tik, urs now not led light mehs ? i tot if i remember properly i saw yours also already led.

now mine is led bulb.. i going to add in strips of leds to make it more brighter.. something like desmond one.. cannot compare to chris ah.. his one too bright liao..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

a racer park in front of mi in sch carpark today... lol.. tonight meet at wdl?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
bro.. 51 CONFIRMED cases or only quarantine nia?

i think u notice the girl more than the orange kr lor chris.. haha..

waaa bro.. can sell twice the price.. meaning ur bike is worth one hdb flat ah?? knn! ahhaa..

yes bro..my bike is worth a bungalow actually.. just the mini engine pieces are worth a hdb flat liao..so yah...lol..

and is there any more spare bottle of the 2t?? i think i want a bottle too..anyone can help me to collect? i transfer the money over?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Tml late afternoon i will be going to collect my bike from planet motors..anyone interested to join? coz i am thinking of going to motorworld at kaki bukit to check out armour jackets and stuff...but i dunno how to get there..i heard there is a sale going on there..so anyone interested??

and des did u help me check out the exact price of the 2t pump??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

tml morning i going over leave baby there.. jay u go help me see half glove how much.. i wan either pure black or black + red..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

if i want to instal hel brake hose, where is the place i should go? any idea? hehe

unique motorsport at kakit bukit autobay

i am thinking of going to motorworld at kaki bukit to check out armour jackets and stuff...but i dunno how to get there

from planet, turn right then head towards eunos link, then continue go straight then u see kaki bukit rd 1 turn left, its somewhere around there.

check out my sales cos i selling my jacket

so must

screw in,screw out,screw in n screw out

:p:P:P

will the meter b wet or not

:p:P:P

haha.. now wet liaoz lah.. raining..

you all wanna spray your meter ar?

lolx.. al reply so late.. maybe this coming sat den i'll do up my pipe again... not spray.. but STICKER!! keke..

if i want to instal hel brake hose, where is the place i should go? any idea? hehe

any bike shop that you trust will do.. :)

now mine is led bulb.. i going to add in strips of leds to make it more brighter.. something like desmond one.. cannot compare to chris ah.. his one too bright liao..

yeah lor.. inuki's LED is diff.. dunno why... Have to try and fix to ignition den maybe ours will be as bright as him.. power supply MIGHT be diff.. ignition is 12v.. maybe direct from speedo's light is onli 6v?

Tml late afternoon i will be going to collect my bike from planet motors..anyone interested to join? coz i am thinking of going to motorworld at kaki bukit to check out armour jackets and stuff...but i dunno how to get there..i heard there is a sale going on there..so anyone interested??

sorry.. didn't ask..

tml morning i going over leave baby there.. jay u go help me see half glove how much.. i wan either pure black or black + red..

haha.. why need half glove?

I sell you mine? bell full glove/ $15.. you wan? wear onli 2 times... all less den 10 min.. confirm no smell.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

jay, my 2t pump i think no spoil. u want? if want next time when we go jb i remove den can pass u. cos the other time i pour in abit of 2t, den that day i open up and see, 2t gone. 2t wont evaporate right, means 2t pump nthg wrong lor.

but i think i continue use premix. whats the disadvatage of premix again? lol.

bell.. maybe you wan to try first? lolx..

lolx.. sniff around your block downstairs.. lolx..

yeah.. later i go down your house and take your vickii out for supper.. keke..

i guess he find his bike not POWERFUL enough... lolx..

Hey guys.. tml short meet up below my hse for some spray job.. anyone? either spray or sticker time!! Inuki you wan? lolx.. might be replacing my pipe's sticker.. keke... this time will be gloss black.. exactly same colour as my babe... :D:D

spray what tmr? u help us spray!? hahaha

i dun like full glove.. inside many hot..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

reflective red pipe...... *thinking thinking..*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wa piang.. raining..

den lidat lata if it continues to rain.. collection of 2T still on de ma?

ahhhh.... y rain~~~~~

Perseverance is the keyword.

spray what tmr? u help us spray!? hahaha

nah.. today too late liaoz lah.. now night liaoz.. how to spray? tml working time.. bo eng liaoz..

I'll re-wrap my pipe again.. keke.. carbon fibre doesn't suits my bike lei.. spray.. depends on wat you wan to spray.. can guide you to take out.. cannot help you to spray.. ah bo all taking for granted.. very tiring one lei.. some more scare spray wrongly or wat.. so.. please.. spray yourself.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wa piang.. raining..

den lidat lata if it continues to rain.. collection of 2T still on de ma?

ahhhh.... y rain~~~~~

yeah.. still on... dun worry.. rain or shine.. or zombies running around.. riders will continue to be a rider and rule the road.. .. :D

i still thinking pipe wan do reflective black or red.. =\

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. ok.

scully lata i thr liao nobody.. :faint:

haha.. dun worry..

i oso wan spray meter den put bling bling crystal lehhh..

ahhhh~~`

ok.. sat free? can consider to help you.. but as usual.. i take out and teach you.. you spray yourself and fix back yourself.. i guide nia.. :)

i still thinking pipe wan do reflective black or red.. =\

black lah.. red abit too much...

or maybe make reflective red net lines..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. dun worry..

ok.. sat free? can consider to help you.. but as usual.. i take out and teach you.. you spray yourself and fix back yourself.. i guide nia.. :)

black lah.. red abit too much...

ok.. sat can ba.

red lik on fire sia.. LOL. trial n error..

Perseverance is the keyword.

den again, i just thought of an idea.. =x

*off to sketching*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

or maybe make reflective red net lines..

haha.. should be quite nice.. hmmm.. now i got idea also.. from your idea.. haha...

ok.. sat can ba.

red lik on fire sia.. LOL. trial n error..

ok.. sat.. i'll confirm with you again.. i always last min can or cannot de.. cannot plan in advance unless trips to overseas...

*off to sketching*

haha.. sketching.. okok..

a racer park in front of mi in sch carpark today... lol.. tonight meet at wdl?

who racer??

yeah.. still on... dun worry.. rain or shine.. or zombies running around.. riders will continue to be a rider and rule the road.. .. :D

meet at alameen ah? alot people meeting up?

*off to sketching*

wat? sketch girls? 32D??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha.. now wet liaoz lah.. raining..

lolx.. al reply so late.. maybe this coming sat den i'll do up my pipe again... not spray.. but STICKER!! keke..

any bike shop that you trust will do.. :)

yeah lor.. inuki's LED is diff.. dunno why... Have to try and fix to ignition den maybe ours will be as bright as him.. power supply MIGHT be diff.. ignition is 12v.. maybe direct from speedo's light is onli 6v?

sorry.. didn't ask..

haha.. why need half glove?

I sell you mine? bell full glove/ $15.. you wan? wear onli 2 times... all less den 10 min.. confirm no smell.. :)

i think u r right

i try the leds take out from toy car

connect more batt to it

can see more bright

toy car sey... o.O

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya