i think so?

for me, i wan to play performance until got one limit, when i satisfied.. den i do my outlook.. heehee..

out look dun need liao lah

bike super nice

owner of the bike also super young n handsome liao!

both wolf n cat the same lah.......

Hey tik... U living in yishun?? Glad to say im living in yishun also.. Bored at home sia.. Wanna come out lepak and talk cork for a while?? If want, can text me at 91477735-Andy.. Heh... :)

hey andy. i also stay yishun. quite nearby kit. 3 of us can become part of the yishun section of sbf kr-ians. haha.

yeah im at yishun but i dun think im coming out.. i got something on tomoro so sleeping soon..

ur location is ring road circuit ah? so fierce? got race there before?

eh fun noe yishun ring road. if you look at it from the top view, its like a mini circuit =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

guys. want to share experience. at 5 am just now i was riding with a friend (rs125). i was pillioning a good friend of mine. harmelss fella. we were from town. we were passing through lentor flyover, sticking to our lanes when this white sp with very light green design wanted to change lanes when we were passing him so he wabbled and went back to his lane.

so after lentor avenue at the yishun stadium junction. the pillion of the sp started picking a fight cause he wasnt happy. he say we 'kilas' him, saying that he wanted to 'bikin' or whack us up and all. in the midst of that he even punched my pillion's face until visor broke. he asked us to stop by the side when it was green light so we took evasive maneuverand got away from them.

the fella said he memorised my plate number and wanted to project my bike if once he finds it. now i'm kinda panicky. if he wants to fight or what i dont care but i just afraid he'll get to my bike and damage it. any advice? any of you got friends riding white sp with light green design who stays yishun? ft plate not mistaken. if you do, can talk things out. so yeah.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

Advice.. is 1.8k too low to let go? fw plate with full overhual recently leh.. knn.. i so random liao.. whole night cant zzz.. later goign to transfer.. last night try in cte and pie/tpe to tpe/sle till ard 205km/h leh.. will can go.. super long nv drag like this liao.. knn..

btw.. i still like my kr then s4!

bro, u got wat stuffs to trade? very interested.

wat u wan?

bro changing to what bike? saw ur bike in sch today, fyp ah?

nope.. i park there for 2mths liao.. riding s4 now.. btw.. up for the security in rp.. out for 4nights i went back sch take my kr.. 1 time they stop mi and check .. thou got crime happens.. gd..

haha. cey2. power setting or what. i emptying my stomach only on 12th june uh, so cant test so early with you yet. haha.

nice paint! :cheers:

i went in jb but never go agl uh. ahaha.

fabian! before you sell off your bike swingarm change with mine can? please? :angel: i give you kiss :shy: haha.

u wan empty stomach and end can? i got.. top up abit la.. plus ur swingarm.. how?

i just came back from jb!

setting done already.. just now at traffic light i decided to try my pick up.. before the light turn green i maintain my rpm around 3-4 like tat.. den turn green i throw clutch.. rpm shoot to 10.. den my front wheel "fishtail" and my handlebar too.. i panicked.. lucky i clutch in up gear.. heehee..

my power setting panjang do for me.. i can say tat he does not give up easily.. he wont stop adjusting the setting until he is comfortable with the bike.. i cannot even count the number of times he take out my tank, filter box, clean carb, change jets, put back everything, go for test run, come back, do the whole thing again.. he even check my engine(he open the left side).. thus i had to spend long hours there for 2 days..

well this is wat i feel.. different people different opinion yeah! im not saying he is god or something.. no offence to other bike shop and other bike mechanics yeah..

ya.. personal perfrence.. but u got ask him wat he do for power setting? 225 or 235 or255? i mean the jetting and potting? i forget mine.. cuz my power setting done by ah hao..

yupp.. kok seng panjang service the best alradi. shld haf let him touch my bike.. sigh. mine power setting like no setting.. worse than normal setting.. drink fuel like drink water.. wtf!!! hahas..

who do for u???

guys. want to share experience. at 5 am just now i was riding with a friend (rs125). i was pillioning a good friend of mine. harmelss fella. we were from town. we were passing through lentor flyover, sticking to our lanes when this white sp with very light green design wanted to change lanes when we were passing him so he wabbled and went back to his lane.

so after lentor avenue at the yishun stadium junction. the pillion of the sp started picking a fight cause he wasnt happy. he say we 'kilas' him, saying that he wanted to 'bikin' or whack us up and all. in the midst of that he even punched my pillion's face until visor broke. he asked us to stop by the side when it was green light so we took evasive maneuverand got away from them.

the fella said he memorised my plate number and wanted to project my bike if once he finds it. now i'm kinda panicky. if he wants to fight or what i dont care but i just afraid he'll get to my bike and damage it. any advice? any of you got friends riding white sp with light green design who stays yishun? ft plate not mistaken. if you do, can talk things out. so yeah.

u know his no. plate? u need advice call mi lo.. walao.. small matter only. but act fast b4 anything happen.. u chicken..@@@!!!

