no design 1 color den buy me kfc family bucket xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i diying now liao.. going downstairs bring my tank up to test new spray.. duno wad metallic gerhana grey.. from kangaroo...

the guy nvr bang u, he was behind u manage to siam u den he stop to help.. is the auntie wearing red polo t.. she see u keep nagging about insurance she bth she left 1st..

anyway for ur fairing and tank case, i cant help u diy cuz dmg too bad liao.. u send to kok seng patch liao den gimme spray also can, or u wan u can ask him spray also.. ur wan after patch finsih 1 color + laquer quote u $100 xD

wat time u diy???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

now lo.. u wan come? btw 2nite any prog? i damn free dis wk end..

**anything call my hp, i afk liao

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

now lo.. u wan come? btw 2nite any prog? i damn free dis wk end..

**anything call my hp, i afk liao

i tonight maybe going phuture.. think i not going to find u.. find u liao i also got nth to diy..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i tonight maybe going phuture.. think i not going to find u.. find u liao i also got nth to diy..

eh if you going jb over the weekend pillon me can.. i treat you ramly:D

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

nah.. dun think going in during weekend..

see above:sian:
In case you didn't realised..I was referrin to other designs of the lanyards hence the quote..:sian::sian:

bro.. interested to see yamaha r6 and rossi lanyard.. pics please???
Exactly what I was askin for..:cool:

all diff lanyard

http://i34.tinypic.com/2lk2z3a.gif

Thanks for the pics..Finally..:cool:

Bro,its ok..we understand. We did waited for u but moved off after theres no sign of u.Anyways ride safe ok.

Totie..tahan ok.. tahan..hehehe

Blue,ya H4 connector seriously need help!! I got spare btw..call me if interested.

If sexy lady la.. maybe he pay for her la!!

400-600 for 3 tones or design,the last time I checked.

Upz for ya RVF!!

Bro valarie, thanks anyway, i changed it already, it's nothing to do with the h4 connector after testing... is mine 68led bulb connection problem :(

emo...

Do let them know what you wanna do to your bike, cos last night i think they were unsure what do you actually want to do.

Really anot. I already confirmed with the lady, she said she'll call me once they do the check finish, then will pass me the list of what to do.

Bro valarie, thanks anyway, i changed it already, it's nothing to do with the h4 connector after testing... is mine 68led bulb connection problem :(

but how come put on my connector no problem..

o.O

**btw, transparent black is not called transparent black.. no wonder no ppl know wad i talking about =Xx

later 2nite den post pix of my new tail color

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

o.O

**btw, transparent black is not called transparent black.. no wonder no ppl know wad i talking about =Xx

that why i dun go out

stay at hm let her fxxk!

hahaha!

buy spray gun n compressor to spray good laquer ownself

since u always DIY painting!

i also want repaint my bike soon!

will try good 2k laquer this time.

ahboh uncle alvin u help me laquer i buy u kfc family bucket >.

**fake titanium color sucess! =Xx now left is good laquer and wax..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

I thinking of spraying in M'sia coz my friends all spray there but there i heard some shops not tat gd..also abit lazy to go there..anyways, i maybe chilling at dam later i supposed..

if anyone going jb soon, give me ride in can. Will meet up at a convienient location for yourself.

I thinking of spraying in M'sia coz my friends all spray there but there i heard some shops not tat gd..also abit lazy to go there..anyways, i maybe chilling at dam later i supposed..

gimme spray~~ =Xx

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Really anot. I already confirmed with the lady, she said she'll call me once they do the check finish, then will pass me the list of what to do.

Yeah, that's what we were told. Panjang also thought you go eat then come back, but he cannot find you then dunno what you want to do.

o.O

Dunno leh, haha you want change with me again ah? :D lol.. i use less than a week sia, dunno why brown color already also :(

if anyone going jb soon, give me ride in can. Will meet up at a convienient location for yourself.

Bro, doubt i'll be going in anytime soon cos just this week i go in 2 days in a row already :(

Yeah, that's what we were told. Panjang also thought you go eat then come back, but he cannot find you then dunno what you want to do.

Dunno leh, haha you want change with me again ah? :D lol.. i use less than a week sia, dunno why brown color already also :(

Bro, doubt i'll be going in anytime soon cos just this week i go in 2 days in a row already :(

I'll go in tmr and double confirm. mabe take bus, can see malaysian chiobu :lovestruck:

cn join ??wats ur number?

Some memories cant be erased...