lolx.. nv smell anything just now.. sounds smooooooooth... :)

maybe can consider 2nd hand?

oooo.. den around wat speed there? 70?

yeah lor.. see liaoz heart pain +sour man.. hope he can get witness.. going to post for him... heard his license got suspended til further notice.. dunno wat's the rational behind it..

Actually ah bro,its not abt the smell sia..but the bike performance is really terrible..u know the vicosity of the 4T oil is damn thick..ahh..so my piston is like double work!!

den i see ghost just now?

bro.....: AH HAI!

u wasted la no go.. seriously u go in 1 time cfm addicted wan..

Inuki.just informed u,once my painter recover from his accident, i plan to do big on spray job la. Next week i go buy extra cover set! Any basic color,metallic,single tone =RM250 only!!

this 2weeks seen 3 accident including myself... sigh

everyone please ride safe.

once into accident, the whole procedure is more traumatising than the process when u flew off ur bike.

Ride safely or u will join my friend,sleeping zzzzz shhh shhhh..dont wake her up!

HAHA FUNNY MAN, i also ever top up my engine oil without screwing my nut back. :cheeky:

anyway bro, sorry i did not come today cos drank alot haha.

btw the valve thing u taught me WORKS!!!!!

THANKS MAN:thumb:

got piss by so many sg motorshop, claiming the workshop(you) did not fixed my valve nicely,carb never fix nicely,blah blah blah..:sian:

end of the day ,just a simply method of yours settled everything.

RESPECT:cheers:

Dont believe them la.. my mechs did a good job on ya bike but I cant help if others wanna flame me and promote their own workshop by cheating u however u can see that Im sincere to solve ya prob and just a few easy steps,its solved!!! If i wanan earn ya money,its easy! But im committed to ensure no more Singaporeans kena chop!!

Btw,to continue enjoying good performance,have ya 2T settings tone down a bit..

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

++ lick ur ears.. okok?

went, just back..

sissors cut nicer.. penknife muz be very sharp wan.. muz have cardboard below also..

better den me.. 1st time take kr go to ah boy, on the way back cannot tahan the clutch too tight, almost drop tear @ traffic light..

nvm ask sion to go there moan into his ears.. cfm he straight wake up..

not funny bro.

bro when u going to visit again?

glenn.. u when free?? go together?

des, sms again when u going...

tml afternoon at 12noon sharp i, shamie and jalal will be going to nuh to visit. after that i going to jb to press my fork. interested parties can contact me at 91265976.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Hey guys, something weird happen, i was on the express way and i suddenly reach a certain speed and my fuel tank would vibrate a little, what went wrong ?

Does it always happens at that certain speed only or its an isolated incident?

Some possible solutions:

1) Tighten the screws on ya fuel tank.

2) Check for any loose screws that is holding or housing engine parts,components.

Other than that, sometimes,its just NOTHING at all. Vibrations does occurs and if just a lil bit, its norm. However if its starting to rock ya balls,then have it sent for check up. Both the BIKE and Yourself!

Hey guys, something weird happen, i was on the express way and i suddenly reach a certain speed and my fuel tank would vibrate a little, what went wrong ?

wat is tat certain speed?

i think there is "something" kept inside ur tank.. waiting to unleash when the speed is right.. ahah.. :angel:

im just joking ah.. im not sure of the problem.. maybe let the more knowledge people guide u with this better..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

tml afternoon at 12noon sharp i, shamie and jalal will be going to nuh to visit. after that i going to jb to press my fork. interested parties can contact me at 91265976.

paiseh bro.. these few days i had very little amount of sleep and rest..

i plan to take a rest for myself tomoro.. think if possible i will try to visit during weekdays with des and glenn they all..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i use the 1 set of knife for art /sticker use 1

free post picture show u

ok thanks!

wow.. i sms you just..you post up yesterday liaoz sia.. lolx.. going down see hadi later.. around 3+ like this bah..

no wonder no reply.. 8.30am BKE bridge...

bro.. wan to ask you huh.. your area.. YCK, got TP embush for speeding bo? that whole road there... reply me when you see this.. thanks.. :)

btw, i'll be heading to your area VERY often since that's my new working place... :)

haha yeah was in jb, went pg to see see.. anyway yeah my area there have..

I accidentaly poured 4T oil into my fuel tank instead of 2T!!!

Now..my bike coughing out weird smell!! Arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

omg :faint:

I visited Hadji along with Desmond. He is recovering but slowly. Apparently had a brain surgery to relief blood clots. Pray for him!!

Hope he recovers soon man..

bro when u going to visit again?

glenn.. u when free?? go together?

just let me know when you go as long as before next sunday (17 jan) night... i flying off to new zealand for exercise

think it's those normal vibration when going at high rpm?

paiseh bro.. these few days i had very little amount of sleep and rest..

i plan to take a rest for myself tomoro.. think if possible i will try to visit during weekdays with des and glenn they all..

yeah let me know yeah

hi there.can anyone pls tell what happen if eo is too less?cuz just change eo,the meter for the eo is like emty

eo got meter?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

bro.. wan to ask you huh.. your area.. YCK, got TP embush for speeding bo? that whole road there... reply me when you see this.. thanks.. :)

btw, i'll be heading to your area VERY often since that's my new working place... :)

Yck near my house too. maybe can meet up.. i hate to say this but i hardly see tp ard his house? maybe cus dont actually live there. but i go yck quite often sometimes.

