sianz lah.. work like non-stop.. entertainment less den a couple of hours.. sianz lor..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ya lor.... now working 2 jobs.... need save up for future...lao liao...yesterday TP say i m oldest among our group of 6... then i say but i m the MOST NOOB around...poor ME!!!!!!!!! work more... earn more...can DOLL up my wife(bike) more....can bring her to medical check up more often....LOL....

SPARK 135

i think sparkerS1 knows my bike is which. . .

wah:faint:

:shy: wat happen

ya lor.... now working 2 jobs.... need save up for future...lao liao...yesterday TP say i m oldest among our group of 6... then i say but i m the MOST NOOB around...poor ME!!!!!!!!! work more... earn more...can DOLL up my wife(bike) more....can bring her to medical check up more often....LOL....

lolx.. not medical check up.. it's to booast up our wife's HP and se*ual sensation.. :D:D:D:D

wah:faint:

:shy: wat happen

ooo..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nvm.. brother ma.. u wan red i wan black.. both of us happy jiu hao.. ok??

Ya i know... But u're really steady la.. Glad to know u... Somemore we all stay yishun... Cheers bro!!!! See u soon man...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

bro des i think by next sunday i haven settle the overhaul yet leh..i dun think i can join le..btw if any of u going ah gua lane can please help me ask how much is the 2t pump replacement?? preferrably ask kok seng..thanks...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

nice meeting u all , also , tik , can add me msn , cant seem to view pics ...

all lacers ...

i slow rider , like too see see look look at gals wen riding

bro.. pm me ur email? i send u through email attachments..

Ya i know... But u're really steady la.. Glad to know u... Somemore we all stay yishun... Cheers bro!!!! See u soon man...

staying in yishun for another 2 or 3 more months only nia.. haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i think i better start my serangoon life now ah..

ANY KR RIDERS STAYING IN SERANGOON?? preferably in serangoon north!!

i scare next time after i shift house and when i nth to do i will ride alone at night go back yishun and rounding sia.. haizzzz....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
bro des i think by next sunday i haven settle the overhaul yet leh..i dun think i can join le..btw if any of u going ah gua lane can please help me ask how much is the 2t pump replacement?? preferrably ask kok seng..thanks...

i asked before le, 200+ rm, same as singapore which is 100 plus sgd. thats why i use premix-.-

my block got scratch siol haix

wah... like dat new block, new piston set. aftr tt still need 'runnin in'. i think its bcoz of incorrect setting or ur 2t pump spoil so 2t nvr go in.

" trial n error " is what meaning?

try from stock size den slowly change main n pilot again n again till i happi with my setting. tiring but worth it.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

finally met 1 of the forumer here.. hirmanstreet. nice knowing u bro :thumb:

n dont forget to change the screw n do a proper setting. den wen u got money go jb with me n do power setting.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

i think i better start my serangoon life now ah..

ANY KR RIDERS STAYING IN SERANGOON?? preferably in serangoon north!!

i scare next time after i shift house and when i nth to do i will ride alone at night go back yishun and rounding sia.. haizzzz....

come pasir ris la...i lonely sia..haha

n dont forget to change the screw n do a proper setting. den wen u got money go jb with me n do power setting.

heyy nice meeting u too dude..btw sorry arh ytd,middle of the nite my bike problem den stuck der:slapforehead:

rabak to the max sia..

n thks dude for helping me out..tink wen go msia i just change the screw skali la..i c if can go in wif u nex wk anot k..:angel:

wah... like dat new block, new piston set. aftr tt still need 'runnin in'. i think its bcoz of incorrect setting or ur 2t pump spoil so 2t nvr go in.

try from stock size den slowly change main n pilot again n again till i happi with my setting. tiring but worth it.

lols.. bro, i also wanna change block n piston set siol.. been saving, but also spending.. until now haven save enuff.. LOL.. 1k RM enuff?

i also wan siol.. LOLs.. wait till i save $$$$.. alamak.. poor mii..

I wanna project outlook of my bike but donno wat to do. Was never an artistic kind of person. Do you guys have the feeling like donno how wanna design wat kind? But just want it to look very nice? Actually wanna paste carbon lookalike sticker on exhaust but I see desmond already make later feel like copy cat sia.

兄弟的义气

Btw wats the balancer exactly for? Pls don say balancing. Details pls and mine 1 drop. So should i remove the other or leave it. I always thought it for just to make it bike look nicer. hee.

兄弟的义气

Andy. I also wanna spray IU leh. Together gether la.

Can no prob... U pm me ur number.. If we meeting up to spray i'll call u along.. Hirman, Tik and chocolatejay also wanna spray....

Btw wats the balancer exactly for? Pls don say balancing. Details pls and mine 1 drop. So should i remove the other or leave it. I always thought it for just to make it bike look nicer. hee.

Of course its for balancing la bro. How not to use that word when its the actual description.. Alamak u ah.. The balancer helps ur bike to be in a stable position while being stagnant or even on the move. For instance now ur right side balancer has gone missing, meaning u'll feel likely that u're bike will tilt more to the left. Cos left side has a balancer that absorbs all the weight more to the left. At times, practically u may not feel the difference.. But in actual fact, its tilting more to the left. So my advice, dun save on the balancer la. If i happen to go JB this few days i'll prob help u get a pair lo. Jus tell me u prefer big ones or small ones and wat colour u like...

Edited by 39901

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

come pasir ris la...i lonely sia..haha

eh what lonely all? i'll always be here for you :smooch:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

what setting ? power setting ? lol new block ? think nv change block leh ..later pok le

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg