blueacidic said:
anyone got P plate? for sale or able to give? lol.. mine dropped or ppl cut away cable tie :(

lolx.. go and buy another 2nd hand one lor.. should be pretty low price..

Valarie said:
If any pilots here interested in my sharp tail,do PM me!!!

Thks in advance!!

ps.. i dun need sharp tail.. :(

sarahchoo89 said:
hi guys, just wondering if there happens to be an FU 497T here?

hi sara.. relax relax.. some people is like this one.. :)

sarahchoo89 said:
hey :) anyways this fu 497t ******* did something so foolish. I was on my way back from town towards bedok when this idiot started revving his bike from behind. i was a pillion btw as i just sold my cbr. i turn back to glance at him and he just stared at both my friend and i, came beside us and ask for our numbers. i just smiled and ignored him and he sped up infront of us and started road hogging so my friend changed lane and again he came infront and started swaying from left to right :angry: wtf is his problem, dickhead.

lolx.. i guess he find you 2 very chio.. den wan to take number only.. but.. abit weird that he road hog you 2..

*** sianz lor.. Disc lock spoilt.. lock me at Kallang lesuire for 2 hours!!! KNS... chris lazy dun wan to come down.. lucky my another friend on/.. ah bo i die there also no one know.. :giddy:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  totie88 said:
haha...so what you duing nw? dun worie aite..anione disturb you..feel free to tell me. i love helping people. :))

very bored now lei

i disturbing lei.. how? can ma totie kor kor?

adesmond2 said:

*** sianz lor.. Disc lock spoilt.. lock me at Kallang lesuire for 2 hours!!! KNS... chris lazy dun wan to come down.. lucky my another friend on/.. ah bo i die there also no one know.. :giddy:

nah beh.. i dun have 2d40.. wad u wan me bring down.. ky i go 7-11 buy give u wan? xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

  inuki said:

nah beh.. i dun have 2d40.. wad u wan me bring down.. ky i go 7-11 buy give u wan? xD

lolx.. relax relax..WD40/chain lube.. first person i call is you liaoz.. lolx..

anyway, total tools to open up the stupid lock, allan keys/one spanner/2 screw driver and 5 people to take turns to use strength to bend the metal bit by bit...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sarah = ah lian!

des: u should call me to bring hammer and chisel.. i got wad.. ask me for wd40 or chain lube.. zz ky give u better

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

nope........

**btw new item added.. h4 socket for headlight..

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lalalalla~

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

welcome..

*blush*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  rekcams said:
wher is yishun dam ar? i wam go ./. can some bring mi there.... nesh u finis ur pp liao??

yishun dam ar..oh easy..from yr house you jus go all d way straight den got 1 big longkang u jus go in only..will lead u 2 yishun dam:angel: ..no leh pp haven start sia!!

inuki said:

not 2nite.. outside weather damn cold sia.. ++ year end liao.. those underpaid blue shirts going to be siao on again for their yr end bonus..

weather cold shiok! haha better den hot:D..ya cb..at hougang from far saw tp car on blinkers waiting by road side..tot tp roadblock..ball all shrink..den end up go nearer see tp stopped 5-6 bikes all mac riders, den see one of the rider lieing down on the bustop..dunno wad happen..may b accident..den got ambulance bring him away..den tp was questioning them for abt 1hour + sia! i was sitting opp the cofee shop lepak..den see all leave ready..tow truck arrive..den i wondering why..skali see the tp car cannot start sia! hahahahahaha think batt weak la! on the blinkers so long..but i left after the tow truck arrive..:angel::angel:

sarahchoo89 said:
bumming.. do you happen to know an FU 497T! :box:

sarahhhhhh..u die2 wana know whose bike is dat uh?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

Exclusive track riding clinic for 2B riders only.

Date: Saturday 3 Oct 2009

Time: 8 AM to 10 AM.

Cost: $30 for track fees payable at the track itself.

Limited to 10 riders only... that's all I can handle.

Safety Gear: Leather suits is optional. Minimum you must have is a full face helmet, gloves, boots or riding shoes that cover your ankles, jeans with knee guards preferred and jackets with armour preferred...its your skin anyway.

Coaching is free.

What will be taught:

1. Suspension and tyres set up for track riding.

2. Correct posture for corners.

3. Braking, dowshifting and acceleration points.

4. How to read corners and the correct gearing and linings through them.

5. Track rules and discipline.

We will walk the track to understand and appreciate the linings through the corners. On track guidance will be given as you ride if you need it. The aim of this session is to make you a safer track rider and how to take corners in the correct way. You will learn the techniques of track riding and how to ride fast... but how fast you go is up to your own ability to learn fast.

This is not a race session nor a session to teach you how to race. Its for you to learn about your own riding ability and the handling of your machine.

But most of all.. its for have an enjoyable time trying out track riding without all the high speed demons scaring you.

Start a name list here if you wish to join this session.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5859533&postcount=67

  inuki said:
ever see bike with 3 headlights b4..? =x

i've seen once before... 3 circle headlight vertically positioned on kr. quite nice

wantongkol07 said:
hie sarah. hehe.

prangai ::dot:

sarahchoo89 said:
hey :) anyways this fu 497t ******* did something so foolish. I was on my way back from town towards bedok when this idiot started revving his bike from behind. i was a pillion btw as i just sold my cbr. i turn back to glance at him and he just stared at both my friend and i, came beside us and ask for our numbers. i just smiled and ignored him and he sped up infront of us and started road hogging so my friend changed lane and again he came infront and started swaying from left to right :angry: wtf is his problem, dickhead.

typical :sian:.. but fu497t does seem familiar.. hmm...

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

morning all.. now going to bed..

nesh. i oso havent start..

chris.. i wan see u leh.. so long u dunno die wher liao sia. .

leste.. hope u doing fine ar..

when the next outing or gathering. /?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  sarahchoo89 said:
U joined just for this? A very very very long shot..Majority of KR riders don't come here to TCSS..Only those with no life come here everyday to TCSS..That includes me..:sweat:

Bad experience on the roads? Just forget about it..Why sacrifice a good nite sleep thinkin about it? Move on..:cool:

  Kyrul said:

prangai ::dot:

haha. aku kan single and available.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

  adesmond2 said:

bro, sorry man..my phone wasnt w me that time & forever silent mode... :(

the cheap one or a better one? buy at where one?

adesmond2 said:
lolx.. relax relax..WD40/chain lube.. first person i call is you liaoz.. lolx..

anyway, total tools to open up the stupid lock, allan keys/one spanner/2 screw driver and 5 people to take turns to use strength to bend the metal bit by bit...

like oh my god!

rekcams said:
when the next outing or gathering. /?

the hari raya outing on 17th oct..

compfused said:
U joined just for this? A very very very long shot..Majority of KR riders don't come here to TCSS..Only those with no life come here everyday to TCSS..That includes me..:sweat:

Bad experience on the roads? Just forget about it..Why sacrifice a good nite sleep thinkin about it? Move on..:cool:

hahah..mengedih kan.....

  tik said:
if i not wrong.. p plate only cost about 4bucks.. ahahaa..

lol.. wah so cheap ah, bought from where?

tik said:
why u never kena stolen 2weeks ago??

hahaaa.. if not i can give u mine when i take out..

lol.. dunno is stolen or drop, but dont think drop cos i cable tie it tight to my mudguard.

tik said:
even if cost more.. i think should still be able to afford..

if u tell me can buy a kr and afford the insurance, after tat cannot afford to get a p plate.. i might believe.. ahaha..

:cheeky: insurance not i pay

inuki said:
i duno.. i only know red main frames got the right of way =x

:lol: :lol

  adesmond2 said:
lolx.. go and buy another 2nd hand one lor.. should be pretty low price..

ps.. i dun need sharp tail.. :(

hi sara.. relax relax.. some people is like this one.. :)

lolx.. i guess he find you 2 very chio.. den wan to take number only.. but.. abit weird that he road hog you 2..

wah spoil again ah?

Raptor said:
Tuas Race postponed to next weekend, Sunday 11 Oct 2009.

oh postponed.. alright noted! :)

  fireshamie said:
sama lah aku..tak menggatal pon :angel:

how's ur clyde? ok or not?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

  fireshamie said:
bro, sorry man..my phone wasnt w me that time & forever silent mode... :(

the cheap one or a better one? buy at where one?

like oh my god!

the hari raya outing on 17th oct..

hahah..mengedih kan.....

lol.. dun worry.. didn't call you cause you really at the west area.. too far.. den it's already 11am.. thinking if you working.. den jia lat liaoz.. so didn't call you or sms you.. :)

the better one.. METAL one.. Stainless steel..

that's why need 5 people.. and i dismantle the thing into bits and pcs already.. but still cannot just take out.. need to bend and bend and bend..

blueacidic said:
wah spoil again ah?

oh postponed.. alright noted! :)

ya lor.. kns one.. stupid lock.. this one more jia lat.. struck there.. no way to take out.. have to bend out... :dozed:

  adesmond2 said:
lol.. dun worry.. didn't call you cause you really at the west area.. too far.. den it's already 11am.. thinking if you working.. den jia lat liaoz.. so didn't call you or sms you.. :)

the better one.. METAL one.. Stainless steel..

that's why need 5 people.. and i dismantle the thing into bits and pcs already.. but still cannot just take out.. need to bend and bend and bend..

ya lor.. kns one.. stupid lock.. this one more jia lat.. struck there.. no way to take out.. have to bend out... :dozed:

so easy spoil also ah yours? why like that one?