Hahaax. thanks guys. Well i did let it warm up for quite some time bfore i ride, still smoke machine lei. I using penzoil 2T which i think is not the cheap one or have lots of smoke liao coz i use it all the time leei. Haiya.bike doesnt feel any diff in power or sound or whatever the reason is . I noe smaller intake 2T will cause piston to jam or seize or whatever the reason is. But im trying to see whether it makes a diff. You never noe someone might just disturb ur 2t intake. Its open for anyone to disturb. Yeah but still lots of smoke. Haha. nvm i'll go bike shop today for some checkup. update u guys later....

bro u last time use 38 mm carb ah??hw u fix it inside the rubber thing??or u change??

wah, that one very hard to find..i diy rubber at both side and fix it,

38mm too big la, put already cannot fix rpm , maybe u try 32mm, no need rubber extension, just fix only can already, cos diy not stable, the rubber like condom like that, sometims will slip out :cheeky:, that why i last month change to smaller one and gave the carb to khai.

but if u really wanna fix maybe u try motorshop, i been asking around but but all never sell the size. good luck racer:thumb:

ya lo.. how u push oso cant start.. lols.. u dnoe full service, u gt change carb jetting?

yup done full service only. never touch the jet all.

got check ur 2t??u kick got any compression?? if no compression mean prepare for the worst:angel:

oh got compression.

piston jam!

i tow to shop, and it was just a fouled spark plug. it was all black and slightly wet. haha.

bros..need you help. My bike now smoke like hell. haha..the pipe like smoke machine liao. But my 2t intake i reduce make it smaller. but still lot of smoke. I Decarb my pipe all change gasket but still got the black2 substance on the floor after i ride. Anyone noes why ? i believe if 2t intake high then lots of smoke and also black substance and also if ur exhaust gasket leaks..but mine 2t intake consider small liao...haha. why leeeiiii ?? kit ? chris ? desmond? hassan ? any one here i miss out ?

Hahaax. thanks guys. Well i did let it warm up for quite some time bfore i ride, still smoke machine lei. I using penzoil 2T which i think is not the cheap one or have lots of smoke liao coz i use it all the time leei. Haiya.bike doesnt feel any diff in power or sound or whatever the reason is . I noe smaller intake 2T will cause piston to jam or seize or whatever the reason is. But im trying to see whether it makes a diff. You never noe someone might just disturb ur 2t intake. Its open for anyone to disturb. Yeah but still lots of smoke. Haha. nvm i'll go bike shop today for some checkup. update u guys later....

2t pump gt problem liao.. oil seal broke.. even if u set ur 2t intake small, exhuast pipe will still gt alot smoke one.. hahahas..

Problem settle regarding my smoke machine pipe and leaking exhaust though i open the 2t intake small. The causes of the prob is the 2T cable which is located at the bottom left side where u adjust ur 2t intake. The cable faulty which causes the 2T to flow non stop and as a result, my penzoil 1 litre 2t last me for 2 days only. Change my tzm throttle to standard throttle and change throttle cable plus the 2t cable. Now bike is in good condition. Check oil seal everything engine oil still okey. Lucky . If not. o v e r h a u l. Now bike smooth alrdy. and yes those cable i havent change for like 1.7 years since i get the bike. Wonder if thats the cause of it. Those cable all rusty and some of it tear off alrdy :)

2t pump gt problem liao.. oil seal broke.. even if u set ur 2t intake small, exhuast pipe will still gt alot smoke one.. hahahas..

i am also facing this problem. so i just ask the shop to change my oil seal?? what the price for it??

hey bro, u just bought ur bike? or long time ago?

jus bought in last week, but nw got problem. sad.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

jus bought in last week, but nw got problem. sad.

from reading about ur problem, i thing the gear. coz my prev kr oso like that. When u ride, u can feel something from the footrest?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hey bros i got tis problem juz service my bike n b4 wen back 2 sg is ok after reach sg engine start alot of noise is it normal?...coz change my sporket 2 15/40...isit need 2 change the eo? or smtin...i know u can c ur eo on the right side rite if i not wrong...can any 1 help me wit it...scare my bike kena overhaul

bros..need you help. My bike now smoke like hell. haha..the pipe like smoke machine liao. But my 2t intake i reduce make it smaller. but still lot of smoke. I Decarb my pipe all change gasket but still got the black2 substance on the floor after i ride. Anyone noes why ? i believe if 2t intake high then lots of smoke and also black substance and also if ur exhaust gasket leaks..but mine 2t intake consider small liao...haha. why leeeiiii ?? kit ? chris ? desmond? hassan ? any one here i miss out ?

Problem settle regarding my smoke machine pipe and leaking exhaust though i open the 2t intake small. The causes of the prob is the 2T cable which is located at the bottom left side where u adjust ur 2t intake. The cable faulty which causes the 2T to flow non stop and as a result, my penzoil 1 litre 2t last me for 2 days only. Change my tzm throttle to standard throttle and change throttle cable plus the 2t cable. Now bike is in good condition. Check oil seal everything engine oil still okey. Lucky . If not. o v e r h a u l. Now bike smooth alrdy. and yes those cable i havent change for like 1.7 years since i get the bike. Wonder if thats the cause of it. Those cable all rusty and some of it tear off alrdy :)

sia la like that i muz check also liao... scared my trottle cable piak sia...

hey bros i got tis problem juz service my bike n b4 wen back 2 sg is ok after reach sg engine start alot of noise is it normal?...coz change my sporket 2 15/40...isit need 2 change the eo? or smtin...i know u can c ur eo on the right side rite if i not wrong...can any 1 help me wit it...scare my bike kena overhaul

o.o bike putt straight u should be able to see ur eo liao.. my sproc 14/41 also dun have alot sound o.O

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

If sound then its normal after servicing. You might feel different with your bike. But if the sound is so disturbing, then might go for check up . Afraid the mech didnt tighten some nuts properly resulting in loosen whatever it can be, nuts or screw or anything. Yeah its betta to change eo for the benefit of your gearbox and stuff which is being lubricated by the eo. But it can last abit long unlike 4 stroke where eo plays a very important part..

heard cannot anyohw burst or the paintwork will cui.. bestest just leave it there lo..

or use oxy10.. =x

put in some tea n shake it

become babbles tea!!!!!!!!

wa.. 1 oxy 1 bubble tea. :faint:

juz peel it make sure it dun drop inside ur tank...i got kena tat before the tank cap there rite??

ya, u open the tank cap only can see alrdy..

zzz.. tink better leave it. lata peel liao whole area rusty..

Perseverance is the keyword.

wa.. 1 oxy 1 bubble tea. :faint:

ya, u open the tank cap only can see alrdy..

zzz.. tink better leave it. lata peel liao whole area rusty..

it wun rust la unless its already rusty...i peel off mine 2 yrs ago till nw no rust...btw everytime u open ur tank cap will peel of automatic thn drop inside ur petrol thn will go stuck at ur carb:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

wah, that one very hard to find..i diy rubber at both side and fix it,

38mm too big la, put already cannot fix rpm , maybe u try 32mm, no need rubber extension, just fix only can already, cos diy not stable, the rubber like condom like that, sometims will slip out :cheeky:, that why i last month change to smaller one and gave the carb to khai.

but if u really wanna fix maybe u try motorshop, i been asking around but but all never sell the size. good luck racer:thumb:

bro i need ur help....contact my hp 94597225:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

any bike shop at amk area can tow bike from bishan? mine fuel to carb hose break -.-

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

any bike shop at amk area can tow bike from bishan? mine fuel to carb hose break -.-

no need tow la, i got spare hose....anyways juz go n buy da hose n diy, save a lot of money bro...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

hihi bros! me again can i know how much is the O ring clip that clip the rear brake hose the one on the rear swingarm,and the valve cover anyone buy B4? and if i change the rear tire to 120/80 will it look funny? anyone change B4? thanks for replying!

chris using tat size of tire..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

valve cover just ask bike shop give u from other bikes, tts wad i did.

120/80 = fat tyres, quite..

ha ha, if u wanna look like phathom then its your choice.

but why do u want it so big? so heavy and ugly:cheeky:

no need tow la, i got spare hose....anyways juz go n buy da hose n diy, save a lot of money bro...

okie.. ltr go buy hose and fix myself. tks :angel:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

chris using tat size of tire..

valve cover just ask bike shop give u from other bikes, tts wad i did.

120/80 = fat tyres, quite..

ha ha, if u wanna look like phathom then its your choice.

but why do u want it so big? so heavy and ugly:cheeky:

i using 120/80, butt abit more jack up, doesnt look like kr from behind, pick up slower, corner can go lower, lick the track also no problem.. and i dun look like phantom..

but if ur kr behind got givi box den better dun put 120/80.. most phantom got boxes.. make u look even more like phantom..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org