6~8 disc brake per session.. how sia..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yup, tt me. haha. thanks for ur wonderful sharing bro. ytd i try the method u taught me changing up gear (brake abit - throttle abit to abt 3k rpm - clutch in - change up gear), i find it hard to carry out. haha. i oni can do it without pressin brake, and increase a bit of throttle, but den the sound like weird weird like tt, scare will piston jam, so in de end back to normal, (rpm reach 5k - close throttle - clutch in - change up gear). :cheeky: but ride till 5th gear, there will be a loud weird sound. sian. bro can ask u roughly ard how much km/h den u kick up to gear 5 ah? i start to kick up gear 5 when my rpm reach 5k, n speed ting ard 60km/h ba. den kick up to gear 6 n maintain de speed at 80km/h.

wrong lah bro.. that one is to down gear and slow down.. up gear no need brake.. :sian::sian::sian:

no need to full close throttle.. just close half like this.. den your pick up can be compared with your friend that you mentioned that day.. remember? :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=273336

*look for rapter's post*

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

ahaha.. chris.. its per season.. one season got 18diff circuit.. one circuit got qualifying rounds, free practice and the actual race.. so in total there are alot of usage in a season..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
eh.. got outing.. just tat u dunno only.. i dun have ur number sia.. pm me!

ahaha.. take pic at xpressway.. when wan to go haunted house at labrador park again?? ahah..

tio bo...wat all like dat time...kin kin chao...hahaha...every red light only pia..hahaha..i miss going with everyone rounding2,go jb makan,danga bay eat n shisha...very hard la...heart very heavy khai not around...usually khai,me n hafiz always ride together,not forgetting u,shamie,inuki and many more,those jb sessions we used to have...like remember dat time after dam lepak den go jalan sultan shisha ride together like convoy den the 125z kilas me...i gave him a chase...den everyone followed,fun right to ride more den 10 bikes...

Randomly.............................

from MotoGP website :

The brakes used in MotoGP are produced by two companies, Brembo and Nissin, and each set of disc brakes costs several thousand euros. Fortunately for MotoGP teams a bike may only require six to eight carbon discs per season.

1000euro = 1961sing dollar..

several 1000euro = ????sing dollar

conclusion :

if only i can get a set of the brake.. :angel::angel:

can get but cannot fit to ur bike,hahaha...they rich wat...somemore not rider's money....hahaha

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

ahaha.. chris.. its per season.. one season got 18diff circuit.. one circuit got qualifying rounds, free practice and the actual race.. so in total there are alot of usage in a season..

CHEYYY!!!!

can get but cannot fit to ur bike,hahaha...they rich wat...somemore not rider's money....hahaha

father money can la!!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh damn freaking hungry now.. hu wan go lunch now?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

cuz jay help ah boy suck a few shots.. so cheaper.. =((

eh vibrating seat.. shiok man.. xchange wan? cfm ger like to kana pillon by me liao xD

u still need vibrating seat meh =x

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

eh.. got outing.. just tat u dunno only.. i dun have ur number sia.. pm me!

ahaha.. take pic at xpressway.. when wan to go haunted house at labrador park again?? ahah..

hey hey got labrador park must jio me! i live damn near!!

er its per season.

wrong lah bro.. that one is to down gear and slow down.. up gear no need brake.. :sian::sian::sian:

no need to full close throttle.. just close half like this.. den your pick up can be compared with your friend that you mentioned that day.. remember? :)

*look for rapter's post*

if wanna race or what when changing gear dun even need to clutch in at higher gears..just close throttle abit and kick at the same time without touching the clutch...rpm wun drop so much..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

er its per season.

if wanna race or what when changing gear dun even need to clutch in at higher gears..just close throttle abit and kick at the same time without touching the clutch...rpm wun drop so much..

like tis wun spoil the clutch plate?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

tio bo...wat all like dat time...kin kin chao...hahaha...every red light only pia..hahaha..i miss going with everyone rounding2,go jb makan,danga bay eat n shisha...very hard la...heart very heavy khai not around...usually khai,me n hafiz always ride together,not forgetting u,shamie,inuki and many more,those jb sessions we used to have...like remember dat time after dam lepak den go jalan sultan shisha ride together like convoy den the 125z kilas me...i gave him a chase...den everyone followed,fun right to ride more den 10 bikes...

when red light.. "eh eh take foto take foto!" aahha..

eh.. pm me ur number la.. den can call u out if got the chance too..

if i got the brake, i wont think of putting it on my bike.. more like i will think of how to sell it away.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

ahah.. i doubt we would go back there anymore.. right rain? ahha..

yup.. its one of the technique for changing gear when sprinting.. another way is not to close throttle but squeeze and throw ur clutch fast..

*look for rapter's post*

oic. hahax. blur me.. :cheeky: well. later aft wrk go try out. haha. sry sry.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

hello guys!

how's it going? =p

i wanna ask something uh.

my helmet visor broke into 2, how much uh to replace the visor?

normal visor.

thanks! :D

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

A taxiuncle (TU) came home after long hours driving , tired and irritated, to find his 5-year old son waiting for him at the door.

SON: 'Daddy, may I ask you a question?'

TU: 'Yeah sure, what it is?' replied the man.

SON: 'Daddy, how much do you make an hour?'

TU: 'That's none of your business. Why do you ask such a thing?' the man said angrily.

SON: 'I just want to know. Please tell me, how much do you make an hour?'

TU: 'If you must know, I make $50 an hour.'

SON: 'Oh,' ... the little boy replied, with his head down.

SON: 'Daddy, may I please borrow $25?'

The taxiuncle was furious, 'If the only reason you asked that is so you can borrow some money to buy a silly toy or some other nonsense, then you march yourself straight to your room and go to bed. Think about why you are being so selfish. I don't work hard everyday for such childish frivolities.'

The little boy quietly went to his room and shut the door.

The taxiuncle sat down and started to get even angrier about the little boy's questions. How dare he ask such questions only to get some money?

After about an hour or so, the taxiuncle had calmed down , and started to think:

Maybe there was something he really needed to buy with that $25.00 and he really didn't ask for money very often The man went to the door of the little boy's room and opened the door.

'Are you asleep, son?' He asked.

'No daddy, I'm awake,' replied the boy.

'I've been thinking, maybe I was too hard on you earlier' said the man. 'It's been a long day and I took out my aggravation on you. Here's the $25 you asked for.'

The little boy sat straight up, smiling. 'Oh, thank you daddy!' he yelled. Then, reaching under his pillow he pulled out some crumpled up bills.

The taxiuncle saw that the boy already had money, started to get angry again.

The little boy slowly counted out his money, and then looked up at his father..

'Why do you want more money if you already have some?' the taxiuncle grumbled.

'Because I didn't have enough, but now I do,' the little boy replied.

'Daddy, I have $50 now. Can I buy an hour of your time? Please come home early tomorrow. I would like to have dinner with you.'

Spending time with your love one is priceless!

like tis wun spoil the clutch plate?

another way is not to close throttle but squeeze and throw ur clutch fast..

wah, clutch plates can wear off super fast:faint:

beware of clutch slip:dozed:

story telling!

This is a real story spread among Singapore taxi drivers.

It was about 7.30 pm in Chinese New Year’s eve. Taxi driver Ah Tan, a 60-year-old man, lived in Bedok Reservoir Rd, was rushing back home to celebrate the family dinner.

He happened to pass by a remote path somewhere near Punggol. That used to be a farm village but has been deserted for a few years. There were altogether four bus-stops along the roadside.

While he was driving along the path, he saw a young lady at the bus-stop flagging for his taxi. At first, he wanted to take the lady but he was going to be late for his dinner. Being a person particular for punctuality, he decided not to take this customer. Then he carried on driving. To his surprise, there was another lady flagging him down. This time he felt familiar because she was wearing a red T-shirt and black skirt but due to fading light, he could not see her face.

When he passed by the third bus-stop, he felt a bit of horror as another lady was flagging him again, in the same red and black clothes! How would a lady moves faster than the wheels? The distance between two stops is about 0.8 KM away! This time, he really felt horrible and stepped the accelerator harder. When passing the fourth one, a lady charged at his car!

He was driving at least at the speed of 100 KM/H! The lady flew over his vehicle and dropped inside a drain next to the bus-stop. Ah Tan cried out due to extremely horror! The victim once again in red and black clothes.

Ah Tan felt so bad and had no mood celebrating New Year.

Finally, he decided to report to the police. The body in red and black skirt was found, it was a young Chinese lady aged between 20 to 25 year old. Ah Tan’s horror got attested. The lady’s cause of death is not by car accident but stabbed by sharp object! She had been dead for about three days, the body already started to decay.

After the police statement, Ah Tan thought of the whole things had been over.

Of course the police snickered at his initial statement and made him do another ‘credible’ one.

One week later, Ah Tan’s horrible feeling had lessen. What a coincidence, he striked first prize 4-D for his taxi number plate. He won a big sum of money, he was so delighted in this, but unfortunately he fell down in the bath room and fractured his right arm. He was admitted to Changi hospital.

In the hospital, he started to have nightmare night after night. A young lady, in red and black skirt, kept calling him “Ah Peh, li di si lo lai?” (Uncle, when are you coming down?). He really cannot tolerate to it anymore.

Moreover, the inflammation started on his wound. Luckily, one of his friend who is a Taoist priest suggested to give up his stake’s money instead of plead for ’safety’. He told Ah Tan that the lady ghost is gnawed by serious grievances and has become a ferocious spirit.

