Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

haha... outside his workplace... this morning.. whahah... spy... hmmm.. sounds dangerous.. haha... tml maybe go there a tour.. tml, will be free anything before 6pm.. will be meeting my long last buddy at bugis for a chit chat.. :)

Who wan to meet up, can meet at bugis after 7pm.. :)

chey.. i tot at his house carpark..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

lolx.. no lah... at his workplace lor..

and for myheartcore.. i dun stay yishun.. so quite hard.. KIT.. look out for him... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

and for myheartcore.. i dun stay yishun.. so quite hard.. KIT.. look out for him... :)

hehe. its okay i understand. where do you stay then? btw des, have i met you before at the dam?

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hehe. its okay i understand. where do you stay then? btw des, have i met you before at the dam?

aljunied area... dunno lei.. that time i went off with inuki and the rest went via the road block area and some stay behind..

another shoutout. i'm going in jb now for a quick pump cause i realise i'm travelling alot over the weekend. anyone wanna join just text me aight. 91482584 =)

lolx.. too last min.. going to slp liaoz..

stay near checkpoint so good, can go in pumpet anytime..

yeah... shoick lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

now still can lookout lor.. when i move house i can only lookout at serangoon north.. haiz.. :( going to miss yishun..

i remember clearly both of u did met during the outing at dam the other time.. but was not being introduced to each other properly though..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

wah these riders nowadays getting bolder and bolder huh! gosh punch pillion face untill visor break.. idiots....nvm..in not too long they will b regretting their actions under a tyre truck..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

now still can lookout lor.. when i move house i can only lookout at serangoon north.. haiz.. :( going to miss yishun..

i remember clearly both of u did met during the outing at dam the other time.. but was not being introduced to each other properly though..

dun haiz lah!

i heard serangoon north got alot of chio bu la!

hi guys. i'd like to give a shoutout to the yishun riders. if you happen to see anything like the following do give me a msg.

.malay rider

.p plate

.white sp

.faded, light green design on side fairing and slightly on tailboard ( most prob honda wing design )

.rider wears white mfizz evo II helmet

i was tipped off just now that the exact description of rider and sp was spotted in yishun. at a coffeeshop at blk 419. i think somewhere along yishun ring road. wasnt able to get the number plate. he was with around 6 other sp riders. i wanted to go down check for myself but they would recognise my bike.

so if any of you yishun riders happen to see something that matches my description around that area, do leave me a msg at 91482584 or take down the number plate for me. i suspect he frequents that coffeeshop. best if you happen to see which carpark he stays. thanks in advance for any help given =)

Yes sir!roger that will keep a lookout as sumtyms i go yishun!& got fren staying yishun..

btw,u put ur no. here wait suddenly he c..or all his sp frens c..

nyways,hmm if u drop by tp or wad just tell me la hu knows can bump into u go kopi* or wad:cheeky:

*i prefer teh peng* drools

Edited by hirmanstreet

ooo... is it? dun recall.. keke.. always have bad memories...

wah these riders nowadays getting bolder and bolder huh! gosh punch pillion face untill visor break.. idiots....nvm..in not too long they will b regretting their actions under a tyre truck..

yeah... nice curse.. :D

dun haiz lah!

i heard serangoon north got alot of chio bu la!

yeah... alot... some of my ex stay there... either rich or chio.. lolx... :angel:

eh des today i mc we do today.. i go dentist 1st call u later

wow.. so fast.. lol...denist... power.. teeth pain still can MC?

damn. i stay at yishun. quite near my house also. keep a lookout.

bro.. you seldom active in our thread wor.. seems like active everywhere... lolx..

at left side of your handle bar if not wrong as mine is diff too lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

wah chris do new paintwork oredi ah???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hi, got my kr ytd. went to fill up the tank but the meter is still at E. Was told that the coolant and fuel share the same gauge. What can I do so that the gauge will indicate my fuel level ?

hope this help. credits to fellow kr rider. :cheeky:

CIMG0079.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg