The tail can only make for krr or others also?? pillion u arh? Lumber 1st lar..if u win then maybe..

i think tzm also can put..

wat is lumber? :confused::confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
full tank ar , mayb next month den can

nxt mth ur tank not full i help u pump vege oil..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Actually proper word is Lumba..Race in malay..ohh..where is the shop in JB?? for any class and make also can mould the tail??

ooooo.. malay.. no wonder i dunno wat is it.. i dun understand malay at all.. :):)

race? u serious? race with u ah? are u riding 2b bike? ahaha..

hmmm.. its only for kr and tzm currently.. other bike i am sure tat they dun have it now.. maybe in the future will have.. not sure..

the shop i dun wan to tell u.. u sit my bike we go rounding first den i tell u.. ahaha.. (i think no need to tell also alot of people here noe which shop i go to)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

few more pics of my bike..

taken together with andy's..

few more pics of my bike..

taken together with andy's..

andy's house hahha

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

haha lax lax la ;D

The tail can only make for krr or others also?? pillion u arh? Lumber 1st lar..if u win then maybe..

sound like u racer only ? lol ah hai

Can i sit on yr bike ???:shy::shy::shy:

don let us smell your 4t can ? lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

ooooo.. malay.. no wonder i dunno wat is it.. i dun understand malay at all.. :):)

race? u serious? race with u ah? are u riding 2b bike? ahaha..

hmmm.. its only for kr and tzm currently.. other bike i am sure tat they dun have it now.. maybe in the future will have.. not sure..

the shop i dun wan to tell u.. u sit my bike we go rounding first den i tell u.. ahaha.. (i think no need to tell also alot of people here noe which shop i go to)

haha tik u dunno malay????lik real!!

Some memories cant be erased...

Actually proper word is Lumba..Race in malay..ohh..where is the shop in JB?? for any class and make also can mould the tail??

rvf and fireblade400cc oso cn put r6 tail:)

ccb i spent 3 hr of my life today runnin away from 2 tp and 1 LTA!!!!**** them!!!!!

wah kecoh..... guys now bonus so beta avoid dem ehk..... :D

Wat happen sia?

long story la tp all around singapore poly!! till i cnt go home from my sch ...thn took long way...end up another tp infront... thn i saw a LTA at AYE and he took down my number plate after he saw my 1 seater!!wait for letter to go inspection!!!

Can i sit on yr bike ???:shy::shy::shy:

bro.. if ur name is mandy, mandelene or mango i dun mind let u sit leh..

but ur name is manfred.. too bad.. ahaha..

bro.. if ur name is mandy, mandelene or mango i dun mind let u sit leh..

but ur name is manfred.. too bad.. ahaha..

if me leh? can uh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

if me leh? can uh?

u ah..

if ur name is wan ting, wan ling or wan ying den u can sit..

but too bad ur name is wantongkol.. haiz.. sad.. :cheeky:

Guys may i know use wad size of the spockets for top end.?

Erm.. 14front 41back? how is it going?

41 is for pickup i think? 36 for top?

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Ohh.. 36 back for top.. den front is it 16 ? anyway thanks for reply :)

urs stock bike rght? 36 way too small wont b able to reach top. try 15/38.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

ccb i spent 3 hr of my life today runnin away from 2 tp and 1 LTA!!!!**** them!!!!!

ahahha u pop wad..

im using that combi, go up xpway at nite u cry.. but at small roads lots of traffic lights u shiok..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

WAAA , GTA sia hahaha. They chasing you because of your one seater???