Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

eh artpark, idk when i free to take the led leh. haha.

Chris: i take the led ady, i text u okay? =) love u. haha

everything chris give me i pass to hadij le

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

lol... On baby 'ling' come in

all our pilots turn on their red alert radar 0.0

haha any how only

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

why so shag sia.

cos last night mj from 10pm to 4am.. 5am sleep.. wake up 9.30 for skool.. den until 6 go home.. just only went in jb to kokseng and reach home.. tats why so shag..

somemore plus i very weak one.. even more shag..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

RJ is MJ brother

stay at USA now.

ahaha.. uncle alvin.. u suppose to be one of the most mature around here u noe! yet u say these type of things.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

cos last night mj from 10pm to 4am.. 5am sleep.. wake up 9.30 for skool.. den until 6 go home.. just only went in jb to kokseng and reach home.. tats why so shag..

somemore plus i very weak one.. even more shag..

eh go in for ?

go in to change chain and sprocket and brake pads..

jialat ah my FULL SYSTEM.. make all these things wear out very fast.. hor artpark? AHAHAHA!

and to see the result of the color i choosed tat time.. for me i find it swee la..

going to do for whole bike soon.. shhhhhhh..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYplAzQNhUc&feature=player_embedded

haiz... after watching this video i realize butter fact, phuture and zouk all are nothing..

this is wat i call club man!

anybody wan go taiwan together????? ahah..

hello~!!

hw do u guys do patching? the patching thing can buy frm hardware shops?

hmmm.. wat you need to patch? can get help from 1a2a3a or inuki.. :)

Koso Digital meter:

Two types; 1 is bypassing the CDI and another without bypassing CDI

Bypassing CDI: RM980 all features of motogp speedometer included

Without CDI: RM480 all features of motogp speedometer included except CDI bypass

This does not include installation fees.

bro.. wat's the diff btw this 2... :)

nope.. but seeing girls like that makes me hungry though.. =x

haha... dun be hungry lah... go and eat.. :)

can arh, artpark! waiting for u to organise liao! :lol:

after melaka trip la orgy one big mass outing...

between 10-24 nov i think shud be free most of d tym....:cheeky:

for me aft 10 nov, my life will be different once again..hais.......

lolx.. 10 Nov.. diff life... we are still one BIG family.. :)

i dun scrape knee..i scrape fairing and helmet..

yes he does it all the time. sometimes he will be like the one piece character brook. ask them whether he can see their panties.

lets have mass gathering at henderson wave!

lolx.. scrape fairing... lolx..

when?

This Saturday, 31 Oct come down to Tuas track after 10 AM. I will be practicing on my Y125Z... so I can pace you and see how you ride.

I would like to see how fast you ride the Tuas track. Currently helping Abboy Motor Racing to look for another rider to ride the other race modified Y125Z in the Novice races next year.

lolx.. relax bro.. he's just kidding.. :)

hi, i am a new kr rider. my exhaust pipe has alot of carbon coming out. anyway to clear it? i heard can only go msia do? and my bike need servicing. where normally does you guys recommend?

hi there.. welcome to the KR family.. anything feel free to ask... we are all open up peoples.. :)

carbon? meaning? dips? or smoke? Servicing in Singapore will be planet only.. boss is good.. the rest of the major stuff.. JB.. DUN EVER go in alone.. at least with another 2 bikers... :)

LEDs Leds i want LEDs. :D

haha.. buy from inuki..

hihi ,

u guy or gal ???

aiyo.. guy gal.. same lah.. all KR family...

will be downstairs under my blk sanding and doing paintwork.. xD

bo tell me just now.. at simpang bedok til 11++

going to redo everything.. later do abit patching also.. >.

anything call my hp i go down liao

haix.. bath finish.. about to slp liaoz.. :sian:

lol... on baby 'ling' come in

all our pilots turn on their red alert radar 0.0

lolx.. dun scare her off lah... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

go in to change chain and sprocket and brake pads..

jialat ah my FULL SYSTEM.. make all these things wear out very fast.. hor artpark? AHAHAHA!

and to see the result of the color i choosed tat time.. for me i find it swee la..

going to do for whole bike soon.. shhhhhhh..

haha cb what chain u change ? how much and your brake pads how much ? power la your full system i like :D so your tail colour nice ar :D :cheers:

haiz... after watching this video i realize butter fact, phuture and zouk all are nothing..

me me me i wan go :D

haha cb what chain u change ? how much and your brake pads how much ? power la your full system i like :D so your tail colour nice ar :D :cheers:

me me me i wan go :D

i change 428RK-M chain.. sprocket i using 51front 93rear.. heehee..

chain+sprocket=75rm

brake pad=20rm

yes.. i dunno can say nice anot.. for me i find it nice.. maybe other find it not nice.. i feel like wan to immediately ask them spray the whole bike sia.. hahaha.. soon soon..

steady artpark.. we now save money first.. when reach 50k.. we go taiwan club nonstop for 5nights.. den we fly to japan play for another 5days.. den we come back we both pokkai.. 3 meals all eat grass.. ahahha..

des, i think i going make my meter soon, but i forgot the electrical lesson, can tell me again next time? hah (:

the job u call alredi btw ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i change 428RK-M chain.. sprocket i using 51front 93rear.. heehee..

chain+sprocket=75rm

brake pad=20rm

yes.. i dunno can say nice anot.. for me i find it nice.. maybe other find it not nice.. i feel like wan to immediately ask them spray the whole bike sia.. hahaha.. soon soon..

steady artpark.. we now save money first.. when reach 50k.. we go taiwan club nonstop for 5nights.. den we fly to japan play for another 5days.. den we come back we both pokkai.. 3 meals all eat grass.. ahahha..

haha cb i think we bring 2k can go taiwan club 5 days liaoz lol everyday 2 gal LOL

japan more ex LOL need 4 k

wa sianz lo saw some noob at another forums saying ppl who mod thier bike are silly ppl tulan sia

haha cb i think we bring 2k can go taiwan club 5 days liaoz lol everyday 2 gal LOL

japan more ex LOL need 4 k

wa sianz lo saw some noob at another forums saying ppl who mod thier bike are silly ppl tulan sia

eh.. i play dun wan play cheap cheap one leh.. must high high class one.. ahhaa..

jio andy manfred and chris.. they confirm wan to go one..

wat forum sia? pass me the link..

yea link link !! we go in see see (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

find one day we find kr ppl mj, been long since i mj also man!

whats mj? mahjong?

w00t i always wanted to go taiwan for holiday ... see all the gals wear bikini go club omg :thumb: *nose bleed* so diff from sg 1 compare to them fail

need 50k so much meh 50k tink can go europe at least 1 mth liao bah i guess

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wat i hate is those 2b bikes mod the exo till damn high pitch.. den some drag gear like there's no tmr! on expressway see them travelling till so jialat with the exo damn loud and still so slow. i inside car also irritated by the noise.

yup, they 'tong' the pipe. tot very power. but actually making a fool of themselves. well silly people

Lol if my bike exhaust produce such high pitchhhhhhhhhhhh sound , i guess i will just throw away my bike. I mean i cant understand why they like it to be so highhhhhh pitch. attention seeker? Chao ah beng? Or they want to be more noticeable on the road so safer.. hahaha god knowss

i sometimes also dun understand wat is in their mind,, so noisy pipe fix on their bike,,,spoit the image of the bike...maybe they wan more attention frm ppl bah...

back to the childish tots, they tink its really cool to seek attention from others. but on the other hand, i do hope they took seek the attention of TP or ROV on the roads.

very angry sia when i see this zz

eh artpark.. the people in the videos below look like u and manfred leh.. heehee.. joking only ah..

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1168681570055&ref=mf

haha cb the youtube 1 maybe hahaha

hello..

can teach mi how to club? how to drink? how to ride? and how to tok? i quite nerd nerd and got beening make fun by ppl always...

sharing session tml night?

Timing: ard 10plus to 12plus?

1. Fabian (93895963)

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

wat i hate is those 2b bikes mod the exo till damn high pitch.. den some drag gear like there's no tmr! on expressway see them travelling till so jialat with the exo damn loud and still so slow. i inside car also irritated by the noise.

yup, they 'tong' the pipe. tot very power. but actually making a fool of themselves. well silly people

Lol if my bike exhaust produce such high pitchhhhhhhhhhhh sound , i guess i will just throw away my bike. I mean i cant understand why they like it to be so highhhhhh pitch. attention seeker? Chao ah beng? Or they want to be more noticeable on the road so safer.. hahaha god knowss

i sometimes also dun understand wat is in their mind,, so noisy pipe fix on their bike,,,spoit the image of the bike...maybe they wan more attention frm ppl bah...

back to the childish tots, they tink its really cool to seek attention from others. but on the other hand, i do hope they took seek the attention of TP or ROV on the roads.

very angry sia when i see this zz

chill ah artpark..

i think he pillion his gf den he tot his gf very hot den suddenly got 2b bike with tong exhaust cut him and smoke him 'kao kao', almost make him deaf.. den he paiseh.. next day his gf break with him den stead with high pitch 2b bike rider..

den maybe all along the gf dun let him go in den after his gf break with him and stead with loud bikers he heard the gf let him go in already den he damn heartbroken..

tats why his heart now wan to take revenge by commenting like tat..

must understand their pain and sorrows also ma artpark.. dun so angry.. haaha

u the one who cut him and take his gf right?? hahahaah..

GELANG PATAH SUPPER 31st OCT 2009

ATTENTION ALL PILOTS!!

This is ya commanding officer. For those who are not joining the Melaka trip, u may wish to join me for a supper at Gelang Patah as we ride via Second Link, thru the night cool breeze and indulge ourselves with the delicious local food served at Gelang Patah.

Date: 31 Oct 2009

Venue: Gelang Patah Town

Event: Supper and chill

Time to meet: T.B.C

Where to meet: Jurong Point shopping centre Taxi stand by the 7-11

What to bring: Abt RM 20 and above for food and petrol. Do change ya money in Singapore before departure.

Organizer: Abu Sarhan

If u are interested, state down ya signature!!

1) Valarie

aww would love to join u but duno if im able to collect my bike before that day

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Hehehe cuteee!!

The one that bypass the CDI is similar to my previous digital meter. It means that ya RPM settings are no longer govern by CDI but using the meter to adjust ya RPM as well as step down RPM. Im not boasting but when I was using the digimeter, my bike is reli very powerful unlike now, its just stock.

Don't quite get you, explain simpler terms. Bypassing CDI will boost performance?

artpark : relax lol. it's always the case that most ppl hate noisy bikes all, example if you dont ride bike, you drive car, we'd prolly think that way ma, haha relax, dont bother what others say. relax :angel: