hmm, can anyone tell me how much is needed to change to new tires ?

Mine,Im using is Michelin Pilot Sports comes for both front and rear = RM 240

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

talking abt LAB, yeah..in Singapore,he is the cheapest. If u dont want any hassle to jb, get from LAB!!

Oh ya..sorry could not visit hadij today, will try visit him soon..hope he recovers soon ..=/

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
Anyway, i see some people using this little cover to put their road tax and hang it with their keys, anyone know where can I get those ?

LAB.. most bikes accesssories LAB haf.. lols

okay, thanks alot. : ) do i need to fold my road tax or somehow to put it in ?

yup.. nidda fold to abit onli.. most imptly able to see the road tax and those date able to see can alrdi

Oh okay, one more question. How to tell if my carb is in good condition. Cause now my bike gear 1 drag till 20plus kph then like bit no power already, so please share some methods to see if my bike is okay.

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN

Oh okay, one more question. How to tell if my carb is in good condition. Cause now my bike gear 1 drag till 20plus kph then like bit no power already, so please share some methods to see if my bike is okay.

wash ur carb, mayb dirty inside.. re-set/tune carb.. or rather full service. change clutch plates.

should do in sg or jb ? and what's the price ? cause i just servicing not long ago but im not sure whether did they wash my carb. what's clutch plate for ? Is there a chance that my carb is damaged ?

CBR 400RRN

Anyway, i see some people using this little cover to put their road tax and hang it with their keys, anyone know where can I get those ?

if yishun is nearer for u.. Yishun tommy also got sell them..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

what are some reliable brakehoses available in jb?. other than hel brake hose..kok seng they say got one morin one..60 ringgit each..any others to recomend?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

this 2weeks seen 3 accident including myself... sigh

everyone please ride safe.

once into accident, the whole procedure is more traumatising than the process when u flew off ur bike.

u go down again??? o.o how many times total liao sia..

Inuki.just informed u,once my painter recover from his accident, i plan to do big on spray job la. Next week i go buy extra cover set! Any basic color,metallic,single tone =RM250 only!!

now i thinking coverset milky white, like those unpainted color.. main frame metallic red, rims swing arm handle bar fork all metallic red.. =x

guys read this from another thread. anyone with more info? hope it is not one of our forumers. RIP to the rider.

ROLL CALL!!

hmm, can anyone tell me how much is needed to change to new tires ?

tyres..depends on size and brand..and if ur changing 1 tyre or both..i know LAB can neg till a decent price..but dunno if still got sale anot..last time buy tyre they fix for u for free..

i do mine @ planet, 90/70 front 120/80 back, $230 total if i no rmb wrong..

LAB.. most bikes accesssories LAB haf.. lols

evo 2 visor kiap kiap the black plastics they dun have..

what are some reliable brakehoses available in jb?. other than hel brake hose..kok seng they say got one morin one..60 ringgit each..any others to recomend?

ah lim @ planet gave me use st11 stock back brake hose.. he say will never ever burst wan..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i think hel is one of the best already.. opposite agl the xi fu shop got sell.. but dunno is chiong one anot..

morin i dunno its good anot.. but im using it for my rear brake.. and my rear brakes is not very effective.. i dunno is it bcos of my brake caliper or the brake pump problem..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
should do in sg or jb ? and what's the price ? cause i just servicing not long ago but im not sure whether did they wash my carb. what's clutch plate for ? Is there a chance that my carb is damaged ?

can someone help me with this please ?

CBR 400RRN

bestest u bring down to ur trusted mech let him see..

if u no trusted any mech, den show to diff mechs from diff shops see wad they all say..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

can someone help me with this please ?

i think you just need to get it retuned and washed. did this happen only after the recent servicing?

wash+retune in jb is abt 12-15rm...

dun say anything if its damaged the mech will bring it up to u.

Check ur jet sizes while ur at it...

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

umm when my spraying is done, which i hope will be this week haha.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Maybe just simple tuning will work and might due to others. Call me la,maybe I meet u in Spore and help to rectify the problem. Sometimes its just minor!!

i think hel is one of the best already.. opposite agl the xi fu shop got sell.. but dunno is chiong one anot..

morin i dunno its good anot.. but im using it for my rear brake.. and my rear brakes is not very effective.. i dunno is it bcos of my brake caliper or the brake pump problem..

Talking abt brake hose.. my understanding is that Hel nor the Fabricated ones are as good or I would say of the same material,just different casing and design. If u using a good brake oil and ya brake pump working good,braking is no issue.

Jst like Cheng Shing tires company, many major brands tires are manufactured from them, just that the casting and labelling are of the respective brands,other than that,manufacturered by Cheng Shing. So.. chiong or not chiong,if it works..why not?

u go down again??? o.o how many times total liao sia..

now i thinking coverset milky white, like those unpainted color.. main frame metallic red, rims swing arm handle bar fork all metallic red.. =x

ROLL CALL!!

i do mine @ planet, 90/70 front 120/80 back, $230 total if i no rmb wrong..

evo 2 visor kiap kiap the black plastics they dun have..

ah lim @ planet gave me use st11 stock back brake hose.. he say will never ever burst wan..

metallic red! NO! I WANT IT!

Metallic red nice..what abt Metallic Gun Metal color & Carbon white accessories with Firey Red Rims!!

Hey guys, something weird happen, i was on the express way and i suddenly reach a certain speed and my fuel tank would vibrate a little, what went wrong ?

fuel tank vibrate until wat? need more details to determinate.. most likely.. screws loose..

not funny bro.

tml afternoon at 12noon sharp i, shamie and jalal will be going to nuh to visit. after that i going to jb to press my fork. interested parties can contact me at 91265976.

yeah lor.. so you visited hadi just now already? I might be going down again this coming tuesday.. who else wan to come.. max 2 more people.. else we go in separate...

haha yeah was in jb, went pg to see see.. anyway yeah my area there have..

Hope he recovers soon man..

just let me know when you go as long as before next sunday (17 jan) night... i flying off to new zealand for exercise

so how's there? fun?

yeah.. we do pray for him and hope for the best.. see one who is cheerful and always ask "desmond, how to do this/that?" "ok cya next time" "own you a treat man" now lying on the bed motionless, is indeed heart sour and pain..

Yck near my house too. maybe can meet up.. i hate to say this but i hardly see tp ard his house? maybe cus dont actually live there. but i go yck quite often sometimes.

no problem... cya when i'm free.. :)

my knife at my brother company

just somthing like this

http://www.mirrorsemi.com/images/X-ACTO_Knife_set.jpg

chio sia.. :)

250Rm.........

400RM..........

150rm cheaper than other shop 4 single colour!!:thumb:

like that i also dun diy spray my bike any more

save my time

just let ur shop spray

hehehe!

some shop going to angry n complaint again!!

lolx.. i'm considering also.. but.. not whole bike.. only head fering/tail/side fairing...

this week,im gg shopping with my cousin to buy new accessories and products. get cheaper stuffs each time and then sell cheaper than the rest.

steady!! faster... I'm waiting.. :D:D

:( going overseas already sad. mia 3wks

ooo.. who going overseas? you?

guys read this from another thread. anyone with more info? hope it is not one of our forumers. RIP to the rider.

RIP... ride safe...

WOODLANDS DRIVE 16???omggg..5 mins away from my hse..RIP bro,please rider, ride safe..this is the third fatal accident JUST around my hse...can see fatal accident sign boards everywhere near my house:(..i think we all should really ride safe.I think this is the reason why i saw 1 tp car n few bikes zooming past my house:(..and i must go past that very spot right now..

cAreful bro... if that particular location keep on having accident.. ride slow while passing by to avoid those "unwanted" attention from those "unwanted" stuff..

Mine,Im using is Michelin Pilot Sports comes for both front and rear = RM 240

bro.. your tyre can last how long? both front and back.. and is it 110 for back?

wash ur carb, mayb dirty inside.. re-set/tune carb.. or rather full service. change clutch plates.

ooo.. clutch plates got anything to do?

ooo... morin.. hmmm.. can consider... :D:D

Maybe just simple tuning will work and might due to others. Call me la,maybe I meet u in Spore and help to rectify the problem. Sometimes its just minor!!

bro.. your brake hose how much? morin or hel? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)