Clear stock for LEDs

pix @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5845212&postcount=70070

========================================

KR $15 Others $20 // H4 18 WHITE LED bulb x6

------------------

1) Kit Tik

KR $7 Others $10 // 15 RED LED strip x10

-------------------

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
apa nih..relax la bruddas..to d bros & sis who always makes d effort to sms pple, get used to people not replying ur sms-es, due to their own reasons..they are very busy people, u see..no one else are as busy as them..well, who knows..they myt be the next best thing, maybe, in the business world, or the racing world..god knows..we shouldnt hinder their development..we shud give them our support & encouragement instead.. :)

the main thing is, you made an effort to connect & keep in touch, but due to what ever reason the person u sms-ed never replied, so be it..cuz afterall, u got nothing to lose..cheer up..appreciate the people who do reply to ur sms-es..simple :)

yeah guess so, haha understood ;) always appreciate people who replied too.

Edited by blueacidic
Clear stock for LEDs

pix @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5845212&postcount=70070

------------------

1) Kit Tik

-------------------

One h4 for me too thanks. pm me for location ty.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

ok bah.. one and only one session... DIY session.. HP holder and charger.. only 3 sets to let go.. clear stock nia.. $20 each person.. I prepare the stuff.. you DIY yourself..

this coming wed..

If you wan to have fuse and switch, please prepare it yourself.. and please buy your own cable ties... who wan?

if onli wan 1, den will be $10... Just wan to clear off liaoz.. take liaoz no one interested...

Date: Wed (30th Sept)

Time: 9.30am

HP Charger

HP Holder

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

2B bikes aka kup cais and supermotard races at Tuas track this Sunday 4 Oct 09.

Races start at 9 AM till evening.

Admission is free for spectators.

You want to learn how to ride on track fast? Come watch how these guys do it and learn the linings from them.

Nice to See many Friendly Faces Last nite ///

nice to see u too bro.. didn't noe tat u guys went into jb and we can still meet there..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

anyone interested in getting LEDs? $12 for 72cm long LEDs... :D

need an answer by tml.. 29 sept.. the leds is those nippl* ones.. those with rubber rubber ones... If yes, i'll ship in from US, need 5 more people to order.. (Min 10 strips..)

mine is thicker as compared to chris.. chris is smaller and easier to "keep" mine is harder alot.. ** if no one.. den I'll drop off the idea of shipping in liaoz..

1) adesmond2 5 Strips/Red

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyone interested in getting LEDs? $12 for 72cm long LEDs... :D

need an answer by tml.. 29 sept.. the leds is those nippl* ones.. those with rubber rubber ones... If yes, i'll ship in from US, need 5 more people to order.. (Min 10 strips..)

mine is thicker as compared to chris.. chris is smaller and easier to "keep" mine is harder alot.. ** if no one.. den I'll drop off the idea of shipping in liaoz..

1) adesmond2 5 Strips/Red

des.. is this led like those tat i put inside my meter??

nope... diff.. you remember those i put at my tail ones? those nippl* ones.. you say not bright one.. lolx.. the one you put got 3 leds in one led.. these is normal ones.. :)

oooo.. i remember already.. i never say not bright la.. its not as bright only.. hahaa..

Well i guess It's Fate ...

Study Hard ar Bro ...

ahaha..

dun worry..

studying very hard already..

Nice to See many Friendly Faces Last nite ///

yes2. definitely nice to meet you too manfred. what a coincidence bumping into each other there. see you again soon aight =)

ahaha..

dun worry..

studying very hard already..

yeah. dont end up 4th year like me. its nothing close to fun. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

raining heavily.. ride safe.. now stuck at srg

ya la, fcuking sian.. just wanted to go for supper.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

Clear stock for LEDs

collection @ tamp / cdc

------------------

1) Kit Tik

2) kuroro

-------------------

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

You can get it at Blk 61 Lengkok Bahru. Koon Motors. 5 mins from Redhill mrt.

price bro?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

oooo.. i remember already.. i never say not bright la.. its not as bright only.. hahaa..

haha.. okok.. yea lor.. still lose out to those brighter ones.. 3leds in 1.. :(

sianz...

Clear stock for LEDs

collection @ tamp / cdc

------------------

1) Kit Tik

2) kuroro

-------------------

1) adesmond *confirm 1 first.. might be taking more..

KR Pilots Another Pasir Gudang Session..

A simple outing where we can learn and play..

Date: 7th October 2009.

Day: Wed

Time: 8.30Am Till 2Pm

Places: Woodalands Alameen leaving at 9Am SHAPE

Dress Code on track. Suit, Glove, boots.

Please All are welcomed.

Rider.

1. Hafiz

2. Lesthe

3. Khai

4. Kit

5. Azli

6. Rain

7. Fad

updated!!!:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
Hot tip of the day..........

blueacidic is going tomorrow evening to see a mechanic who can modify a KR to hit close to 200 KMH down the back straight of PG. :angel:

hahaha. with great speed comes great resposibility. please get good brakes too. :angel:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.