who can help me spray kr frame...?call or msg me...90081144...

paging for chris aka inuki

yup spray frame? find the DIY chris k0r k0r haha

I'll go, wait for this azli till forever to acc me go in. I think i go buy that horn also first.

wad horn air horn ar i tink i oso going to buy a horn mayb not so soon haha my horn press liao like wan to die like that no strength 1

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

yup spray frame? find the DIY chris k0r k0r haha

wad horn air horn ar i tink i oso going to buy a horn mayb not so soon haha my horn press liao like wan to die like that no strength 1

behind the horn got 1 screw to adjust it

adjust liao the sound will be better?

what happen to hassan shop huh?

went in tis afternoon.........

but the shop look like .......?

like wad close? i tink he told me was close on monday bah

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

what happen to hassan shop huh?

went in tis afternoon.........

but the shop look like .......?

same. i also went just now. the indian guy next door said angah took all the things....:(

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

adjust liao the sound will be better?

like wad close? i tink he told me was close on monday bah

yes.can b better ,if yours battery is ok.

not like close

like empty empty.......

same. i also went just now. the indian guy next door said angah took all the things....:(

yet

that what i see from outside

alot of thing gone

empty empty...........?

wa? so fierce?? den how? no nid do business alrdi??

not sure. but it looks terrible.

yet

that what i see from outside

alot of thing gone

empty empty...........?

only left their personal things only.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

yes.can b better ,if yours battery is ok.

not like close

like empty empty.......

oh ok thx bro ill try to adjust when i take back my bike see if it makes any diff i horn ppl cannot hear 1 very dangerous if wan to alert other driver/rider.

aww sad to hear that hope everything is ok for our bro hassan

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

don think he is opening anymore at the meanwhile cos he told me he lost all the stuff and they suffer alot of losses.

anyway guys pls be careful in KPE, cos you guys know i work as despatch and last friday i was in a rush so i did what i always do, 130km till the camera then brake till 90 but that day i too late brake and i gana the speed camera SIAN SIAN

today i more rushing, was at tampines road riding 180 then i brake abit till 130 then enter the kpe tunnel cos i kmow the speed camera is somewhere in front then i maintain 130 till before the camera then i slow down till 70km

THE STUPID CAMERA SHOOT ME LOR!!!! FAKIN PASTARD!! think they aim me when i enter the tunnel. total two day

110km=12 points

130km=24 points

don know still got hope or not. anyone know what god can i pray?:cheeky:

anyway guys pls be careful in KPE, cos you guys know i work as despatch and last friday i was in a rush so i did what i always do, 130km till the camera then brake till 90 but that day i too late brake and i gana the speed camera SIAN SIAN

today i more rushing, was at tampines road riding 180 then i brake abit till 130 then enter the kpe tunnel cos i kmow the speed camera is somewhere in front then i maintain 130 till before the camera then i slow down till 70km

THE STUPID CAMERA SHOOT ME LOR!!!! FAKIN PASTARD!! think they aim me when i enter the tunnel. total two day

110km=12 points

130km=24 points

wah u were going abit too fast man...our kr stock meters are abit off in calibration..if it shows 130 u are only going abt 110km/hr..if it shows 110 u are only going abt 90. this is if u are still using the stock meter..so u can get prepared using these figures...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

wah u were going abit too fast man...our kr stock meters are abit off in calibration..if it shows 130 u are only going abt 110km/hr..if it shows 110 u are only going abt 90. this is if u are still using the stock meter..so u can get prepared using these figures...

sian la, i was at 130 lor, so most likely gana shoot at 110km then should be 6 or 12 points?

110km=12 points

130km=24 points

wa. dun so fierce ma.. hahah.. 180kmh leh.. fast sia.. u top speed all e way ah.. haha

haha no choice la, work hard ma, if not no money le, new year coming... no money to bao ang bao liao. now summon somemore, haiz

btw where to get cheap voltmeter plus install:)

i have a voltmeter to sell but its da old type...analog not digital...selling cheap...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

i have a voltmeter to sell but its da old type...analog not digital...selling cheap...

i wantin to get the dynamax or dynamix one...the cute small one...but dunno where to get cheap:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

i wantin to get the dynamax or dynamix one...the cute small one...but dunno where to get cheap:angel:

i tink the CMO selling 35 dollar quite cheap isnt it?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

riders! got 2 questions to ask..

if kena caught by tp while doing free-hand from the handlebar.. izit license revoke?

2nd question..

does tire air pressure affect top speed??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
waaa.. mod here mod there.. racer sia.. :angel:

how much more u wan? rpm 14 or 15? ahaha..

no lah just for hobby hehe,cuz i've been riding kr for 1yr lao still has not go for full service but lucky nothing major happen!!!. anyway if do power setting must mod the carb? If Rpm reach 13k what is the speed? thanks for replying!:thumb: