Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

chris, hows the patching?

my papa got do sui sui anot...

think next week or something go collect the strip

kk u let me knwo again.. ya ur dad patching superb!

waa tik your FULL SYSTERM DAM POWER!!!!!i LIKE!!!!:)

kit your FULL SYSTERM fast la cb win me so much knn so chio and nice power to the max la

upz for kit's full system!! sp full mod also no fight!

how much would it cost to spray the main frame like artpark's bike.duno how to diy unless some1 wan to help me haha :cheeky:

~$150 shop do, $50 i do, $70 + sanding, $100 + laquer xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

o.0 u do paintwork 1? my frame silver colour i see like very ugly wan to change to same as my rims.when my bike done i look for u u help me DIY :)

u 100% sure its ok or not??. i've seen some shop top up engine oil more den required so u cant hear those funny2 sounds. n also normally shops say they'll service but all they do is change engine oil n spark plug.

izzit i not sure my fren help me check 1 he uncle uncle le oso got quite some experience so i trust him lor he say ok then i oso ok hah.see when i collect my bike at ubi go ask my classmate's mech at planets help me check again. =\

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

then your kr how? went to agl settle already?

yeah left minor patching and then spray the fellow.

personally i think its up to u, but most ppl will give u a weird look or even laugh at u coz krr such a small bike u wear FF. also u wear FF inside so hot, s'pore weather alrdy damn hot.

awww FF SAFETY more ma.

i knw tik wan show off his FULL SYSTERM!!!!:cheeky::cool:

Whats the guy who did the spraying again.

Edited by kuroro3

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

u photoshoot at where ah? the scenery nice ma??

near my hse.. if nothing to do.. will go further.. :D scenery.. hmmm.. show you one of my best pic.. :D

ooo.. full system.. sounds so cooll.. :angel:

how much would it cost to spray the main frame like artpark's bike.duno how to diy unless some1 wan to help me haha :cheeky:

haha.. ask inuki....

lolx.. cheaper lah.. $50 bao ge liao... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

kit.. sorry.. i'm using a temp laptop now.. no pics.. :( show you tonight.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ceh... chamber, wat pipe u use??. mayb can try with ur bike soon :cheeky:

u also from rp right? im sure u can find my bike in the carpark and see wat pipe im using.. :):)

see see can ah.. please dun disturb my bike k? ahaha.. :angel:

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

no more jio liao go malaysia ...

i ask artpark about u.. he say u working hor!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

u guys all misunderstood! ahahah.. muhammad chris artpark all add salt and pepper till diff story already.. when u guys see my bike den u all will noe.. ahaha..

Its just the **a* *i***t right haha. I censor so preserve your surprise :p

Edited by kuroro3

Its just the h*a* *i***t right haha. I censor so preserve your surprise :p

its not just!

and after u censor its still so obvious..

its not just!

and after u censor its still so obvious..

must give hint abit mah :lol::lol:

I didnt see the end result tho. So it will be a surprise for me too!

ok peeps.

once again im posting for those who are unaware about the malacca trip.

this coming 31st October which is on Saturday morning , we are leaving agl heading towards malacca at approximately 12 or 2 am.(saturday).willl be going at an average speed of 90 to 100kmh per hr.Due to the vision of the road and fatigue.Will be having alot of rest stops in between jb and melaka.Roughly reacing at dawn 5 plus or 6 in the morning.

Initial plans of what we are going to do there.

-A Famosa Theme Park.

-Malacca Historical Town.

-Hot Spring(shiok!)

-Phototaking and abit of shopping i guess?:).

And those going.

prepare at least $100 sgd to change to ringgit.but im bringing extra for emergency cases.

petrol roughly 70 to 90rm.

the rest for food and spendings.(:

bring raincoat please.

and wear shoes and CLOTHES .(WET N DRY)

confirmed going.

-khai.

-hafiz(me)

-kit

-andy

-sion

-shamie

-azli.

-kuroro3(to be confirmed?)

and the rest are welcomed to join!

will be leaving malacca on sunday at 2 pm latest(:

please join.

the more the merrier(:

details can txt or msg me.84035244.

Edited by hafiz11

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

lolx.. cheaper lah.. $50 bao ge liao... :D

$50 u do all lo.. do mine too. ++ full sanding ++ chrome base ++ xparent red coating ++ laquer

is add salt add viniger la.. pepper.. u think u eat egg ah.. add soy sause better..

ppl diff liao lo.. full system jackpot bike liao talking diff liao.. SAD LA!! no more ppl acc me run last bike liao!

must give hint abit mah :lol::lol:

I didnt see the end result tho. So it will be a surprise for me too!

fkin power..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

something even stealth bomber pilots would just stare and drool.. if they can catch up la..

** val: dun tell u lei hahaha neh ni neh ni boo boo~~~

just a hint.. kit added some stuffs to his bike.. press button only peeeewwwwww~~~~~~~~

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

cheaper la so ex for him LOL hahaha

o.0 u do paintwork 1? my frame silver colour i see like very ugly wan to change to same as my rims.when my bike done i look for u u help me DIY :)

ask inuki do for u :D

you using what chamber ah ? (:

must be chamber to be fast meh ? laughs

find inuki i ask him give u good price :D

ceh... chamber, wat pipe u use??. mayb can try with ur bike soon :cheeky:

like your bike fast only ? laughs

u also from rp right? im sure u can find my bike in the carpark and see wat pipe im using.. :):)

ppl wan try your bike la bodoh lol

turbo supercharger ++ nos!

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

no uh... since when im in rp???.

so shuld be either pdk, 1 tt look lyke tzm's pipe or y.y. pang?

turbo supercharger ++ nos!

woohoo!!... i want turbo supercharger + nos + nuclear bomb.. hahahahhaa

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

kit got a emp missle in his fairing too.. mai siao siao u try overtake him he shoot u make ur bike cannot start anymore.. tail he put land mine liao also! upz for dealing with mat rempits!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya