manfred r u rich? =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

fkin poor.. i need a rich wife =(

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i duno.. i damn lazy do my tank.. =x think of 2 layers of stickers to remove.. *faint*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Well i think u r a noob if u r still mixing with theses fools .

mix with clever pple sure become clever soon

mix with rich pple sure 1 day noe how to become rich

mix with noob sure become noob 1 day.

bro , mayb tmr i gg see bike liao , not so sure yet though coz they all at 72...

tmr e gal thing u on ?

wana bring her out , my very first love since 1997 , wuhahah

asp ubi ?

buy from who ? amy ar ???

got special 'service' or 'just full service'???

wa 72 ar :D then u mix with me u become what ? hahaha tml view bike tell me k :D we yishun ppl

MIX with noob pple u can open mac and order a macNooblet meal, upsize plz

haha cb

manfred r u rich? =x

Chris r u poor ???

fkin poor.. i need a rich wife =(

u all bo liao is it knn

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

obviously damn fkin bo liao.. xD

see when i wan go mustafa buy the xparent blue spray liao..

eh who going kok seng these few days? help me ask laquer whole bike + fairing how much they charge

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

what does a macnooblet meal taste like?

wtf LOL

obviously damn fkin bo liao.. xD

see when i wan go mustafa buy the xparent blue spray liao..

eh who going kok seng these few days? help me ask laquer whole bike + fairing how much they charge

bite urself

u don wan diy meh

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

ride down to tamp gimme $29k SGD den u not bored liao.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ride down to tamp gimme $29k SGD den u not bored liao.. xD

wa 29 k leh 2 dollar can ?

see u guys talking abt mac i hungry now feel like ordering mac delivery art wan to help me buy then deliver to my hse? lol then i no need pay delivery fee haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

see u guys talking abt mac i hungry now feel like ordering mac delivery art wan to help me buy then deliver to my hse? lol then i no need pay delivery fee haha

then u pay me 50 for it ?

Having here or take away or throw away ???

throw away

then u pay me 50 for it ?

50 dollar? can buy me 9 mac spicy meal le

throw away

so mean . . . tabao pls

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

y don u use paint remover and sand pple take out e paint on yr tank den chrome liao ma

duwan.. too bright liao.. ++ i going to add abit blue tint.. ji tao ice effect =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha i wanted to spray whole bike pink but since they gave me pearl white which i requested so i did that.monday i email them they say juz send for paintwork.tml go call ask ask 6 mths + no touch bike liao hand itchy =\ its a FS plate i tink duno why i buy so old bike oso haha

yea hope so.will be asking my friend to go down with me to help me check it out then ask my fren's mech at planet juz beside asp to check again haha.

oh ic so how long did they took to haf ur bike done . . . hope wont take longer than a mth

took mine 3 weeks..

duwan.. too bright liao.. ++ i going to add abit blue tint.. ji tao ice effect =x

haha ur bike pattern really more than badminton lo...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

change alrdi total how much?

total less then rm400 = good bearings.

This Saturday, 31 Oct come down to Tuas track after 10 AM. I will be practicing on my Y125Z... so I can pace you and see how you ride.

I would like to see how fast you ride the Tuas track. Currently helping Abboy Motor Racing to look for another rider to ride the other race modified Y125Z in the Novice races next year.

hmm... sounds intresting, but too bad i have no bike for track use yet.

eh eh eh ...any1 wana let go thier racing footrest?hehe

i hv!. but mayb by mnth end or early nxt mnth, still waiting for my stock footrest.

haha i wanted to spray whole bike pink but since they gave me pearl white which i requested so i did that.monday i email them they say juz send for paintwork.tml go call ask ask 6 mths + no touch bike liao hand itchy =\ its a FS plate i tink duno why i buy so old bike oso haha

go and call shop, pressure them abit. FS plate?? :cheeky: there's something abt FS plate tt's special. once u take out ur bike find me n i'll tell u

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

total less then rm400 = good bearings.

hmm... sounds intresting, but too bad i have no bike for track use yet.

i hv!. but mayb by mnth end or early nxt mnth, still waiting for my stock footrest.

go and call shop, pressure them abit. FS plate?? :cheeky: there's something abt FS plate tt's special. once u take out ur bike find me n i'll tell u

:popcorn::popcorn:

Edited by blueacidic
** ******** ***? :p

nope2... something even betta.

Edited by Kyrul

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

lolx.. relax bro.. he's just kidding.. :)

Huh? You mean chocolatejay is just another keyboard racer? :sian: o_O

Thanks for clarifying. :thumb:

My search for a young rider with the right attitude to train to become a good racer continues. Its easy to talk about racing, it takes balls to enter a track and it takes even bigger balls to start on the grid of an actual race.

Edited by Raptor