bro inuki, spray for me brake caliper gold colour can? please? hehe.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

bring the spray and ur bike to tamp xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hey all bros, just got my kr a few days back, i was wondering, does not turning off my fuel switch under the tank affect the starting up of the bike? do most of you turn it off or dont even care about it? my bike has been having severe problems starting up, even after only 2 hours of parking, have to use a slope to start at least once everyday...very screwed up about this...

bro inuki, spray for me brake caliper gold colour can? please? hehe.

bro.. i just sprayed both my brake caliper at kok seng last night.. 50rm only.. now its black color with brembo sticker.. i wan act act using brembo brake ah.. hahaha. the lacquer they use is the strong type, not those spray can type of lacquer..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hey all bros, just got my kr a few days back, i was wondering, does not turning off my fuel switch under the tank affect the starting up of the bike? do most of you turn it off or dont even care about it? my bike has been having severe problems starting up, even after only 2 hours of parking, have to use a slope to start at least once everyday...very screwed up about this...

might have an effect somehow uh i guess. its good to start ur bike after turning on ur fuel. coz sometimes if u never on the fuel valve, den u move off, den suddently die. hard to start might be cause of ur spark plugs? i dont know if battery affects it also or not. hmm.

bro.. i just sprayed both my brake caliper at kok seng last night.. 50rm only.. now its black color with brembo sticker.. i wan act act using brembo brake ah.. hahaha. the lacquer they use is the strong type, not those spray can type of lacquer..

bro, how long does it takes to spray the brake caliper uh? feel like doing it. coz like weird uh, my caliper red colour, my bike yellow and black. haha. like not matching like that.

about 2hours.. panjang use spotlight shine on it..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

2 hours? aite. thanks. save money first. hahaha.

white led lo.. or angel eye like wan bike.. power!

walao.. tat 1 not call outing leh.. scam sia.. lol.. somemore so last min...

i very free recently.. holiday till 12jun.. i dun mind follow and go with u but i dunno the ppl there.. des chris and shamine they all know..

eeh.. morning i cannot leh.. weekend wrking.. we plan our self la.. geylang eat durian supper.. lol..

lolx.. whose one like angel eyes? o.O

Not scam lor.. is last min outing.. can come come.. cannot bo bian.. you also always last min ma... lol...

Free? Go wash inuki's bike and spray for him.. he will be glady to let you do so.. lol...

haix,, singapore ones, expensive and not nice..

i just reach home lor..

almost stuck at the singapore custom when coming back.. morning peak hour..

my power setting not yet done finish.. later going back at 3.30pm let kok seng continue.. anybody who wan to go can join me...

azli : my power setting not yet completed by kok seng.. BUT, i can already feel the power difference from before i empty totally the stomach.. imagine the setting is complete.. heeeheeehee..

fabian : got outing just on me only.. if i can go i will go..

ok la.. i wan bath and sleep.. to those wan to go jb in afternoon.. contact me!!

heng ar... jammed.. until jia lat.. me that time.. jammed until siao..

Ooooo.. power setting so long ar? Hmmm, will go and say panjang, why yours so power.. mine so little power.. keke... :D

eh.... u all post so fast, i can hardly catch up sia ...

anyway, how to put my name down in the outing? i forum noob lei dunno how to post properly =/

just post and update yourself in forum will do lor.. :)

hello Kr-ians.........

harlow....

i dun care ur english sux..cuz i already used to ur english so i dun mind..just spell my nick correctly pleeassseeeeee........:pity:

so tired u know everytime must correct people on my nick..so hard meyh? :(

wakakak...

RAWRs~~!

relax gal.. last time i also spell wrongly,... :)

Relax Relax...

why dun go?

because many ppl go that why u dun go huh?

if only invite u .......u go or dun go..........?

or may b her is den.............!

that why u dun go.........:p:P:P

i dun wan to go boss's house.. not outing.. outing wan to go but too tired.. Boss's house, i go and sit there and smoke and stare into space nia.. bored lor.. I talk too much, offended people, i dun talk, people say i'm on my own island... aiyo... forget it lah... sianz...

hey ppl today any1 free to project bike??i wan take out carb cos water go in ah..any1 wan to join??

wat project? take out nia ar? wat else? :D

hope to see KR riders on the road.. I'm a new rider also.. :)

harlow... :)

bro, ur power setting who do for u??

ur bike now drink alot fuel like drink water after 5km run not?

tat time at ks do power setting, do until i 2 day pump 1 tank -.-"

yeah lor.. mine drink water like F***... sianz... same.. 2 days pump 1 tank if i go Jurong... :(

i just came back from jb!

setting done already.. just now at traffic light i decided to try my pick up.. before the light turn green i maintain my rpm around 3-4 like tat.. den turn green i throw clutch.. rpm shoot to 10.. den my front wheel "fishtail" and my handlebar too.. i panicked.. lucky i clutch in up gear.. heehee..

wow!! shoick!!... I'll get panjang to set like yours.. keke...

hahahaa.. i do all these is not for the sake of chase meow meow la..

and white wolf is still far far from completion.. now saving money..

lolx.. far far.. mine is already near completion stage.. OTHER den playing inside engine... like you lor.. lol...

where got pple scare too fast wan

but scare fc too high...may b

lolx.. got... scare unknowingly he is already speeding.. lol..

same like never scare $ too many

too fast ...u can control to urs limit ma.......

but too slow........u want to go fast ,however u try still cannot lo!

no lah.. sometimes, kan chiong den keep on higher and higher, den before you know it.. you already kanna speed cam... WHAHAHAH...

side done! but need alot of touch ups.. wait wk end den continue xD

ooo... bo chio again.. haix.. tml planet at 9am.. on bo? meet you for breakfast? :D

got.. i normally off my fuel if park more den 2 hours... so that carb will not overflow.. less den 1 hour should be ok.. :)

hmmm.. around there.. i think mine is 3-4 hours.. because i do alot of other stuff also.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lastly, guys... anyone interested in getting a HP charger like car those kinds on your bike?

If interested, PM me.. I'll do for you at the cost of $20, which included 1 fuse *will break the connection if you rev too high, protect your HP from overcharging and explode.. :) / wiring / 1 switch..

ONLY for KRs, and i onli have 2 sets.. so PM me fast if you wan.. installation will be during meet up, or below my house.. :)

real same is with my bike, can show you first.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i going to do finish performance first den outlook leh.

i dunno la bro...after i wash lik tat ready...when trottle the feelin stuck2...so i think water go in ah...i use airbox wif holes..but 1st time lik this...

i also after wash lidat, somemore keep dying off one day. stress sia call desmond for help hahah but after i leave the bike for 5hrs, back to normal.

wantongkol.. u also staying around cck huh?

yup. ave 2/3. why? hehe.

whoa!! me ave 3..we are nighbour la.....

really? how come i never see u @ cck area before? my bike always parked @ 285 there. haha.

hmmm.. i also nvr see ur bike before here... me park at 474A carpark...dat is near man...

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

i going to do finish performance first den outlook leh.

oic... but heard from some people that if play performance, cannot play outlook lei.. is that true? o.O

i think so?

for me, i wan to play performance until got one limit, when i satisfied.. den i do my outlook.. heehee..

most ppl will off one..for me before my bike got prob i can just leave it without switchin off the fuel for 2 3 days still can start easily..sometimes dun even need choke..so it depends on ur bike condition..for me now the bike inside got smth koyak already..so off or no off also difficult start..and my carb overflow recently..since then i off it..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Hey shamie!!!! Thks for the invite to JB earlier on... Unfortunately i've gotta run some errands til now and in fact i jus got back home. Sigh..... Anyway do invite me again if there's any outing the next time.. All of u alright?? Once again thks and appreciate it!!! :-D

Edited by 39901

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

Hey tik... U living in yishun?? Glad to say im living in yishun also.. Bored at home sia.. Wanna come out lepak and talk cork for a while?? If want, can text me at 91477735-Andy.. Heh... :)

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

Hey tik... U living in yishun?? Glad to say im living in yishun also.. Bored at home sia.. Wanna come out lepak and talk cork for a while?? If want, can text me at 91477735-Andy.. Heh... :)

yeah im at yishun but i dun think im coming out.. i got something on tomoro so sleeping soon..

ur location is ring road circuit ah? so fierce? got race there before?

hey guyz i found out y i got prob ready..yeah its water!!! few day back my wet dirty towel drop inside the tank while wipin water thn the water go inside the petrol...aiya any1 knw hw to filter petrol and wash tank?? ... no more prob for now aft cleanin carb...

Some memories cant be erased...

yeah im at yishun but i dun think im coming out.. i got something on tomoro so sleeping soon..

ur location is ring road circuit ah? so fierce? got race there before?

where this ring road circuit?

or u mean yishun ring road....but where this circuit cum from??