open the cable n see

the thing connect to yours cable at the wheel thing($rm50+) spoilt?

my just change cos of cable stuck n wheel keep rolling till spoilt

cool... that one.. mine spoilt.. cause me a huge problem.. RM$50 nia ar? OMG.. I got chop, chiong one S$30..

i not pros

but hope this can help

if wrong

dun:gun:

if coorect

let me know also

lol.. pro... :) better den us.. keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yaa, initally wen i 1st register i nv receive the activation email.. den ask my fren help me register again.. den use a vry random nick "freely" ..

who noes she register 1 time den can alrdy.. :sian:

i change nick liao.. den wan post.. gt the message say no access or permission that kinda thing.. den i email the admin again.. only today den settle.. hehee.

Perseverance is the keyword.

oh yaa.. i hav been wanting to ask somethings man.. aiyoo..

here it goes..

Can someone list down the agarration price and/or services done when you guys goes for servicing? so can compare compare or bargain with the shop if wat that particular shop quote us is different price..

for eg...

Full service consist of? Sometimes full servicing.. somethings is optional to be done de rite? or wat? i duno sia.. haven go for any full servicing yet.. only wash carb b4..

and.. does full servicing consist of :

- brake pad/disc/hose change?

- coolant flush?

- bleed brakes?

- change clutch/throttle cable?

sorry ah.. vry lonng winded here.. haix..

oh yayaa.. the other time someone mention about the kling kling sound coming out from the front or something?

i occasionally oso gt that sound.. sometimes dun hav vry quiet..

here it goes..

Can someone list down the agarration price and/or services done when you guys goes for servicing? so can compare compare or bargain with the shop if wat that particular shop quote us is different price..

for eg...

Full service consist of? Sometimes full servicing.. somethings is optional to be done de rite? or wat? i duno sia.. haven go for any full servicing yet.. only wash carb b4..

- coolant flush?

- bleed brakes?

full service dun have change brake pad, clutch and throttle cable..

oh yayaa.. the other time someone mention about the kling kling sound coming out from the front or something?

i occasionally oso gt that sound.. sometimes dun hav vry quiet..

i checked alr.. my crankshaft is loose and my piston pin kena eat until scratches..

i solve the problem by full service and changing my piston pin..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

here it goes..

for eg...

- coolant flush?

- bleed brakes?

full service : clean vaul,head,block,piston,carb,change coolant(block gasket dunno include or not?got 1 time i saw they use back the old one) .....i think some shop give cheap ngk plug 4 free,if u want good plug .must pay.

eo must pay extra not include.

-brake pad/disc/hose change never change b4,so no information 4 u

- bleed brakes?what is bleed....mean change to new oil or fill up?i alway fill up myself

- throttle cable? never change b4

-i change b4 (racing bee)clutch plate at $100rm + 4 good clutch spring $38rm

-RPM cable $15-$18rm

-sterring bearing (Racing Bee)$110rm

-repair coolant leak into eo at jb LHM RACING first $160rm....the way i saw this two guy repair.....how can like this?back in sg second..same problem again!

then go sg sin boon motor repair again $142

-right fork oil seal $35rm+top up 2 fork oil balance add $10rm

-rpm cable $25rm

this my bike service/repair record

hope this can help!

den dun ride for the mean time lor.. :)

digital? sure bo? one set cost you up to 700-800 in Singapore, Malaysia cost 1K RM..

my 2 cents.

Ignition coil - the one connecting to your spark plug *black thingy with a wire

craftsafe - should be as mentioned below.

corn rod- 2 kinds - one is in the swing arm, another one is the one rotating our piston...

Please correct me if i'm wrong.. thanks.. :)

cool... that one.. mine spoilt.. cause me a huge problem.. RM$50 nia ar? OMG.. I got chop, chiong one S$30..

lol.. pro... :) better den us.. keke...

i also kena chop b4

what to do?

dun go to that shop again lo!

wah left one point ah... den ur s4 how??? im available HEHEHE... u dun ride anymore lah wait till the point clear den u ride again...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

wah left one point ah... den ur s4 how??? im available HEHEHE... u dun ride anymore lah wait till the point clear den u ride again...

gotta ride. to earn money. haiz...really very sad...

total summon this mth alone:

$200 + 6 demerit points

$150 + 6 demerit points

$400

$8

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

gotta ride. to earn money. haiz...really very sad...

total summon this mth alone:

$200 + 6 demerit points

$150 + 6 demerit points

$400

$8

lac ah bro.. ermss.. some suggestions.. keep within speed limit, 50kmh..

check blind spots when changing lane and overtaking.. slow down when approaching traffic junctions and zebra crossing.. change bike to all stock parts.. maybe these can help..

actually i talking c*ck.. i myself dun follow all these.. ahaha.. good luck all the best!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892