going sleep liao.. damn sleepy..

good night everybody! ride safe safe.. check ur blind spots when turning! signal when change lane! grip ur tank! use 4-fingers braking! filter lane lookout for oncoming vehicles!

lookout for pedestrians at zebra crossing!

ahahhaa.. take care guys!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hey thanks des..

i wan to meet up soon! friday night should be can..

hey bro manfred.. i wan to see ur new bike! remember to call me!

and yeah rebuilding.. i might go with u to kokseng to see ur rebuilding.. but have to see the timing i free anot also.. if not free u just go ahead with urself k??

bro dun like tat say ah.. u say until like tat later tomoro (touchwood) something unwanted happen den i dunno wan to put my face where already.. ahah..

hmmm... friday night can't wor.. :( office hours.. anyway, post up once you pass your TP tml.. :) Confirm pass... :)

remember to ride SLOWER....

No picture no talk la..PU ones here

nice one.. how much???

going sleep liao.. damn sleepy..

good night everybody! ride safe safe.. check ur blind spots when turning! signal when change lane! grip ur tank! use 4-fingers braking! filter lane lookout for oncoming vehicles!

lookout for pedestrians at zebra crossing!

ahahhaa.. take care guys!

night.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hahaa... oooo.. taken out? i tot fix liaoz? :sian:

new problem come.. just now reach dam jam abit front brake scarly brake pad fly out.. nah beh hahahahha

seem like moi england oso no gud sia..okie now imagine those messenger bag cost hundred over 200 bucks

wah lan eh.. samsung luggage bag better la.. damage prove ++ store more things ++ cheaper..

anyway the wad textile wan will hot not?

chris , u noe how to change meter for big bike ???

like wad i always say.. try and error la! worst come to worst cannot den send to shop do lo =x if can den save money! xD

Chris I love ya LEDs... power!

go marry my leds.. xD

btw i considering r125.. the 2b's fake r6.. change to cone filter big sproc as usual, maybe change pipe also... hmm...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

wah lan eh.. samsung luggage bag better la.. damage prove ++ store more things ++ cheaper..

No as hot as PU which is water prove,

This 1000d Nylon splash prove and tear prove, so I think wont be as cooling as mesh for sure but sure cooler than leather

See above,

Anyway I got a mesh jacket arriving by next week, L size, anyone anyone?

and some caps too!:angel:

is it mesh? or leather? looks like leather to me...

any1?????????????????????????!

sorry.. i dunno..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bed time.. nites all..

No as hot as PU which is water prove,

This 1000d Nylon splash prove and tear prove, so I think wont be as cooling as mesh for sure but sure cooler than leather

but the textile wan not waterprove? so means rain time inside also wet liao? o.O

told u i spray for u liao.. but muz see ur bike's condition 1st.. i duwan take on a liquid paper paintwork job again.. sick man.. *diaos blueacidic*

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

interested man.. wait for reviews first.. :D:D:D

still have to see the "real" one b4 knowing.. :)

reviews by me : 1 word.

SOLID! :thumb:

eh i interested.. but 30 abit the ex leh.. maybe when i change headlight casing time den buy from u lor..

heard from chris, cost price not cheap either. last time 18leds bulb $15. now 68. :lol:

hey thanks des..

i wan to meet up soon! friday night should be can..

hey bro manfred.. i wan to see ur new bike! remember to call me!

and yeah rebuilding.. i might go with u to kokseng to see ur rebuilding.. but have to see the timing i free anot also.. if not free u just go ahead with urself k??

bro dun like tat say ah.. u say until like tat later tomoro (touchwood) something unwanted happen den i dunno wan to put my face where already.. ahah..

won't la, sure can! have confidence!

new problem come.. just now reach dam jam abit front brake scarly brake pad fly out.. nah beh hahahahha

like wad i always say.. try and error la! worst come to worst cannot den send to shop do lo =x if can den save money! xD

go marry my leds.. xD

btw i considering r125.. the 2b's fake r6.. change to cone filter big sproc as usual, maybe change pipe also... hmm...

as usual, pick up maniac.

but the textile wan not waterprove? so means rain time inside also wet liao? o.O

1000d nylon is only water resistant, can tahan abit in rain la, be will slowly go in.

bed time.. nites all..

told u i spray for u liao.. but muz see ur bike's condition 1st.. i duwan take on a liquid paper paintwork job again.. sick man.. *diaos blueacidic*

wahahaha chris! ok what! gain sexperience for you! :)

if u refer to the last link, confirm its mesh

PU de.. wat does PU means?

reviews by me : 1 word.

