Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Blue, Maureen is such a lovely gf. U should be more than grateful to have her. What I mean by that is maybe some treat for us here, like servicing or change tires, and we shall pray that Maureen would be more generous and kind to u always. We promise!

Yeah feel very blessed to have her :) Anyway don't quite get what you meant about servicing and changing of tyres.. :lol: Thanks alot for giving me a ring to wish me and attempting to give me a surprise together with her, but i too understand you have your priorities like work etc to handle. Thanks alot bro! meet up soon!

seriously.. damn fiaking bored.. weather too good to stay at home.. any plans anyone?

***loyang dua pek gong bai bai anyone?

++++++ uncle alvin if got template u can do something like this?

gundam.jpg

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

seriously.. damn fiaking bored.. weather too good to stay at home.. any plans anyone?

***loyang dua pek gong bai bai anyone?

++++++ uncle alvin if got template u can do something like this?

u can try

this is ez

i m bz wif my new paint work

every1 must careful ar later like me ah hai seat kana steal knn LOL

eh bro.. ytd i rewrap my seat at ks already.. so dun think so going to auntie shop with u and manfred..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

u can try

this is ez

haha kk after i finsih my paintowrk den i bring over to ur there do.. xD

har.. seat also got ppl kop.. smlj..

eh bro.. ytd i rewrap my seat at ks already.. so dun think so going to auntie shop with u and manfred..

how much u do?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

bro how much for pillion seat?

yar bro.hw much 4 d pillion seat?

can PM me guys:)

kranji road..

okok.. will see when i'm free den head down and see other tools.. :)

Thanks guys! Had a wonderful surprise from my gf :D

welcome.. lolx.. surprise.. how i wish i have also.. :(

highly doubt so.. most likely, at home and normal spray my helmet.. :(

Yeah feel very blessed to have her :) Anyway don't quite get what you meant about servicing and changing of tyres.. :lol: Thanks alot for giving me a ring to wish me and attempting to give me a surprise together with her, but i too understand you have your priorities like work etc to handle. Thanks alot bro! meet up soon!

lolx.. meet you up soon also.. everyone have a unique person... :)

after changing my whole set of piston..... can i ride my bike as per usual or i nd to act it as if my bike was running in????

yes.. running in.. for at least 1 week of daily ride.. else FC will drops.. like mine.. :(

hey all krr riders. wanna ask if any of u guys know of any shop which sell piston set cheap? be it in s'pore or m'sia. original of coz;)

not sure bro... most of us dunno..

u can try

this is ez

lolx.. wat paint work? if i free i drop by and see? :D:D

hmmm... cover your bike.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u can try

this is ez

Wah when done up post up let me see man! :D

Never mind what bro, let ppl steal again lor, quite fun experience actually! HAHA!

okok.. will see when i'm free den head down and see other tools.. :)

welcome.. lolx.. surprise.. how i wish i have also.. :(

highly doubt so.. most likely, at home and normal spray my helmet.. :(

lolx.. meet you up soon also.. everyone have a unique person... :)

yes.. running in.. for at least 1 week of daily ride.. else FC will drops.. like mine.. :(

not sure bro... most of us dunno..

lolx.. wat paint work? if i free i drop by and see? :D:D

hmmm... cover your bike.. :D

Yeah definitely bro :)

can rewrap pink sit anot? my pillion 1 kena scratch le sian

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Wah when done up post up let me see man! :D

Never mind what bro, let ppl steal again lor, quite fun experience actually! HAHA!

Yeah definitely bro :)

blue spotted at yishun. lost and going a very diverted route home. ahahaha.

can. any colour you want also can =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

Whoa kit. Whoa. Whoa. Whoa. Whoa. Metallic Vios. woooo. 1 seater. woooo. racing. wooo. eh, ur fairing extended not?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Whoa kit. Whoa. Whoa. Whoa. Whoa. Metallic Vios. woooo. 1 seater. woooo. racing. wooo. eh, ur fairing extended not?

cb metallic vios.. is metallic lambo laaaaaaa...... ahaha.. nope.. not extended..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Bro TIK, another babe coming up eh? Upz for ya bike!

its already done.. and its nth special also.. ahah..

can.. auntie shop have..