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

ahbeng or mat one dis one?

but nyways,for now just cover ur damn bike la..if u wan to avoid2,if outside he c u n follow u or wad dun go hme or to ur crpark lor just go big round or wad..

u fight him oso useless la,unless kill him or wad cos fight can recover,n he'll cme back!

bro, u mean the sp light green colour or he wearing light green design helmet?

easy, u put mustistorey carpark high2, den put cover. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Hey shamie!!!! Thks for the invite to JB earlier on... Unfortunately i've gotta run some errands til now and in fact i jus got back home. Sigh..... Anyway do invite me again if there's any outing the next time.. All of u alright?? Once again thks and appreciate it!!! :-D

ur welcome:)

so the adik2 seyh..he only SAID..worst comes to worst, go and report police if anything happens..u already knw he stays yishun n ft plated white sp with light green design..easy to spot u knw :cool:

ahbeng or mat one dis one?

but nyways,for now just cover ur damn bike la..if u wan to avoid2,if outside he c u n follow u or wad dun go hme or to ur crpark lor just go big round or wad..

u fight him oso useless la,unless kill him or wad cos fight can recover,n he'll cme back!

he say we 'kilas' him, saying that he wanted to 'bikin'

obviously a mat la..adoi..seriously kiddish..his fren ok wat? nvr scold or what..so y is d pillion over reacting? aiyoh..its his fren who never check his blindspot properly & dun sound confident to change lane..so sala siapa sey? even if tat were to happen to me with a pillion, i'd just let it go after a while..cuz i got other things to worry abt then this kinda little issues la..

bro just kick the bike lA kasi mati dia!!!!say to hell wif his bike....aft u do liik this u change ur bike paint work lor thn number plate to yellow back whit front if u usin both black....thn put cover on ur bike when u park and dun wear same helmet to ride.....:thumb:

Some memories cant be erased...

i just came back from jb!

setting done already.. just now at traffic light i decided to try my pick up.. before the light turn green i maintain my rpm around 3-4 like tat.. den turn green i throw clutch.. rpm shoot to 10.. den my front wheel "fishtail" and my handlebar too.. i panicked.. lucky i clutch in up gear.. heehee..

wah like tt can try with u uh..

yupp.. kok seng panjang service the best alradi. shld haf let him touch my bike.. sigh. mine power setting like no setting.. worse than normal setting.. drink fuel like drink water.. wtf!!! hahas..

tt means its not done properly, power settin wont effect fc tt much

haha. bedek oni eh. haha. if me, i scared sia if my bike too fast for me to control.

bcoz u chicken mah. want bike to be powerful but scared.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

tell the guy if ppl overtake still wobble dont be 'fanatik' uh. if it was me i would 'play2' with them den kick their bike. dont care abt their threaten la all words only.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

where this ring road circuit?

or u mean yishun ring road....but where this circuit cum from??

yeah.. its yishun ring road.. one big round of road in yishun..

hey andy. i also stay yishun. quite nearby kit. 3 of us can become part of the yishun section of sbf kr-ians. haha.

i think theres much more yishun sbf kr riders lor..

eh fun noe yishun ring road. if you look at it from the top view, its like a mini circuit =)

yeah.. look like circuit.. but lots of traffic lights leh..

sia la.. rider not angry pillion angry.. i think if he really tries anything, the best way is report police lor.. hahaa.. alright.. will take note of that sp..

bro just kick the bike lA kasi mati dia!!!!say to hell wif his bike....aft u do liik this u change ur bike paint work lor thn number plate to yellow back whit front if u usin both black....thn put cover on ur bike when u park and dun wear same helmet to ride.....:thumb:

kick bike where enough? must stuff tissue into exhaust, cut the clutch cable at the engine part(dunno for sp easy to reach tat area anot), take out carb screw(dunno for sp easy to take out anot), spray paint at the meter.. BEST! take out both the wheels.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
afternoon shamie!!!

afternoon Mr Kips :)

haha..why wud he change his paintwork? his paintwork very common liao..change paintowrk also if pple memorise plate number no diff ma..hehes..ala want to give mati for wat..if he really do..then go report police lorh..let those police, who go on those "bikers-want-to-fight-but-in-reality-got-bike-breakdown-but-dey-dunno" complain, handles these things..hahahx....

yeah im at yishun but i dun think im coming out.. i got something on tomoro so sleeping soon..

ur location is ring road circuit ah? so fierce? got race there before?

Hahaha... No prob man.. Anyway i fell asleep the moment i post the thread.. Jus woke up not long ago. Ya Ring Road circuit=Yishun Ring Road.... Very good to corner arnd if u wanna practice ur skills in a average level... Play arnd when i was riding SP couple of years ago.. Now using spoke rims for KR so not very stable to play around.... *Giggles* Catch up soon then bro!!!!!!

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

bcoz u chicken mah. want bike to be powerful but scared.

he still dunno his bike's power ma :D

tell the guy if ppl overtake still wobble dont be 'fanatik' uh. if it was me i would 'play2' with them den kick their bike. dont care abt their threaten la all words only.

haha..tu ah..but no point liao..best is just turn a deaf ear on these kind of buggers..

kick bike where enough? must stuff tissue into exhaust, cut the clutch cable at the engine part(dunno for sp easy to reach tat area anot), take out carb screw(dunno for sp easy to take out anot), spray paint at the meter.. BEST! take out both the wheels.. ahaha..

hahahax...now tik fierce siol..hehe..

Hahaha... No prob man.. Anyway i fell asleep the moment i post the thread.. Jus woke up not long ago. Ya Ring Road circuit=Yishun Ring Road.... Very good to corner arnd if u wanna practice ur skills in a average level... Play arnd when i was riding SP couple of years ago.. Now using spoke rims for KR so not very stable to play around.... *Giggles* Catch up soon then bro!!!!!!

:eek::eek::eek:*gasp*

giggles???? :eek:o_O

hehe..:lol:

Yeah... indeed its a mini circuit!!! Try start launching from chong pang CC all the way to yishun damp. As fast as u can arnd the corners but look out for traffic lights as well la... Lolz... Street racing but it can be fun at times... :)

wah like tt can try with u uh..

no la bro.. i not racer like u.. hahaa.. my bike still very slow.. i just wan to make my bike until i feel comfortable riding it tats all..

hahahax...now tik fierce siol..hehe..

no la.. i still very gentle.. hahaa.. but he bully our frens leh...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

*myheartcore*

Hey bro!!! Hi man... yeah we can come out together of course!! So easy for us to meet up and go JB... That's y i gave u my number the other time ma. So hope to hear from u soon alright?? Cheers yishun KR-IAN!!!

Yeah... indeed its a mini circuit!!! Try start launching from chong pang CC all the way to yishun damp. As fast as u can arnd the corners but look out for traffic lights as well la... Lolz... Street racing but it can be fun at times... :)

the circuit got reach yishun damp meh?? i tot never leh.. well.. for corners in yishun, i like the part near ahmad ibrahim sec.. near the chinese temple there.. actually the whole ring road is fun la.. very mild corners, just nice for me to have fun.. haah..

no la.. i still very gentle.. hahaa.. but he bully our frens leh...

fierce in denial..hahahahax..

ya! tats y! :mad:

*myheartcore*

Hey bro!!! Hi man... yeah we can come out together of course!! So easy for us to meet up and go JB... That's y i gave u my number the other time ma. So hope to hear from u soon alright?? Cheers yishun KR-IAN!!!

no fair..so many from yishun :(

the circuit got reach yishun damp meh?? i tot never leh.. well.. for corners in yishun, i like the part near ahmad ibrahim sec.. near the chinese temple there.. actually the whole ring road is fun la.. very mild corners, just nice for me to have fun.. haah..

next time go sg riding must bring me der okie ^^

fabian tonight how? ur outing still on ma?

Haha... I live exactly beside ahmad ibrahim sec. :) Ring road doesn't link to yishun damp directly but when u reach blk 300+ after northview sec u need to make a left turn arnd yishun park there to reach yishun damp isn't it?? Hahaha... Im jus trying to simplify my phrase in tt earlier posts... :)

Edited by 39901

Fabian is *rekcams* rite?? He msg me jus now jio me go JB, i replied but then he nv reply me then... Sigh...