haha u gd boy how come u straight away know what he talking abt..lol..i also thought he talking abt height..haha..

sry ar bro hassan..tml last min cant..please help me check out full service the price there can? and also steel brakehose there cost how much..thank u very much..

i also wanna do hazard lights!!! is it difficult?

haha it shows that u and kit is guai kia LOL

Ty alot ahpark for helping me ...

i wan go hazard light , u wana try for me ???

grounding too ...

that was nth la

can help me buy too

buy race fairing ? LOl

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

i;'ve check liaoz.. Good air brush with compressor around USD$2xx... :sian:

but...another way to buy the compressor can be done using "air pump".. those for fish tank one.. quiet alot but air cannot be adjusted.. only can leak out those air.. and need more PSI, den close those holes.. Yesterday night did my homework.. :)

Btw, will drop by your hse tml afternoon.. around 12pm ok? I'll bring some templates along.. :D:D

just let u know!

original headlight can be open!

kit, can help me buy stuffs? hehe.

i was thinking the same thing. ahaha.

can help me buy too

wan and manfred.. i can help u guys to buy if its within my means..

azli.. i DUN WAN to help u buy.. im sorry.. please dun cry.. ahhaa..

aiya.. also dunno confirm the trip is really going anot.. im only putting my name cos i am interested to go and if got a number of people going i definitely will go also..

somemore its at march.. u guys wan to order with me the items now ah? like abit too early leh.. aha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha it shows that u and kit is guai kia LOL

YES! finally im proven to be a good boy! aaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
wan and manfred.. i can help u guys to buy if its within my means..

azli.. i DUN WAN to help u buy.. im sorry.. please dun cry.. ahhaa..

aiya.. also dunno confirm the trip is really going anot.. im only putting my name cos i am interested to go and if got a number of people going i definitely will go also..

somemore its at march.. u guys wan to order with me the items now ah? like abit too early leh.. aha..

FINE. then you lick my balls till chrome can? :dozed:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

i high polish for u..

YES! finally im proven to be a good boy! aaha..

haha cb :D

power la lick till pink can ?

i high polish for u..

wtf

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

standard? uh. kan. lagi superb. haha.

black and chrome sounds like my bike soon to be. although i havent decided whether to do black or maroon. still contemplating. haha.

haha. true. at the end of the day. as long as we enjoy ourself happy already.

both colors goes well with chrome :thumb:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Gasket (complete) will cost around 10 or so at weda..:cool:

they sell the sealant as well??, if they do i think gonna DIY full service

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

tik , might wna order race fairing , but ship la , plane abit ex ...

see how lor.. if i REALLY go and manage to find it and have enough money by then..

Edited by tik
blue,ur fren whom selling his kr,interested in selling separated parts?i wanna gt his fairing arh.

doubt so. selling as a whole

Bro, do u need additional gadget for the hazard lightings?

what additional gadgets you mean?

haha u gd boy how come u straight away know what he talking abt..lol..i also thought he talking abt height..haha..

sry ar bro hassan..tml last min cant..please help me check out full service the price there can? and also steel brakehose there cost how much..thank u very much..

i also wanna do hazard lights!!! is it difficult?

okok la, not hard just troublesome lol

Ty alot ahpark for helping me ...

i wan go hazard light , u wana try for me ???

grounding too ...

lol later make spoil gg. rvf leh.

Full service fee at Sin Hui Motors is only RM45 and its not inclusive of gasket set. At AGL, RM 80 and not inclusive of gasket set.

:cheeky::cheeky:

inuki>> i really wish i can....but i really cant handle this thing well!

i only let them use/feel/play on it!

what i mention above the thing r airbrush!

hehehe!

lol i ordered my airbrush eq already bro!

i;'ve check liaoz.. Good air brush with compressor around USD$2xx... :sian:

but...another way to buy the compressor can be done using "air pump".. those for fish tank one.. quiet alot but air cannot be adjusted.. only can leak out those air.. and need more PSI, den close those holes.. Yesterday night did my homework.. :)

Btw, will drop by your hse tml afternoon.. around 12pm ok? I'll bring some templates along.. :D:D

no need buy so ex one la. the one i bought already good enough, seriously. i think ur one is for those expert one lol..

blue 4 u...

n guys check tis out...

n morn to all of u..sori didnt turn up tat day very bz ah:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265713

wah hot, nice. wonder how much he wan to let go. no contact no. leh.

standard? uh. kan. lagi superb. haha.

black and chrome sounds like my bike soon to be. although i havent decided whether to do black or maroon. still contemplating. haha.

haha. true. at the end of the day. as long as we enjoy ourself happy already.

my friend's bike is black and "chrome" ma.

hi bro...