I accidentaly poured 4T oil into my fuel tank instead of 2T!!!

Now..my bike coughing out weird smell!! Arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

bro back to ****ed up pics yea..? hehe. and the kr thread pages just got shorter again? hmmm.

im selling mine. interested?

y selling?

so sianz so sianz ar

soon i will join you in ur misery.

den i see ghost just now?

LOL.

ok thanks!

haha yeah was in jb, went pg to see see.. anyway yeah my area there have..

omg :faint:

Hope he recovers soon man..

just let me know when you go as long as before next sunday (17 jan) night... i flying off to new zealand for exercise

think it's those normal vibration when going at high rpm?

yeah let me know yeah

my knife at my brother company

just somthing like this

http://www.mirrorsemi.com/images/X-ACTO_Knife_set.jpg

Actually ah bro,its not abt the smell sia..but the bike performance is really terrible..u know the vicosity of the 4T oil is damn thick..ahh..so my piston is like double work!!

Inuki.just informed u,once my painter recover from his accident, i plan to do big on spray job la. Next week i go buy extra cover set! Any basic color,metallic,single tone =RM250 only!!

Ride safely or u will join my friend,sleeping zzzzz shhh shhhh..dont wake her up!

Dont believe them la.. my mechs did a good job on ya bike but I cant help if others wanna flame me and promote their own workshop by cheating u however u can see that Im sincere to solve ya prob and just a few easy steps,its solved!!! If i wanan earn ya money,its easy! But im committed to ensure no more Singaporeans kena chop!!

Btw,to continue enjoying good performance,have ya 2T settings tone down a bit..

250Rm.........

400RM..........

150rm cheaper than other shop 4 single colour!!:thumb:

like that i also dun diy spray my bike any more

save my time

just let ur shop spray

hehehe!

some shop going to angry n complaint again!!

hi there.can anyone pls tell what happen if eo is too less?cuz just change eo,the meter for the eo is like emty

eo got meter?
I think he is referrin to the 2t indicator..The one at the speedo..It usually lights up when in neutral or when the 2t is gonna finish..EO can look thru the viewin glass..Doubt EO can finish so fast unless its leakin..:cool:

just somthing like this

The knife can be bought at Art Friend or any other crafts shop..:cool: Edited by compfused

vibration is normal.. but if u say it vibrate alot or vibrate very jialat tat kind.. time to change engine bearing(wear n tear) or open up check ur blok/conrod etc.

250Rm.........

400RM..........

save my time

just let ur shop spray

hehehe!

hahaha! :cheers:

did you hold the bike in an upright position before looking at the "glass hole"?

just somthing like this

i got exactly this set, but it's not sharp one leh. lol

vibration is normal.. but if u say it vibrate alot or vibrate very jialat tat kind.. time to change engine bearing(wear n tear) or open up check ur blok/conrod etc.

hahaha! :cheers:

bro, how's your bike? manage fit the sharp tail?

First of all,theres not meter for EO unless u are referring to the tiny window on ya engine casing.

If EO is less, the first to suffer is ya clutch plates followed by ya gears and pinions. Then the last one to suffer is ya wallet. Followed by some stress and confusion.

Yck near my house too. maybe can meet up.. i hate to say this but i hardly see tp ard his house? maybe cus dont actually live there. but i go yck quite often sometimes.

bro back to ****ed up pics yea..? hehe. and the kr thread pages just got shorter again? hmmm.

y selling?

soon i will join you in ur misery.

LOL.

Shhh..cant u see that my frd is sleeping? u ahh!!

250Rm.........

400RM..........

save my time

just let ur shop spray

hehehe!

Ya lor..let them complain la. what to do, the actual cost price is damn cheap what..the only thing that holds me back now is my painter whom is recovering and the spare cover set.

this week,im gg shopping with my cousin to buy new accessories and products. get cheaper stuffs each time and then sell cheaper than the rest.

hi there,

anyone knows how much does a kawa cost for plate fv n above(machine price)? and anyone here is an avid tracker in PG???

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

did you hold the bike in an upright position before looking at the "glass hole"?

i got exactly this set, but it's not sharp one leh. lol

bro, how's your bike? manage fit the sharp tail?

yupp.. fixed.. but pillion suffer! LOL! planing to cut 2 seater.

RIP to fellow KR rider who passed away on the spot in a self skid accident Today 10/01/2009 1400hrs, along woodlands drive 16. :(

guys read this from another thread. anyone with more info? hope it is not one of our forumers. RIP to the rider.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

eo got meter?

ya lor.. got meter for eo?

WOODLANDS DRIVE 16???omggg..5 mins away from my hse..RIP bro,please rider, ride safe..this is the third fatal accident JUST around my hse...can see fatal accident sign boards everywhere near my house:(..i think we all should really ride safe.I think this is the reason why i saw 1 tp car n few bikes zooming past my house:(..and i must go past that very spot right now..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
guys read this from another thread. anyone with more info? hope it is not one of our forumers. RIP to the rider.

wtf... sian sia.....

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

tyres..depends on size and brand..and if ur changing 1 tyre or both..i know LAB can neg till a decent price..but dunno if still got sale anot..last time buy tyre they fix for u for free..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg