i no baju.. and i dun think i wan to wear sarong go out of the house.. >.

valery: see wad happened to ur filter =x

haha..its jus a dress code..not as if compulsory :p

selamat hari raye every 1... sory lame tk dtg sini... bz ngn sch n puase

haha..busy sgt smpi tk ter reply eh sms aku? but i forgot what i sms u already..hurhur~

yeah.. really alot of DIYs... my box got LED.. keke...

ok.. just update me on the dates, i'll ask my mom can anot.. if cannot den we go to the rest of them.. :)

hahaha..u all really diy on one..huhu~

ok, sure bro..:)

haha..its jus a dress code..not as if compulsory :p

haha..busy sgt smpi tk ter reply eh sms aku? but i forgot what i sms u already..hurhur~

hahaha..u all really diy on one..huhu~

ok, sure bro..:)

lol.. chris kan chiong to wear the dress code.. lolx..

yup.. if you wan to install anything or spray anything, pm chris.. lolx.. installing anything can pm me.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hari Raya Aidilfitri is not a celebration, per se, but more of strengthening of the bonds between relatives & friends, with a twist of the festive feelings. As well as that, it is also a time for forgiveness. Although we can do that daily, most of us just forgets or takes it for granted. Thus, Hari Raya Aidilfitri is a time to remind us, to forgive & seek for forgiveness. Then again, Hari Raya Aidilfitri holds different meaning to different people. To each their own. :)

KR Pilots Jalan Raya

A simple outing where we visit each others' house during the month of Syawal.

Date: TBC - Tentatively on 10th or 17th (Deepavali) October 2009, will follow majority.

Day: Saturday

Time: 10am till late

Places: Each others' houses :)

Dress Code: Baju Melayu/Smart Casual :p

All are welcomed. Although for the non-muslims, I'm not sure if you're ok with getting your house visited on Hari Raya..If don't want, it's ok as well..We will just go visiting the Muslim riders' houses..Hehe..

Ok on 10th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. usop

4. wantongkol

5. fadly b01

6. faihigh

7. aazee

Ok on 17th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. fadly b01

4. usop

5. faihigh

6. aazee

1. valarie

2. desmond

3. chris

4. hafiz11

5. totie

6. blueacidic

Edited by fireshamie

Hari Raya Aidilfitri is not a celebration, per se, but more of strengthening of the bonds between relatives & friends, with a twist of the festive feelings. As well as that, it is also a time for forgiveness. Although we can do that daily, most of us just forgets or takes it for granted. Thus, Hari Raya Aidilfitri is a time to remind us, to forgive & seek for forgiveness. Then again, Hari Raya Aidilfitri holds different meaning to different people. To each their own. :)

KR Pilots Jalan Raya

Date: TBC - Tentatively on 10th or 17th (Deepavali) October 2009, will follow majority.

All are welcomed. Although for the non-muslims, I'm not sure if you're ok with getting your house visited on Hari Raya..If don't want, it's ok as well..We will just go visiting the Muslim riders' houses..Hehe..

Ok on 10th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. usop

4. wantongkol

5. fadly b01

6. faihigh

7. aazee

Ok on 17th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. fadly b01

4. usop

5. faihigh

6. aazee

1. valarie

2. desmond

3. chris

4. hafiz11

5. totie

6. blueacidic

7. SionBarzhad

兄弟的义气

KR Pilots Another Pasir Gudang Session..

A simple outing where we can learn and play..

Date: 7th October 2009.

Day: Wed

Time: 8.30AM

Places: Woodalands Alameen leaving at 9Am SHAPE

Dress Code on track. Suit, Glove, boots.

Please All are welcomed.

Rider.

1. Hafiz

2. Lesthe

3. Khai

4. Kit

5. Azli

6. Rain

7. Fad

Edited by valsir
http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

KR Pilots Jalan Raya

Ok on 10th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. usop

4. wantongkol

5. fadly b01

6. faihigh

7. aazee

8. fabian

Ok on 17th:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. fadly b01

4. usop

5. faihigh

6. aazee

7. fabian

1. valarie

2. chris

3. hafiz11

4. totie

6. blueacidic

6. SionBarzhad

sianz life so boring now so stressful FU*K ZZ haix

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

wo, so happening:cheer:

first so boring

then so stressful..

thought stressful makes life interesting..lol..

chill bro..if u need listening ears..can call us out :)

now this one so happening :lol:

jalan raya i cannot cnfm yet:(

ok, no prob..jus sms me..i also haven confirm d date w u all yet..:)

huhuhu! doing good..

haha..what u guys been up to? long time never log in..too lazy to backtrack..but seems a very much lot of DIY-ings going on..u guys sure as hell enjoy DIY-ing ah..good good..heheh! :angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

been long since you posted! :p

hey people.. i officially serangoon rider already.. but still will go back to yishun very very often!! hahahaa..

haha can meet up what, now got quite a few KR riders north area! but always jio u go jb no reply! o_O

hello serangoon rider..i bp rider..i also not much kr rider fren who can go rounding w me often in this area liao..sad sad :(

no matter which area rider u are, we are still kr riders..hehehs.....

Well said! :cheers:

lol.. chris kan chiong to wear the dress code.. lolx..

yup.. if you wan to install anything or spray anything, pm chris.. lolx.. installing anything can pm me.. :)

hahaha! the 2 DIY on people..

led headlight arrived, spare bulb booked by my friend. $15 exchange for something that doesnt melt ur headlight cover, doesnt blow as often as normal bulb, takes less volt then normal bulb, its white, and got high/low beam.. u think its worth it then take lo.. once i cfm response good i start to do cmo price range might be $15~$20, depending on the price my supplier gives me//

5 x led strips arrived too, 1 strip 3 bulbs not working.. going to complain later..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

u wait later i go try on a s4 see the effect.. my headlight got mask got matt laquer cannot see ****..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

chriss.. update mi more on ur free timing.. my holiday still got 2 weeks.. drop by see u diy cuz free ma.. if not at home rot oso sian.. at least find u learn smt.. how to spread ard.. lol . .

any plans now> ??

dis wk cant.. no money to continue projects.. just now go home also need ppl longbang. hungry and nocig like some fking drug addict.

** on a side note, next time any collection, money come 1st. den i go collect. sick and tired of waiting on empty promises.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Date: Saturday 26 Sep 2009

Time: 8 AM to 10 AM.

Cost: $30 for track fees payable at the track itself.

Limited to 10 riders only... that's all I can handle.

Safety Gear: Leather suits is optional. Minimum you must have is a full face helmet, gloves, boots or riding shoes that cover your ankles, jeans with knee guards preferred and jackets with armour preferred...its your skin anyway.

Coaching is free.

What will be taught:

1. Suspension and tyres set up for track riding.

2. Correct posture for corners.

3. Braking, dowshifting and acceleration points.

4. How to read corners and the correct gearing and linings through them.

5. Track rules and discipline.

We will walk the track to understand and appreciate the linings through the corners. On track guidance will be given as you ride if you need it. The aim of this session is to make you a safer track rider and how to take corners in the correct way. You will learn the techniques of track riding and how to ride fast... but how fast you go is up to your own ability to learn fast.

This is not a race session nor a session to teach you how to race. Its for you to learn about your own riding ability and the handling of your machine.

But most of all.. its for have an enjoyable time trying out track riding without all the high speed demons scaring you.

Start a name list here if you wish to join this session.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5836355#post5836355

Edited by Raptor

hi bros, i'm new in kr 150. any recommend bike workshop nearby b.batok east? i'm malaysian, previous rxz get stolen pass few weeks ago in jb. now riding kr, i heard sg genuine spare parts much more cheaper than lrg papuk is that true? pls correct me if i'm wrong. for semi syn 2t, which brand better?

stress? come out and chit chat lor.. :)

lolx.. happening? rejoin us at Kawa rider?? kekekke!!

led headlight arrived, spare bulb booked by my friend. $15 exchange for something that doesnt melt ur headlight cover, doesnt blow as often as normal bulb, takes less volt then normal bulb, its white, and got high/low beam.. u think its worth it then take lo.. once i cfm response good i start to do cmo price range might be $15~$20, depending on the price my supplier gives me//

5 x led strips arrived too, 1 strip 3 bulbs not working.. going to complain later..

hmmm, understood.. will be keen to try out also.. keke.. but.. I need someone to help me to change.. i change will take 30min min.. :sian:

u wait later i go try on a s4 see the effect.. my headlight got mask got matt laquer cannot see ****..

okok.. pending your final results.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

dun stress.. relac, chill.. lols.. :cheer:

bro, u noe how to do angel eyes? and meter/rpm LEDs light?

hi bros, i'm new in kr 150. any recommend bike workshop nearby b.batok east? i'm malaysian, previous rxz get stolen pass few weeks ago in jb. now riding kr, i heard sg genuine spare parts much more cheaper than lrg papuk is that true? pls correct me if i'm wrong. for semi syn 2t, which brand better?

u're malaysian ah.. den go jb do lo.. haha..

led wiring ask des.. i only know how to change headlight bulb and tail bulb

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro, u noe how to do angel eyes? and meter/rpm LEDs light?

angels eyes=2 kinds,

1 kind is those normal leds den stick around (more easy)

another kind is those, you have buy those tubes one.. den install Leds at the 2 end of them... super hard...

Meter Leds- no problem.. You wan installed inside like mine/inuki or like rabbit one? rabbit one also easy.. Inuki and mine is harder.. If you wan bright like tik or chris den have to install via ignition.. I've just learn which one is our igntion.. :D:D So no problem also. but batt will eat more..

hmmm, understood.. will be keen to try out also.. keke.. but.. I need someone to help me to change.. i change will take 30min min.. :sian:
For real? :faint:

brother or any brother

help me this ,i dun understand>>

(The various coats will be mixed according to the manufacturer’s specs with recommended thinners or hardeners)

is this mean factory already add the hardener n thinner,product r ready to

spray?

Edited by alvin8787

anyone having problem with msn ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)