Date: Estimated Somewhere in March 2010

Days needed: 5 days

transport: Plane/bike *choice is yours

estimated amount for plane tickets: $1xx/person

staying rate: estimated $50/room X5days= estimated $250, see how many people going den can share..

I'll be going to thailand around March next year.. exact date/time will be confirmed on 15 dec.. I wish to know who will be interested..

You can choose between bike transport or plane.. Most likely will be via plane.. Bike is risky and tiring.. Of cuz.. Majority wins.. Kindly add in your name and the transport desired..

I'll confirm go no matter wat.. Cuz I really wish to go and buy those stuff.. Our KR's stuff.. :D and of cuz.. shopping!! :D

1) adesmond2 (Plane)

2) tik (Plane)

guys i have been to bangkok. assuming 250, you will be staying at baiyoke suite or something similar yes? I really wanna let you all know, dont expect alot of kr parts there. Everything is kup kia there. Their racing cdi all dunno what thai brand which they say use for kup kia but can use for sport bike, which i dun believe...

Been there for like 5 days, seen only 2 SPs and abt less then 5 kr(the oldest type, square head ferring)

I suggest you go indonesia, lots of kr stuff there, plus ferry boat can settle...

anyway if you all go, the motor area in bangkok is wat chuat district or sometin.

i stayed there 5 days, any qn feel free to ask.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

guys i have been to bangkok. assuming 250, you will be staying at baiyoke suite or something similar yes? I really wanna let you all know, dont expect alot of kr parts there. Everything is kup kia there. Their racing cdi all dunno what thai brand which they say use for kup kia but can use for sport bike, which i dun believe...

Been there for like 5 days, seen only 2 SPs and abt less then 5 kr(the oldest type, square head ferring)

I suggest you go indonesia, lots of kr stuff there, plus ferry boat can settle...

anyway if you all go, the motor area in bangkok is wat chuat district or sometin.

ahaha i knew it..

both colors goes well with chrome :thumb:

i think so too. just having a hard time deciding uh. if i do black, there'll be no significant change. but maroon, isnt really my top choice. see how luh.

tik , might wna order race fairing , but ship la , plane abit ex ...

cey cey. someone buying tyga fairings i see :angel:

interesting info. thanks for the heads up. anyway. your siggie, tisk2. fierce. haha.

i think so too. just having a hard time deciding uh. if i do black, there'll be no significant change. but maroon, isnt really my top choice. see how luh.

cey cey. someone buying tyga fairings i see :angel:

interesting info. thanks for the heads up. anyway. your siggie, tisk2. fierce. haha.

2of my frens kr maroon chrome paintwrk.like common alr sey.

-NeeKatoB-

ahaha i knew it..

Haha, but shopping there very power... and i tell you the girls... dont be surprised man... i dare say above sg standard.

Hehe... i really have a high respect for trackers, esp when they can get such good timings.. when i have cash to soup up my bike, i think i wanna try too :angel:

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

2of my frens kr maroon chrome paintwrk.like common alr sey.

serious? favour uh. kay then. its black for me then. ahaha.

Haha, but shopping there very power... and i tell you the girls... dont be surprised man... i dare say above sg standard.

Hehe... i really have a high respect for trackers, esp when they can get such good timings.. when i have cash to soup up my bike, i think i wanna try too :angel:

haha. i respect them too. i wish i could go track and try my bike too. always wanted to try how its like :angel:

So you didn't get anything there?

Definitely, chris and me siao about them. :thumb:

haha. i respect them too. i wish i could go track and try my bike too. always wanted to try how its like :angel:

soon your turn la, don't worry!

go by plane this dec??i am planin..u wan??

22~24 by plane.. will be @ baiyoke boutique..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

So you didn't get anything there?

Definitely, chris and me siao about them. :thumb:

hmmm. i hope so uh. i heard my friend go track. he wear only jacket and $12 jeans from peninsula. then last corner he crash. his endcan got scratches all over. his exchaust stomach break into two. his right fairing all badly scratched. whats worse his jeans and boxers got hole on the right butt cheek. then his right butt cheek got one effingly big scar. tisk2. poor thing uh the guy.

haha.i still cnt decide wat framewrk paint 2 choose.if chrome roughly hw much ar send shop?

-NeeKatoB-

glenn.. dun listen him talk c*ck.. he went track before twice! ahaha..

Edited by tik