wa knn all so early wake 1 ar LOL
I am just about to turn in..When you guys are awake I'm workin..:sweat:

no la i in camp.. i know speedo cable is cheap. but is not the cable.. the cable i just change. you know the cable one end connect to speedometer, one end to wheel there right? the problem is the wheel there, the screw thing which allow you to screw the speedo cable on came off.. how much to replace?
Not too expensive also..:p

I am just about to turn in..When you guys are awake I'm workin..:sweat:

Not too expensive also..:p

you know which part i talking about ah? lol. not the cable at all. is jus that part which allow the speedo cable to screw itself on the front wheel

to those guys tat are collecting the 2t from khai and valsir tonight at alameen..

after tat go to yishun dam for a small gathering how how???

i never been to dam before.. need u guys to show me the way..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
wa bro, go see doc tak medicine and bandage/wrap that part.. or else continue liddat, latr more worst jiu mafan(troublesome) liao.. hahas. tc man...

lolx.. see liaoz lei.. lotion doesn't helps.. onli helps to "dry" up the blood.. :(

DIY in toilet too much,i think=) or aids:P

jk only!

better wear GLOVE when diy bike

dun touch petrol...this kind of thing

haha.. dun worry.. toilet DIY will use lotion.. lolx...

dunno lei.. maybe too dirty..

got other colour?

you wan i spray for you? :)

desss... change to tuesday lei.. haha..

if other day, teach me how take out speedo can? then i spray myself (:

tuesday ar? haix... was thinking of going fishing sia.. wat time you can make it? You own me one man... :angel:

its very highly likely that u have a bacterial infection which could have been incurred from getting slight cuts or maybe ur skin membrane compromised coz of strong solvents. go see a doc to get a remedy...

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

thanks bro.. your knowledge or you search the information.. thanks for the concern.. been applying lotion that doctor give!! but doesn't "really" helps much.. seems worse after this morning touch up.. :(

kk save 1 roll for me.. how much?

gear 7? got try?

ok lah.. cheap cheap.. $100... :D:D

ok lah.. discount.. $10... :) 1 whole roll.. quite long..

sure got try lah!

van gear 6 also got try b4

alamak

u never try mah?

u must must must try

really really fun de!!

lolx.. van de gear 6.. even 3 ton also 5 gear nia lei..

eh des, walao your fingers !!

hurry go get help man...

wah if inuki get that wire mesh, his gonna start a big project again :cheeky:

haha.. already gotten help.. but doesn't helps much.. thanks for all the concern!! :)

yeah.. he will have a BIG project.. that one i dun intend to do.. haha..

wah u want to take out speedo arhs.

u will be having a hard time sia confirm!

lol that time i see des take out for me, he already like sweating and stuff.

keong also like from relax become angry like that. haha

lolx.. speedo is easy to take out provided you know how to do.. i hate to put back nia.. haha..

Where you buy? Got other colour? :sweat:

Use hand lotion next time..Thats why want to DIY in toilet never use normal soap..It ries your skin..If you must use Dove..:lol:

can.. just spray nia lor.. i also spray over de.. :)

haha.. dove.. cannot lah.. wait small bro pain.. too "eating" liaoz.. lolx..

i know why my speedo meter shaking already, i went to see at my tyre there, the speedo cable is still secured to the screw on the wheel. but the screw is loose, so when i try unscrewing the speedo cable it came off, how much to repair? anyone?

no la i in camp.. i know speedo cable is cheap. but is not the cable.. the cable i just change. you know the cable one end connect to speedometer, one end to wheel there right? the problem is the wheel there, the screw thing which allow you to screw the speedo cable on came off.. how much to replace?

around $2x.. chiong de.. original one around $5x... that's wat i asked...

I've change to the chiong one.. caz original no stock..

to those guys tat are collecting the 2t from khai and valsir tonight at alameen..

haha... should be ok.. but.. nv been b4... lolx..

sms me the timing again.. have to reach home by 12am.. tml have to wake up early for fishing.. OR 1a2a3sa's project.. :)

any one know how much to change my signal light switch? got abit contact prob

spray some W4D into the signal box.. will helps abit.. dun spray too much.. :)

contact problem, used to have.. i've taken out mine b4 and see and "reconnect".. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha... should be ok.. but.. nv been b4... lolx..

sms me the timing again.. have to reach home by 12am.. tml have to wake up early for fishing.. OR 1a2a3sa's project.. :)

gei siao.. u also never go dam before.. later all also never go there before den who will bring me go sia? haha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
oh. so $2x for chiong one, $5x for original? you got the problem before too? that screw thing come out together with the stupid speedo cable..

