Hello bros, I got a question to ask, Last friday when i come back from work,my kr engine was very fine, then on sat morning, when i wanted to start my engine, i discover that very hard to start, push start oso cannot, so i suspect my plug blow,so change plug,then engine can start but i discovered when i kickstart,feels very rough,got that screeching sound.Then when i went out,nothing happens,then after ard 1km, i heard some sort like screeching sound at the engine.... What sound is that? Issit the piston ring or piston got hole or got sand inside the engine or what?

How come nobody help to give a proper answer uh? Anyone wanna come down view my bike? :cheeky:

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

How come nobody help to give a proper answer uh? Anyone wanna come down view my bike? :cheeky:
Becoz we have yet to evolve with psychic abilities..:rolleyes:

Piston only? What about them rings? o_O

i change piston and piston rings.=)

thanks bro acid and hanturaya.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Best to do a runnin in..:cool:

i just bought a Krr online, and now it cant start..... ZZZzzZZZZZ hahaha

pm me your tel, i'll meet you today b4 3pm if possible...

Becoz we have yet to evolve with psychic abilities..:rolleyes:

haha.. power.. let's chant at home...

:sleep::sleep::sleep:

:bow::bow::bow:

:pray::pray::pray:

power still not out.. i think need more years..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol.. mobile mech is khai lah.. i just nice off nia.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. ok.. make it tml afternoon.. haha..

w/o ferring not an offence...

led switch, just leave it there.. but.. must disable the switch... dunno how to do it? tml meet you and tell you.. lazy to type out liaoz.. gonna to slp.. night.. :angel:

PM me your tel.. i'll come online b4 going out tml morning.. :)

wah so good off ah!

i just bought a Krr online, and now it cant start..... ZZZzzZZZZZ hahaha

could be many reasons in fact, spark plug, valve jam etc.

previously my friend valve jam then bike can't start though when turn on ignition got light still..

No problem :) Can help and answer i sure help, lol cos i also wanna learn more things..

Best to do a runnin in..:cool:

I second that.

desmond now mobile mech ah!:D:D:D hahaha

I agree! :lol:

Get the ah boy 5(or was it 8) bucks one. brand dont really matter, as long as you do it frequently.

true. dont until like me, put off to buy den usually timing not right to go oil chain at bike shop..den until chain rusty2 liao :faint:

oh my. kecoh sey. anyway. about the rayer thing i wanna follow but i think my friend getting married on that day uh. i will reconfirm with you again kay =)

kecoh uh siol..buat dara aku up je..

huhu..ok bro..pape contact..

Great experiences guys..Let me share my recent experience with a Rider of an Aprilia RS125 or watever F..K it is!!

A few days before the Hari Raya, I was shopping at Geylang bazaar when I received an urgent call abt the predicament of my uncle whom was admitted to hospital under critical conditions.

I had no choice but to rush to the hospital as the news was disturbing. I decided to hyperdash my KIPS towards NUH and while I was riding fast and opening the Afterburner (KIPS) valves occasionally, im not aware that this created some type of unhappiness towards this PROUD rider of Aprilia RS125.

Somehow,when I stop at the traffic light and eagerly waiting for the lights to turn green,I was revving my throttle and this stupid rider thought tat I am challenging him or something. He purposely turned his bike and placed himself barely inches away from my bike and he started to rev high.

I realized his actions are intimidating and malicious, I turned to look at him and said sorry and gesture that I meant no harm. He however took such actions as an invitation to a race and BELIEVE OR NOT, this P PLATE rider, did a short BURN OUT to show off.

I decided that he should be taught a lesson. While he was busy doing BURN OUT at the traffic stoppage, I quickly reached for his ignition key and turn his bike off and throw away the key to the ground. He was of cos, in deep shock as his bike jerks and before he could scold me, the light turns green and I sped away,laughing!!!

At the side mirrors, I could see him struggling and looking for his key while the cars horn loud, due to his earlier BURN OUT actions!!!

Im Nasty..ya I am!

HAHAH! bodoh siol wan to do burn out at traffic light! a$$

All this road racers wannabes. Deep down inside, all these racer wannabes with their imitation race bike paintwork, and whatever racing footrests, or parts.....both brainless and ballsless.

I wish they had the balls to take their actions to the track.

On the starting grid.. they can do burnouts and rev till the redline for all they want and so will the rest of the bikes around them be doing.

Anyone without brains can twist the throttle wide open, it takes balls to hold it there into the corners.

Leave these types alone...don't bring yourself down to their level by reacting to them. Let Mother Nature take its course... they will kill themselves on the roads. Its only a matter of time. This is Mother Nature's way of the Law of Survival... only the intelligent will survive.

