hahax! ehk u myting at esso oso rite? my bike not fast oso.. hehex!:thumb: going out ..c u guys ltr.. aniting here's my no. 82876321..

yep meet at esso. c ya. :thirsty:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

lol..i was thinking of going.. but.. after seeing hassan's post.. den haix.. no more..

u top up ar? lolx...

faaaat boy!

rare face comming in to kr thread again! LOL another pinkie kr cahsing u again?

anyone can accompany me to hassan's workshop on weekends? :pity:

when?

chrome your head

head chrome no use.. wear helmet cannot see liao

bros today i will be goin jb...those interested pls contact me.... 94597225

I feel like going also, i know where's the shop but the U turn like very far.

i myting hym at wdlnds esso.. near al-ameen..

hahax! ehk u myting at esso oso rite? my bike not fast oso.. hehex!:thumb: going out ..c u guys ltr.. aniting here's my no. 82876321..

i wan go also! suspect my back disc bent liao.. but i just wake up.. call my hp 942302977

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i wan go also! suspect my back disc bent liao.. but i just wake up.. call my hp 942302977

we will be meetin at esso woodlands in abt half hour. If you cant make it, you can come straight to jb to find us hp num 91180510 .

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

ya ya most likely i meet u all inside.. i just **** finish haben eat haben bathe..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw summary of bkk:

2 x super 4

0 x zx

countless kup kias and finos..

clothes area 0 place selling bike stuffs / proper helmets.. quite a few places selling armors/gloves/half caps..

only managed to spot a few bike shops when on the tour bus abck to air port.. somewhere in between airport and mbk..

++ theres a huge bike mart somewhere near twin tower..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Can any kind soul who has a manual tell me what is the recommended fuel grade/octane to use for KRR? I'm quite desperate here, as I can't find the answer anywhere on the internet, or on Singapore Bikes Forums. I've searched and searched, without any answer.

Closest answer to my question was from some website that said a two stroke motorcycle engine with high compression ratio of above 7.0:1 generally requires higher octane fuel (95 octane or above). KRR is 7.2:1.

Anyway, I hope you guys can help out, as I don't want to be wasting money using a a higher octane fuel that what is required.

Haha. Can run lah, but may not be good for the bike in the long run. Can cause knocking of engine due to overly explosive fuel ignition, resulting in damage to the engine in the long term. High octane fuels ignite less readily to counter this, so engine runs smoother. Generally its good to follow the recommendation by the manufacturer ah. What do you guys use for your KRR? Maybe it would be good to hear some opinions.

waaa.. all these are something new to me man.. i always pump the best available fuel in jb esso.. ahah..

in spore i always go for 98..

i learnt something new.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Eh jackpot kia... Where r u sia? Jus now i lepak with glen and azli at my place uh. But jus a while only. Now they left alr cos azli working 2nite and glen gg home to eat TURKEY... Father rich until must buy 5kg of turkey sia... Oh ya, and log cake as well... LOL....

paiseh ah bro.. i last night at fren house.. played until this morning den go home.. den sleep until just now den wake up.. anything i call u again! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Oh geez another white bike, i was planning to spray that too. haha.

awwwww.. so sad..

too bad! he sprayed it and is collecting the paintwork later on.. ahaha..

btw summary of bkk:

2 x super 4

0 x zx

countless kup kias and finos..

clothes area 0 place selling bike stuffs / proper helmets.. quite a few places selling armors/gloves/half caps..

only managed to spot a few bike shops when on the tour bus abck to air port.. somewhere in between airport and mbk..

++ theres a huge bike mart somewhere near twin tower..

Those bike shops there is near the expway(or flyover forgot) rite. Nuttin one. They only offer repair/servicing for kups

told u rite, there aint no kr there. Only the krz. Everytin also kup.

awwwww.. so sad..

too bad! he sprayed it and is collecting the paintwork later on.. ahaha..

Time to brainstorm sighhh

wah kuroro, so fast reach home den online. :thirsty:

haha yeah, takin a shower now, bbl.

wah kuroro, so fast reach home den online. :thirsty:

does your bike die off now?

phew, not anymore. ok already. now heart less pain. :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Those bike shops there is near the expway(or flyover forgot) rite. Nuttin one. They only offer repair/servicing for kups

told u rite, there aint no kr there. Only the krz. Everytin also kup.

should have.. maybe not in that area, but muz be another area.. ard apr i going up again, dis time aiming twin tower hotel area liao xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yep, ups for our anti-mosquito bikes. :angel:

reez umar and rey thanks for watin for me at ahboy:)

Small issue no prob.

should have.. maybe not in that area, but muz be another area.. ard apr i going up again, dis time aiming twin tower hotel area liao xD

Twin tower? Where is that?

uhhh.... google twin tower hotel? i also duno how to explain.. just that spotted a huge bike parts mart near that hotel..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

nash: eh sarah choo is really a girl eh? i always tot mcm disguise like tat. haha. eh, sch reopen we go find her. she pretty not? want buy her drink uh.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

my very blur liao!

at first i also dunno can wash

when i spray fairling that time

i change spare headlight

i brind hm den see inside got alot of dust

so i spray water inside n airgun blow dry

fix back till nowabout 2-3weeks

but still very clean!

just takeout two side fairling

head fairling bothside mirror 4 screw n nut,below headlight 2 screw n head below part both side total 2 screw

disconnect the socket of the blub

the head fairling out now

now unscrew 4 screw at the headlight

headlight is out now

spray water inside n wash

flash out the dust

make sure is dry b4 putting back!

------------------------story end------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------:thirsty::thirsty::thirsty:-------------------------

wow.. chiam ar... i bring my bike to u.. u help me do? steady... :D

I treat you dinner after that... :angel:

lolx.. bro.. wat happen?

PM you liaoz.. :D

nash: eh sarah choo is really a girl eh? i always tot mcm disguise like tat. haha. eh, sch reopen we go find her. she pretty not? want buy her drink uh.

most likely yes.. intend to camp at RP in the next few weeks.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wah stalker sia can i join too =x

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

cannot.. shes mine xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wow.. chiam ar... i bring my bike to u.. u help me do? steady... :D

I treat you dinner after that... :angel:

lolx.. bro.. wat happen?

PM you liaoz.. :D

bro

other ppl i believe

u say dunno

hehehehe

only ghost believe u!!!!!!!!

cannot.. shes mine xD

:cry: SIC la dun selfish =x :cheeky:

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

bro hassan, ur shop the ori brake disk for kr have? can pm me price? kok seng quote 80 ringitt for 2nd hand one..any better offer do let me noe k? early next month i changing..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

bro hassan, your side got repair bent rim or not? i front rim abit bent..

people think i crazy one, cornering left right left right:cheeky:

PM me ok..