Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Park , Sian la ...

den later u gg to pump or can tahan till tmr ...

scared tired

later go leh ! lol

artpark.ure 4m NP izit?

nope not from np but i guess u saw 1 bike look like me right that 1 is zakii the only 2 bike this design ! lol =/

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

But arpark bike more nicer

lol u wan drink what ? martel ? haha

icic.zakki is chinese?i tot he's malay.4m his nick dat is.haha.no wonder d helmet he's wearing is also familiar.

he chinese lol that chrome visor nice ar i also got ;D i wan buy more nv sell liaoz !

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

anyone used or know the price of bt-003r/s 110/70?

BT003 got for this size meh?

what time meeting again?

i will be @ tpy tonight but if i can make it, i bring my camera ok!

hahahaaa.. den can tak swee swee shots. WwweeeE~!:angel:

9pm at Dam, do drop me your contact via sms at 96319818. Or can contact any other riders. Easier if i can get hold of contacts for future mass outings.

meeting at kallang leisure quite a bad idea luh. later people itchy hand start testing gear 1-4 again. if one by one nevermind. two by two they'll go. confirm. just like last time. ahaha.

anyway. blue, complications arose uh. might not be able to make it. but i will definitely go out of my way and try to make it =)

Bro i understand. Try your best :)

Slacking Session/ Rounding on 13/11/09 [ 9PM ]

Most probably meet up location will be at Yishun Dam. After that then decide where to slack or go for rounding. Might be going JB as well, those interested bring along your PASSPORT!

Hope this outing will be a big one, make this a chance to gather as many KRR Pilots as possible. Sad to say this MIGHT be the last outing for Bro Andy for him to ride his bike, hope everyone can attend and make it a very memorable one.

Interested parties, kindly include your name as follows :

1. blueacidic
  2. Andy
  3. jiahong21(will be at yishun dam till 10 plus then going in jb)
  4. Artpark
  5. ChocolateJay (can come only after 2.30am due to work commitments)
  6. Azli
  7. Umar
  8. Chris
  9. Shamie
  10. Manfred
  11. wantongkol
  12. Zaki(stay west side, looking for someone go tgt)

To be confirmed :

• Fabian (end work will contact again)
  • Rwan (will try to come)
  • nash823 (got bday plans, might drop by awhile)
  • Kyrul
  • Kit (got sth to attend to, will come but might be very late)
  • 1a2a3a(cfm again)
  • hirmanstreet (will contact if can make it)
  • Hanturaye (maybe)
  • neekatob

Kindly update the list here asap.

Great to see so many ppl attending ! :D

Edited by blueacidic

im kinda new here.was wondering if i can join 4 d dam outing tonight.mayb can learn some new knowledge 4m other kr riders.

come2. dont be shy. everyone starts somewhere. i'm sure there are many people here that will be able to impart knowledge to you =)

Anyone here knows the tyre size for motogp 125?

i've always been wondering the same thing dude. if i were to make a guess, it'd be 100/70? like the one ah boy's track kr uses? or maybe like ours 110/70? looks to be around there? i know it definitely cant be the stock aprilia 150 or 160, too big uh .... banking would be too slow to maneuver.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

yar.his visor damn nice.2bad dey nt sellin it anymore.anw,u goin dam lateR?

lol i surely go 1 :D and i still finding leh sianz ~

come2. dont be shy. everyone starts somewhere. i'm sure there are many people here that will be able to impart knowledge to you =)

i've always been wondering the same thing dude. if i were to make a guess, it'd be 100/70? like the one ah boy's track kr uses? or maybe like ours 110/70? looks to be around there? i know it definitely cant be the stock aprilia 150 or 160, too big uh .... banking would be too slow to maneuver.

bro how come u cant make it ?

artpark: on la, come come come, steady la bro! invite more ppl man! mass outing! :D

try my best la lol :D