yeah.. mine is inside dunno wat happen.. siao siao lioaz.. den change lor..

gei siao.. u also never go dam before.. later all also never go there before den who will bring me go sia? haha..

haha... lolx.. yeah lor.. i nv go b4 also... :(

who know how to go? bring me there bring me there!! :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tik n adesmond2 :

yeah!

this RA RA

around 7-8 year back

i always try gear 5 along the way to changi village at midnight

n 1 time from sle-cte

while the g try gear 6 without hand for me!

now u know what i mean??

when in gear 6

van becum slow liao!

i feel so high!!!

hahaha!!

u guy must try

hahaha!!

anybody got 烈火战车 (full throttle) (1995) vcd or dvd can lend?? just for one day enough liao..

uncle alvin u got anot? should have right??

those dunno wat im talking about can visit the link :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oOyN5nh5JU

anybody got 烈火战车 (full throttle) (1995) vcd or dvd can lend?? just for one day enough liao..

uncle alvin u got anot? should have right??

those dunno wat im talking about can visit the link :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oOyN5nh5JU

i download n watch never keep!

烈火战车

download:http://bbs.btmyth.com/thread-406635-1-4.html

http://pe.images22.51img1.com/6000/wuming20091314/e531cd6cea77471e5cbf602d620677bf.jpg

烈火战车2极速传说

download:http://bbs.btmyth.com/thread-406702-1-4.html

http://p0.images22.51img1.com/6000/wuming20091314/057a734c383900dfa5e886adf92eb541.jpg

GUY please RMD to come tonight..thanks. and please don't be late:cheeky:

hey i working till 11 like that leh tdy...can i meet u guys after that or smth?

tik u dunno how to go?:sian::sian:

tik n adesmond2 :

yeah!

this RA RA

around 7-8 year back

i always try gear 5 along the way to changi village at midnight

n 1 time from sle-cte

while the g try gear 6 without hand for me!

now u know what i mean??

when in gear 6

van becum slow liao!

i feel so high!!!

hahaha!!

u guy must try

hahaha!!

hahahahahahahahaha!:clapping::clapping::slurp:

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Hello my fellow KRR riders I got a Qn. Everytime i open throttle & ride, change gear etc, my throttle stuck. Means tat i cant close throttle. Y isit so ah? i jus changed my throttle & throttle cable but still stuck lei. Den my RPM go up so high. Wat's wrong actually? My valve jammed isit? Any1 noe how much is 1 valve cost? Thanks many² hor.

sorry bro.. have to see den we know.. since you mentioned change throttle and fuel cable... not sure wat's wrong liaoz.. valve struck will not "auto" rev up de..

Thanks bro. Very irritating sia dis throttle thingy. everytime i change to gear 3, wanna up gear 4 throttle cant close liaoz. haiz.. problem.

just go back to the shop that did your trottle. i also faced the problem when i just changed mine. my prob was my balancer too tight and just lubricate in between the trottle and handle bar.

兄弟的义气

yeah.. mine is inside dunno wat happen.. siao siao lioaz.. den change lor..

haha... lolx.. yeah lor.. i nv go b4 also... :(

who know how to go? bring me there bring me there!! :D

oh but u say now ur speedo still shaky leh. you change chiong one then got this prob? then mayb i shld change original

throttle rubbing against balancers, carb spring stuck, carb dirty.

jb valve arnd 60-80 bucks (1 pair) if im nt wrg. original.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

wah if inuki get that wire mesh, his gonna start a big project again :cheeky:

not that big yet.. if sucess i might consider replace all my fairing with wire mesh =x

ahaha artpark.. who act cute beside u?

i got try to act cute? ahaha..

die.. i cannot ride beside artpark.. cuz im born cute!

i know why my speedo meter shaking already, i went to see at my tyre there, the speedo cable is still secured to the screw on the wheel. but the screw is loose, so when i try unscrewing the speedo cable it came off, how much to repair? anyone?

superglue.. or use finger hold that thing when u wan to check ur speed =x

u go die.. duno how to go dam..

i used to get that alot also, esp when it rains.. for me if trottle stuck even when i close the trottle i just on then off choke..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

not that big yet.. if sucess i might consider replace all my fairing with wire mesh =x

die.. i cannot ride beside artpark.. cuz im born cute!

superglue.. or use finger hold that thing when u wan to check ur speed =x

u go die.. duno how to go dam..

i used to get that alot also, esp when it rains.. for me if trottle stuck even when i close the trottle i just on then off choke..

wtf use superglue sure cant, plus use finger hold, worst. lol

wah replace all fairing to wire mesh? how the hell. what power idea! haha

Edited by blueacidic