chey... bouncers with gpmgs to watch over ur bikes 24hrs? xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

When u myt kyrul i oso want to join.. I tink i noe e "secret".. Hehex!:smile: Want to c whether is it true or not :thumb:

sure sure some1 accompany go meet him better then alone later he really want "something" from me like wantongkol07 said haha >

why not u tell me abt that "secret" that u might know abt FS plate KR

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

secret say out not secret liao wad..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

secret say out not secret liao wad..

sooner or later oso will say out mah .... u know teh "secret" too?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

The "secret" is................. There is no "secret"! :lol: U get ur bike den myt kyrul den he sure tell u.. :thumb:

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

The "secret" is................. There is no "secret"! :lol: U get ur bike den myt kyrul den he sure tell u.. :thumb:

~_~ u might as well say u duno lol well i guess ill juz wait till that day i go meet him

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

siao... i know den not secret liao.. hahahahahhaa

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

chey... bouncers with gpmgs to watch over ur bikes 24hrs? xD

ahaha gpmgs.. general purpose machine gun? aaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

yaya.

cdi matters?

i know fs cdi totally no powercut.

so bewareeee..

huhu.

my ft cdi got abit powercut only.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

sure sure some1 accompany go meet him better then alone later he really want "something" from me like wantongkol07 said haha >

cannot tell u. later he "merajok" with me.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

yaya.

cdi matters?

so bewareeee..

huhu.

walau. bocor rahsia sia. (break secret)

FS and FT cdi got diff meh? Both no powercut wat.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Huh? You mean chocolatejay is just another keyboard racer? :sian: o_O

Thanks for clarifying. :thumb:

My search for a young rider with the right attitude to train to become a good racer continues. Its easy to talk about racing, it takes balls to enter a track and it takes even bigger balls to start on the grid of an actual race.

It is darn irritating to have people who have no idea who i am and what my personality is telling me off. i have fallen before and have scratches on my fairings. i just thought it would be funny to make a joke out of the scratches which i have yet to spray over. how dare u make baseless accusations and act all superior and stuff.

whats it to u what i joke about with my friends. maybe you are a very good racer and maybe u are bloody good at the tracks and cornering. i dun give a sh!t. i am irritated mostly because its such an obviously exaggerated joke and yet you took it seriously and called me names. get your damn facts right before u fire off at people.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

It is darn irritating to have people who have no idea who i am and what my personality is telling me off. i have fallen before and have scratches on my fairings. i just thought it would be funny to make a joke out of the scratches which i have yet to spray over. how dare u make baseless accusations and act all superior and stuff.

whats it to u what i joke about with my friends. maybe you are a very good racer and maybe u are bloody good at the tracks and cornering. i dun give a sh!t. i am irritated mostly because its such an obviously exaggerated joke and yet you took it seriously and called me names. get your damn facts right before u fire off at people.

relax relax, misunderstanding.. chillax..

how guys? like shamie stated above, anyone wanna hangout after they pumpet in jb?

chris : come slack and see your new vickii!

kit : see your full system! :cheeky:

Any one or Frenz interested to buy my bike KRR150?selling off at 1.5k no more installment.but road tax and insurance expiring at nov09 2009.pic will be uploaded tonight,is a green kawa.anyone wants to come n view can come to yishun blk 774 carpark. vehicle no. FV7726G,for more enquiries , can get back to mi at 81808696, hope to hear from u soon

ahx bro..chill it ok..this is not d 1st tym people online have taken ur harmless jokes wrongly..cuz they haven met u yet..often tones are misinterpreted esp by pple who dunno each other in person..chill alryt :)

zakii, dont go meet khyrul. later he ask u for "something" haha.

haha. something like that. but more worst. haha. so becareful of him.

make me sound lyke some kind of psycho.. idiot!

When u myt kyrul i oso want to join.. I tink i noe e "secret".. Hehex!:smile: Want to c whether is it true or not :thumb:

hahha... wat is it??

he thinks he know but actually he doesnt.

mine FX plate with f*cked up CDI tt cant even reach 11k rpm. wanna try with my bike? hahahahha.

to me with or without there's no difference given proper settings.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

kyrul ur bike near suspension u take out mugguard ah...? then how abt the batt where to put....? can tell me abit more then abt wire where 2 hide?

user45301_pic2054_1252569789.jpg

Edited by HantuRaye
yaya.

cdi matters?

so bewareeee..

huhu.

cannot tell u. later he "merajok" with me.

mine FX plate with f*cked up CDI tt cant even reach 11k rpm. wanna try with my bike? hahahahha.

to me with or without there's no difference given proper settings.

oh so after all the so call secret is juz that its CDI no powercut? lol i tot my bike really can fly haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

oh so after all the so call secret is juz that its CDI no powercut? lol i tot my bike really can fly haha

bro.. actually cdi with powercut is very dangerous..

for ur safety sake, why not exchange ur cdi with mine? heehee.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

did u mean without powercut is dangerous? how to say its dangerous enlighten me please im a noob.

why u wan to fly oso ar? haha i oso duno if my CDI pervious owner got change b4 anot forgot to ask LOL

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

did u mean without powercut is dangerous? how to say its dangerous enlighten me please im a noob.

why u wan to fly oso ar? haha i oso duno if my CDI pervious owner got change b4 anot forgot to ask LOL

ya ya.. i mean without powercut is dangerous.. dangerous in the sense that ur bike MAYBE can go until very fast..

so change with mine den is much more safer for u.. heehee..

ya ya.. i mean without powercut is dangerous.. dangerous in the sense that ur bike MAYBE can go until very fast..

so change with mine den is much more safer for u.. heehee..

haha.. once again kit lol. don't worry la, if i ever wanna change, i let you book la .. :cheeky:

ahah.. ok lor.. on.. i top up abit also can.. 50cents k? hahaaah..