:weep::weep:

no wonder seems i cant do corner..i no balls liao..:weep:

My dog fight( dont know if it is counted as one) is with car (Audi) along PIE towards lornie. I think the driver want me to die sia. i dont know if i actually offended him or what because i have no intention of playing all this nonsense as im not those rempit(racer) people =)

i did realise him till he high beam flashing his light from the back than he cut in towards 1 lane but like very near to me. I was going at 110-120 as i dont usually go faster than that unless need to overtake. SO what he did was that he cut in to 2 lane than slow down infront of me. Keep braking where elese infront no car. I angry la so i cut beside him and rev, looking at him.

FOR ALL I kNOW HE went closer to me, letting me squeeze towards lane 3 where a huge truck was like inches beside me. I slowed down. hide behind another car. hahaha

i dont want die early sia !

ass siol..hahah..

just yesterday i tried one on one friendly with my friend at woodlands ave 12 otw back from jb. rs125 with arrow full system. rolling start at gear 2, he was leading but i overtook him at gear 6, i suppose it was close to 1 click distance? yeah. haha. but i still feel my bike not fast enough uh since so many other kr can beat me. haha. :cool:

ahaha. all the evil behind that wise and innocent face of yours eh val :cheers:

same :weep:

mine oso slow... worst than tortise.. my krr like snail compare to others or my frens krr.. lols.. u gt mods ur bike not 1st..?

we share the same fate :cry:

kawa KR top speed is 180 without mod? Sorry can i check with u guys whats the top speed for CBR 150. apparently i dunno what bike to get man

CBR 150 top speed, CBR 150 thread? :angel:

perhaps u myt wanna go down bike shop & enquire? their expertise is far beyond ours.. :)

oh and similar to hadi's car thing..once uopn a recent time, i was going up the highway slope from west coast road to ecp, overtook on d right safely cuz of the slower (big?) vehicle on the left..suddenly notice car behind me (it was clear a second ago! shows how fast the bugger was going UP slope)..fella go and high beam..i felt irritated cuz the only other lane which is beside me is occupied..and cuz i wanted to have a chill safe ride to my destination & this bugger spoiled it..decided to speed up..he still following..up & up..amazingly my boy decides to co-operate w me tat day & able to go up more den usual..thus leaving the bugger behind..sheesh. spoiled my mood for a safe riding & aft that back to being a lil bit more reckless then usual..zzz....arse..

peeps.here's my number.98379781

those who want to join us for the pg trip.

PLEASE msg me earlier so that i can plan well.

with your names because my hp dropped in water.

cannot retrieve contacts.

pls pls pls.

msg me with ur names.

and do not pm me.bcos i seldom log in nowadays.

nash.call me asap.

i need somebody to drive.and a car too.

lol.thanks and peace.

any issues can msg me at my number.

lol.:cheers:

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

eh peeps.

i just now saw one kr spiderman bike at rp's carpark.

outstanding siol.

like want to copy only the paintwork.

with tankbra some more.

later i take picture show you guys.

huhu!

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

eh peeps.

I just now saw one kr spiderman bike at rp's carpark.

Outstanding siol.

Like want to copy only the paintwork.

With tankbra some more.

Later i take picture show you guys.

Huhu!

don't act lah boi. If i found out that one ur bike. You die. You go wld mart. You die. You go rp. You also die.

Hafiz so action with new paintwork. Arse!

Bodoh.

Biar kau peh botol 2t leak. Wakakaa

Fckk!! Becareful bro.. usually got to with ya piston and block!!

Well I did tat to teach tat fellow a lesson and at the same time uphold our Kawasaki riders' image as u know, they always thinks that having an Aprillia means they are financially strong and faster than our Ninjas!

Desmond can be la.. he good u know. Btw the way, Desmond, as u suggested I had done surgery on my carb and found out that my FUEL JET pin was the cause of my GREAT FUEL consumption. Its an oversize track racing Fuel jet pin and I had it replaced with Kawasaki original one.Now my consumption is under monitoring and its doing very well so far.

bro, PM mi ur currently hp no. thanks!

don't act lah boi. If i found out that one ur bike. You die. You go wld mart. You die. You go rp. You also die.

Hafiz so action with new paintwork. Arse!

Bodoh.

Biar kau peh botol 2t leak. Wakakaa

oh rabak.

baru igt nk jatohkn handlebar.

lol.

tk jadi.

huhu

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

alaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jadi lah pretty please. hahax...

motor kau lawa. wancheng. very2 nice.

ahhh..

tk kesah.

lu siap lu.

lu g wlm.lu siap.lu dtg rp pon lu siap.

Edited by hafiz11

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

hey, anyone can give me tips what to look out for when buying 2nd hand kawa ? new here! ;p

make sure got 2 tyres, handlebar, chain, engine. hehe jkjk :cheeky:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

eh peeps.

i just now saw one kr spiderman bike at rp's carpark.

outstanding siol.

like want to copy only the paintwork.

with tankbra some more.

later i take picture show you guys.

huhu!

p*ki mat. tu moto kau siol. nabey. amek dari khai eh?

lol so what to look out for ~?

engine condition, outlooks..