SOLID! :thumb:

heard from chris, cost price not cheap either. last time 18leds bulb $15. now 68. :lol:

won't la, sure can! have confidence!

as usual, pick up maniac.

lolx.. solid.. but.. Tps lei? i'll ask around... :)

1000d nylon is only water resistant, can tahan abit in rain la, be will slowly go in.

which one is nylone? which one is water proof?

des, if i can meet up with you this week you can see already ma, mine clear one, chris one frosty already! lol.

still thinking, must save up change headlight, my headlight assembly omg. make hand pain only.

PU de.. wat does PU means?

lolx.. solid.. but.. Tps lei? i'll ask around... :)

which one is nylone? which one is water proof?

PU is those leather look alike, thermoset polyurethanes are also used as a protective coating against abrasion.

Only PU is wind prove (hot), water prove (hot)..but flexible and abrasion resistant.

Nylon is the 2nd one

Hahaha, yeah pink rocks~! I Love pink...

u love my bike ? LOL

hmmm, get any hints ???

hahahhahaa

gimme see condition maybe i can spray for u.. =x

artpark! =x

eh y me lol

park selling his bike??

maybe ba wan change big bike like manfred

blue , don worry will call e day b4 i send her over to e new guy

and a few days later will meet again to see new bike ...

alot of stuff to rebuild for her but it will b fun

tik ??

i close eye also noe he sure pass , he going down waste time la

juz farking giv him e lisense can liao ...

chris , u noe how to change meter for big bike ???

park , sian la , got potential wana see yr bike leh ...

help is help liao ar, wuhahahahahhaa

des, made up mind alr cannot change ....

my bike i never claer meter b4 coz i piston jam 2 times b4 on other bikes so abit scared but juz now i try no prob...

den after i clear , i feel like she more powerfull

may b juz finding reasons to !@#$%^, wuhaha...

who siol LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

It's a long story. You can ask my big bro val.

Now i'm busy working 2 jobs and surveying all the motor shop so that i could take out another new kr a.s.ap after settling my previous bike.. Cannot tahan without bike ah~

You got any good motor bike shop which you can recommend? :help:

asphoon, bike productions if u full cash, looi motor if u got alot of money..

bro.. tat time when i was doing u was also there right? got see its not easy anot? dun scare xinku ah? ahhaha..

haha i noe xin ku but then i dun wanna waste money do at shop..abit xinku if can save money y not..lol..

btw my front brake just gone today.. now forced to ride w/o front brake...

tml going to planet see if can be repaired not.. if cannot.. hohoho.. might consider scraping my bike liao..

eh pls go collect ur stuff from artpark den check ok liao O$P$ !! =x

ur brake caliper smth wrong?

ehhh... wth is crumpler bag? those u use to put durian?

u really dunno what is crumpler bag? its those type of bag which very easy gets crumpled and got the crumpled look..if u want it to be straight can be ironed..nowadays clothes also have like that..wrinkled shirts..quite cool ar the design..like crumpled but is actually the design..

bed time.. nites all..

First parking ticket WOOHOO!

textile means its cloth..but then if u wan waterproof then it will be very hot..u wan cooling then wun be waterproof..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

sg i dono where jb alot place cost about 200 to 300 sg dollar k spray job together

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

u really dunno what is crumpler bag? its those type of bag which very easy gets crumpled and got the crumpled look..if u want it to be straight can be ironed..nowadays clothes also have like that..wrinkled shirts..quite cool ar the design..like crumpled but is actually the design..

textile means its cloth..but then if u wan waterproof then it will be very hot..u wan cooling then wun be waterproof..

Thx for ur explanation:cheeky:

des, if i can meet up with you this week you can see already ma, mine clear one, chris one frosty already! lol.

still thinking, must save up change headlight, my headlight assembly omg. make hand pain only.

lolz..okok.. meet you up on friday..

PU is those leather look alike, thermoset polyurethanes are also used as a protective coating against abrasion.

Only PU is wind prove (hot), water prove (hot)..but flexible and abrasion resistant.

Nylon is the 2nd one

ook... interested... :)

and oh yah good luck tik for ur tp tml!

yo.. how? friday?

Sis..anything sms me cos im pretty bz these few days. also if u all call me, i dont pick up,sms me!!

Haha, sorry abang if i called you earlier. Coze my prepaid zero value already. Tommorow then i top up... Like dat tommorow then i sms you aitez.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg