guys....ytd when im on my way to jb, my bike suddenly off just like dat...itz like no oil like dat.....but after that i can start back like normal...it repeats around 3 times...after dat ok....i ask the mechanic there wad happens...he said mayb itz ur piston going to jam..some sort like dat...izzit true..? Coz it happens to me once...early last year like dat...so far so good...till now...

could it be inside ur carb got water? i have witness some of the forumers here facing this problem.. and just a simple carb wash can solve it already.. well.. i might not be right here..

best is here advises from more of the pros and experts here.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
COOL.:cheeky: u know where can i get the rextor CDI? and anyway to see if its the real stuff?

i dunno about other shops.. but i noe ks got sell rextor for kr.. the bike shop above it also got sell if im not wrong..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
todae ks gt open?

not very sure also.. but NORMALLY sunday they got open..

hi guy wanna know where is the place of hassan shop...opps ks ah?

its opposite the whole stretch of agl.. near the bottom of the slope.. just a few shops above the xifu shop.. xifu shop is the big big red color motul signboard one.. hassan shop has got orange walls.. just beside a pub or something.. hope my description can help u.. :)

thanks alot...so after i came from custom then need to u turn rite? then where is the near place 2 pum petrol...

guys....ytd when im on my way to jb, my bike suddenly off just like dat...itz like no oil like dat.....but after that i can start back like normal...it repeats around 3 times...after dat ok....i ask the mechanic there wad happens...he said mayb itz ur piston going to jam..some sort like dat...izzit true..? Coz it happens to me once...early last year like dat...so far so good...till now...

I had this problem before, piston jam is the standard excuse shops say for $$ always take it with a pinch of salt.

It can be ur carb dirty(rusty tanks are a main cause and indication)

Ur ignition is loose(will be obvious if it is anyway)

your sparkplug is abit sot..

And the most common of all is water in the carb.

Try going mech you trust or go ks, they wont chop...mostly lol..

todae ks gt open?

They close only on monday or tuesdays i tot?

hi guy wanna know where is the place of hassan shop...opps ks ah?

Its much lower... oppsite the first makan shop(ally restraunt) when u enter AGL.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

bro i check with u, i heard that kr CDI for FS FT plate have no power cut right?its made in japan and after FU plate onwards is all powercut CDI which is made in malaysia, is that correct cos i am also finding CDI from FS/FT plate, anyone here wanna trade? i top up more then *jian

Haha.Yup you're right.Wah snatching my business.Haha.

haha my wife love your PINK COLOUR, she told me my GREEN is very ugly,

why? why you must snatch away my wife? what did i do to you, u piece of shi*:cheeky:

LOL LOL!:shy:

the 1 ya0s89 had on his siggy.

Oh that guy,

mine was FS plate and CDI was made in Japan but i dun tink it really has no powercut haha anyway the CDI is with 1 of the pilots alr haha ask him if it really makes a diff from normal CDI why not juz change rextor KR CDI oso no powercut lol 300RM =x

Haha. i dont mind changing.But i just changed my cdi two days ago because my cdi melted.

nice Pink SP thats ur wife's 1?

o ya,

any1 noes if todae AGL shops gt open?

I think they are.Cause i ask the shop beside the ak retaurant and they say they are open today.Ytd they were close because of the death of the sultan.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

recently i kana b4 also.. changed fuel tube, wash carb, change spark plug, ++ ah boy do abit setting for me, den now ok liao..

AGL shops closed yest i think cuz of the jb sultan passaway..2day i dunno open anot..

i die whole world close shop xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i die whole world close shop xD

whole world shop close.. but i sure beat drum put fire crackers wear red red and celebrate! ahaha..

jkjk only.. eh.. go loyang soon.. i need to say thank u..

when u wan? i dis wk morning shift if wan den not too late liao.. now go also can

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

mine was FS plate and CDI was made in Japan but i dun tink it really has no powercut haha anyway the CDI is with 1 of the pilots alr haha ask him if it really makes a diff from normal CDI why not juz change rextor KR CDI oso no powercut lol 300RM =x

Rextor CDI, how do you verify whether its authentic? :cheeky:

You'll never know

i usualy go the loyang tua pek kong at 2am+..no ppl one..:D

ya.. there bestest to go after midnite.. but chinese new yr eve dun bother.. cfm u go there more pack then orchard road..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

went down to jb ard 12 plus in the morning just now.. was soo excited to do my power setting at hassan's shop.. my first time there too.. but to my suprise, more than 90% of the shops there had already closed including hassan's shop.. anyone happen to know y?

Sultan Johor passed away. Heard rumors that shops MUST close for 7 days. rumors.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

new kr rider posting in. i love dis bike but my bike seem like got problem, yet i duno wad problem n how to fix it. refer to dis thread. hope ur guy can help me. reali appreciate ur help. thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=275026

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Anybody going anywhere tonight?Just woke up.LOL!

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

new kr rider posting in. i love dis bike but my bike seem like got problem, yet i duno wad problem n how to fix it. refer to dis thread. hope ur guy can help me. reali appreciate ur help. thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=275026

hey bro, u just bought ur bike? or long time ago?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ya.. there bestest to go after midnite.. but chinese new yr eve dun bother.. cfm u go there more pack then orchard road..

i went few times during cny in a row when it was still located by the seaside!..i still like it by the sea side..so shiok! hehe..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

hola guys! how u all doing sia? i been busy with work..huhu..

anyways...anyone knws how bro hadi doing now? hope he's recovering fast ah..

anyways..taking care all..see any of ya anytime soon...anything beep me.. xD

hihi pilots!

my tank whr we open up for refueling the area start to hav air bubbles under the paint.. tink becuz it comes with contact with the petrol everytime wen i pump and kinda over pump alittle.

shld i burst the bubble or leave it? or wat i should i do?

Perseverance is the keyword.