Welcome!!!! welcome!!

saw eu at juzwheelz eh.. nice tail :lol:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

wahhh.. now kips liao ar.. wat happened to ur sp? still cannot find?

ya lor cannot find =( if really found back sp, will sell away mine sp

you also change bike, r6 siol

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

ya lor cannot find =( if really found back sp, will sell away mine sp

you also change bike, r6 siol

aiyo.. take care of ur kips ar!! :sweat:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

aiyo.. take care of ur kips ar!! :sweat:

ya lor.. die die also muz disc lock

haha.. now no more smoke machine liao :pray:

mine sp also long ago no longer a smoke machine after premix,become like no smoke

too all...

i've change my nick from black_rockerz to kyrul.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

mine sp also long ago no longer a smoke machine after premix,become like no smoke

ohhh.. haha.. too long nv meet le la..

Hold ya breath my fellow pilots.. Enter the dawn of Matt Black with Carbon!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009001.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009004.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009011.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009023.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009032.jpg

nice kips there :)

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

im going in jb tonight.. most likely going in at 10.. going to ah boy agl.. anybody wan to follow?

u go kok seng den go ah boy.. they wont angry meh?

Hold ya breath my fellow pilots.. Enter the dawn of Matt Black with Carbon!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009001.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009004.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009011.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009023.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/23062009032.jpg

ur tail how much??

izzit? No filter will eat FC ar? o.O

but impossible dun have air filter de, cos improper tuning might cause FC to increase cialat, hard to explain here

air filter wher eh? in air box ah? :confused:

as explained by bro sparkers, bleeding is important..u never know what lies in the brake fluid resevoir.....

yeap, correct.

dun ever bleed ur brake fluid yourself unless u are experienced and have the equipments cos improper bleeding might cause air bubbles inside and more corrosion, leave it to the mechs:angel:

We need a President,Vice President,Group Leaders and our Pilots!!

got a position for me?:cheeky:

kidding only bro

Hi valarie. Umm can i noe whrs the place/location u take ur bike pics?

BeautifuL Background there.

Im sill a newbie here haha :)

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4876/dsc04708ar.jpg

class 2b - 19th Mar 2009

class 3 - 1st Dec 2009

u go kok seng den go ah boy.. they wont angry meh?

bro.. kok seng no open tonight.. and also, i need to get my alignment fix.. so no choice have to go ah boy..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Hi valarie. Umm can i noe whrs the place/location u take ur bike pics?

BeautifuL Background there.

Im sill a newbie here haha :)

so obvious behind 1 of the pics got the sign labrador park..

how to go there??? AYE towards ECP, exit alexandra turn right staright all the way till the end n there will be a big junction with a flyover above it turn right den immediate left n all the way in.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

bro.. kok seng no open tonight.. and also, i need to get my alignment fix.. so no choice have to go ah boy..

o ya, k.seng close every mon ah.. i tot sunday. lols..

how to go there??? AYE towards ECP, exit alexandra turn right staright all the way till the end n there will be a big junction with a flyover above it turn right den immediate left n all the way in.

:thumb: :)

o ya, k.seng close every mon ah.. i tot sunday. lols..

bro.. not only u mixed up ks opening days.. u also mixed up today's day.. today is tuesday! ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
bro.. not only u mixed up ks opening days.. u also mixed up today's day.. today is tuesday! ahaha..

OMG! jialat la mi.. blurrrr-ed.. hahas.. ya ah, todae tues.. LOLs..

cancel plan.. not going to jb liao.. going watch transformer..

wad happened to rockerz:lol:

val the pipe the stickers u buy paste urself?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org