took mine 3 weeks..

ic that quite long i this coming monday then 2 wks from purchase date

go and call shop, pressure them abit. FS plate?? :cheeky: there's something abt FS plate tt's special. once u take out ur bike find me n i'll tell u

nope2... something even betta.

will call shop today to ask them... whats so special abt FS plate KR tell me now? can fly izzit hahaha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Huh? You mean chocolatejay is just another keyboard racer? :sian: o_O

Thanks for clarifying. :thumb:

My search for a young rider with the right attitude to train to become a good racer continues. Its easy to talk about racing, it takes balls to enter a track and it takes even bigger balls to start on the grid of an actual race.

Nah, it's merely a joke from him, nothing really about keyboard racer. I understand what you meant the other time we met. :lol: But definitely he's not one. :p

des, i think i going make my meter soon, but i forgot the electrical lesson, can tell me again next time? hah (:

the job u call alredi btw ?

sorry bro.. been busy with work ever since you sms me the tel.. :(

Hehehe cuteee!!

The one that bypass the CDI is similar to my previous digital meter. It means that ya RPM settings are no longer govern by CDI but using the meter to adjust ya RPM as well as step down RPM. Im not boasting but when I was using the digimeter, my bike is reli very powerful unlike now, its just stock.

hmm.. okok.. sounds good.. S$2xx.. not very ex.. nor low also.. lolx..

obviously damn fkin bo liao.. xD

see when i wan go mustafa buy the xparent blue spray liao..

eh who going kok seng these few days? help me ask laquer whole bike + fairing how much they charge

lolx.. call them lah..

then u pay me 50 for it ?

50cents.. ON lah.. :D

50 dollar? can buy me 9 mac spicy meal le

so mean . . . tabao pls

no lah.. you see wrongly.. it's 50cents.. :)

duwan.. too bright liao.. ++ i going to add abit blue tint.. ji tao ice effect =x

haha.. ideas and ideas.. non stop.. lolx..

nope2... something even betta.

ooo.. care to share? :)

My search for a young rider with the right attitude to train to become a good racer continues. Its easy to talk about racing, it takes balls to enter a track and it takes even bigger balls to start on the grid of an actual race.

relax bro.. :) it's not about guts and etc.. it's just a joke.. :)

Nah, it's merely a joke from him, nothing really about keyboard racer. I understand what you meant the other time we met. :lol: But definitely he's not one. :p

haha.. yeah.. you explain better.. my english suc**.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

how can u copyright !

i think i better faster go kokseng and put my fairings there..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

eh who going kok seng these few days? help me ask laquer whole bike + fairing how much they charge

i think i prob going tomoro.. will help u ask if i remember..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
see how again.. maybe i going maybe not.. see when i can finish up my whole bike paintwork 1st.. ice princess vickii!

*** valarie: below pix is for u =Xx

wahhh, sial ahhh!! chris, is that ur baby vickii????! different like siao!! :D

see u guys talking abt mac i hungry now feel like ordering mac delivery art wan to help me buy then deliver to my hse? lol then i no need pay delivery fee haha

whoa u guys tok abt mcD now i hungry for mcD liao! :D

I agree with this! :D

until now i still dun have the balls to enter track........cuz i dun have one....:cheeky:

ANYONE UP FOR JB PUMPET/HANGOUT OR SG HANGOUT TONYT 10PM ONWARDS SMS ME!!!!!

sorry caps..i now siao bored liao..and i know i gonna go crazy soon also.. xD

also long tym never hang out w u guys!!!!! and in need of jb pumpet also..:cheeky:

ic that quite long i this coming monday then 2 wks from purchase date

will call shop today to ask them... whats so special abt FS plate KR tell me now? can fly izzit hahaha

hahahaha... juz find me when u get ur bike, den can tell u personally.:thumb:

ooo.. care to share? :)

hehe.. secret.. :cheeky:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

u don wan diy meh

laquer diy not nice.. i wan shine like valarie wan..

****.. i overage liao.. 26 yrs old expire liao? >.

i think i prob going tomoro.. will help u ask if i remember..

u better rmb.. ahboh i tell whole world wad full system u put.. =x

wahhh, sial ahhh!! chris, is that ur baby vickii????! different like siao!! :D

if look same is call touch up.. looks diff is call makeover.. xD

inuki...u bad...yr bike nice tone

its actually the camera angle and flach effect.. actual color dun have the blue tint.. but i going to make the blue tint soon.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hahahaha... juz find me when u get ur bike, den can tell u personally.:thumb:

hehe.. secret.. :cheeky:

OMG u really made me very curious to know i cant take it anymore :faint:what really is this secret that onli u know and other kr pilots dun know hmmmmmm

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

zakii, dont go meet khyrul. later he ask u for "something" haha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

zakii, dont go meet khyrul. later he ask u for "something" haha.

o.0 what will he do poke me? :shy: haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

up the arse!

anyway damn tempted to tint my mirror to RED.. =x

should i? >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

u better rmb.. ahboh i tell whole world wad full system u put.. =x

i not scare leh................. :cheeky:

nah beh... eh steady lei.. that day u do full system i see u so eager to put so we wait for u till LATE NITE lei..... =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

nah beh... eh steady lei.. that day u do full system i see u so eager to put so we wait for u till LATE NITE lei..... =x

waaaaaa.. u all go and eat lor.. i alone there wait for it to finish.. kk.. will try to help u ask la!

o.0 what will he do poke me? :shy: haha

haha. something like that. but more worst. haha. so becareful of him.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

waaaaaa.. u all go and eat lor.. i alone there wait for it to finish.. kk.. will try to help u ask la!

also got wait what LOL sianz la kit got ppl same same as me liaoz sia

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

haha. something like that. but more worst. haha. so becareful of him.

haha will do

good afternoon mr park juz woke up eh

r u refering to me =\ :(

hmm juz called up asp and ask them about my bike they say will call to check if my paintwork is done earliest sat then can take . . .

Edited by Zakii

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

i also have people same same.. the person is chris.. but nvm la.. i ok one.. ahaha..

haha cuz we 2 last bikes.. 1 red light 1 blue light.. F1 safety bikes!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

MELAKA MELAKA MELAKA!!!

We be going off from SG tomorrow abt midnight..Into AGL for some small last minute (if any) preparations on our rides before we set off night riding into Melaka..We would be going slow..

Gonna go for some sight seeing and chillaxing at Air Panas Gadek, Famosa, and a few other attractions there..

Need about SGD 150 for the whole trip..Accomodation, Logistics & Security matters have been settled..

Any concerns please contact our main organiser for this trip, Hafiz11 @ 84035244..

So those who decide to go last minute, YOU ARE VERY MUCH WELCOMED!!!! :D

Let's make this a good & memorable trip for the KRR Pilots Familia!

(Other bike makes/model/year/type/whatever ARE WELCOMED AS WELL! :D)

Many Thanks!

security.. .hahahhahhahaha got f1 safety cars in front and behind u all ah =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

OMG u really made me very curious to know i cant take it anymore :faint:what really is this secret that onli u know and other kr pilots dun know hmmmmmm

When u myt kyrul i oso want to join.. I tink i noe e "secret".. Hehex!:smile: Want to c whether is it true or not :thumb:

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150