Since she could not avenge the murderer due to some reasons, Ah Tan chosen to be the ’scapegoat’ for her rebirth’. The 4D winning stake is to exchange for his life!

After a battle of mind, the lady still disturbed him in the meanwhile, with a shattered nerves he decided to give up his $100,000 to The Charity Community Chest. Strange enough, he recovered from the illness rapidly.

Everything seemed to be over, but a short period after his discharged, his wife striked 4-D again, the stake amount is also $100,000! This is because, one day, his wife went market and bought some vegetable, she saw the wrapper was the used newspaper which reported the young lady’s murder case. Strangely, there was four numbers on it, and his wife bet on and striked. After a fierce argument between them, Ah Tan failed to convince his wife to donate the money. A deep worry began to burden Ah Tan when his wife started puzzle head and like to put on red T-shirt and black skirt. She seemed to go mad and the temper got hotter and hotter.

One morning, she suddenly told Ah Tan that the life is meaningless’.

This time Ah Tan was decisive, he gave up all the money immediately. He brought his wife to the temple and asked the monks to release the young lady’s souls from purgatory.

After this incident, he stop buying 4-D or involves in all kinds of gambling.

Not long ago, he’d also gave up his taxi-license.

omg thats scary thats why i dun like to ride pass remote area especially alone.

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

omg thats scary thats why i dun like to ride pass remote area especially alone.

One day we should go rounding at punggol, i went rounding around the area. Following the LRT tracks, unfinished hdb blocks. Extremely deserted and can explore places. Not bad quite fun. :thumb:

Besides, the jetty can lepak but quite small is nearby and opposite is pasir gudang lol, wasted.

One day we should go rounding at punggol, i went rounding around the area. Following the LRT tracks, unfinished hdb blocks. Extremely deserted and can explore places. Not bad quite fun. :thumb:

Besides, the jetty can lepak but quite small is nearby and opposite is pasir gudang lol, wasted.

small road around yishun dam

now can link to pungol liao

dun nid go tpe

dun wan go with u later ride half way i see u flying beside me without ur bike =(

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

er its per season.

lol.. understood.. :)

oic. hahax. blur me.. :cheeky: well. later aft wrk go try out. haha. sry sry.

lolx.. relax.. ride slower.. learn to control instead of speed first.. speed is nothing w/o control.. only with control den you can control speed... :)

A taxiuncle (TU) came home after long hours driving , tired and irritated, to find his 5-year old son waiting for him at the door.

SON: 'Daddy, may I ask you a question?'

TU: 'Yeah sure, what it is?' replied the man.

SON: 'Daddy, how much do you make an hour?'

TU: 'That's none of your business. Why do you ask such a thing?' the man said angrily.

SON: 'I just want to know. Please tell me, how much do you make an hour?'

TU: 'If you must know, I make $50 an hour.'

SON: 'Oh,' ... the little boy replied, with his head down.

SON: 'Daddy, may I please borrow $25?'

The taxiuncle was furious, 'If the only reason you asked that is so you can borrow some money to buy a silly toy or some other nonsense, then you march yourself straight to your room and go to bed. Think about why you are being so selfish. I don't work hard everyday for such childish frivolities.'

The little boy quietly went to his room and shut the door.

The taxiuncle sat down and started to get even angrier about the little boy's questions. How dare he ask such questions only to get some money?

After about an hour or so, the taxiuncle had calmed down , and started to think:

Maybe there was something he really needed to buy with that $25.00 and he really didn't ask for money very often The man went to the door of the little boy's room and opened the door.

'Are you asleep, son?' He asked.

'No daddy, I'm awake,' replied the boy.

'I've been thinking, maybe I was too hard on you earlier' said the man. 'It's been a long day and I took out my aggravation on you. Here's the $25 you asked for.'

The little boy sat straight up, smiling. 'Oh, thank you daddy!' he yelled. Then, reaching under his pillow he pulled out some crumpled up bills.

The taxiuncle saw that the boy already had money, started to get angry again.

The little boy slowly counted out his money, and then looked up at his father..

'Why do you want more money if you already have some?' the taxiuncle grumbled.

'Because I didn't have enough, but now I do,' the little boy replied.

'Daddy, I have $50 now. Can I buy an hour of your time? Please come home early tomorrow. I would like to have dinner with you.'

Spending time with your love one is priceless!

haix.. why let me see.. :( feel so sad out of a sudden...

dun wan go with u later ride half way i see u flying beside me without ur bike =(

scary... :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

tentative 19th feb dinner.. lou yu sheng!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

small road around yishun dam

now can link to pungol liao

dun nid go tpe

can link already?? waaa power.. next dam outing must try out! ahah..

New block and piston plus porting for block cost me $700.Reasonable?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg