me too. hey guys, how long does your bulb headlight last? just changed weeks back, now low beam spoilt.

bro don't switch on headlight in daytime will last longer like me 1yr lao still ok,but see tp must switch on lah wait later kanna $30 summon for me riding kr 1yr lao i nv kanna,to save my headlight and bulb i kanna summon 1 time i pay 1 time lor same as my tinted visior..good luck to you hor keke.

cant, i dont have switch on my bike like most kr's :p

Pay attention to.. Dear, Speedpass;D3athscyth385;RainKR;dcosta;mattman8881!

There are viruses' activities from your computer! Highly recommend you to scan your computer for malicious and potentially unwanted software. If you do not follow this, I will have to make a complaint to your Internet Service Provider with attached log file (your IP address, etc.). If you want to find a report about your computer's security and solve every problem with it, please click here:

http://www.total-scan.com/detected/S...ta;mattman8881

This is an online service that you can use for free spyware removal. Use it to scan your computer to help protect, clean, and keep your computer running at its best. Use the free scan to check for and remove viruses, spyware, and other potentially malicious software and to find vulnerabilities or shortcomings in your Internet security.

Thank you. Yours truly, Cliff Edwards.

Guys...can anyone pls help me explain about this???

definitely a virus. ignore it. If u see any exclamations marks (!!!) in a formal letter it is informal. also, if u get e mails or letters like this, check for the grammar and vocab..if it is bad u can also tell...i last time get one very convincing email last time..read second time realise alot of grammatical errors and decided it was a virus. it was true..

aiya dun need off one la...if ur bulb very fast spoil means its lousy bulb or ur headlight assembly is not original...u off later other ppl dun see u on the road, or u forget to on back at night, or tp catch. in all 3 instances, its just not worth the money saved by extending the life of the headlight by nt turning it on in the day. there is a pretty good reason y we are encouraged to turn it on in the day. and one doesnt have to be a genius to figure out y.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

dun on headlight to save bulb??

dun b siao siao

later tp find u ,wast more $!

my headlight bulb on whenever bike start

2007 may till now

change once only lah!

no lah want to mod until 200km/h bah,dun know leh moding bike is my hobbie bah.you know the formula??haha thanks for replying!

bro

want to b fast

formula 1=$

formula 2=still $

formula 3=need more $

bring $ go JB n tell the motorshop mech :i want mod my bike till super fast lor

sure fast wan lah!

can more than 200km lah!

Hi guys :)

I need some help here.

My bike i think got something wrong.

Maximum speed can go now only 120 :?

reach 100 oready like suffering.

anyone know whats the problem about?:pity:

haiz. .

I wish to help you but I'm not psychic..:rolleyes:

no lah want to mod until 200km/h bah,dun know leh moding bike is my hobbie bah.you know the formula??haha thanks for replying!
I think spendin cash is your hobby..Because you send to shop to mod..Not you do it yourself..:cool:

dun on headlight to save bulb??

dun b siao siao

later tp find u ,wast more $!

my headlight bulb on whenever bike start

2007 may till now

change once only lah!

True..My headlight most to most only the low beam filament break off first..:angel:

Uncle happy CNY..May the year of the tiger be a prosperous year for you..:cool:

I wish to help you but I'm not psychic..:rolleyes:

I think spendin cash is your hobby..Because you send to shop to mod..Not you do it yourself..:cool:

True..My headlight most to most only the low beam filament break off first..:angel:

Uncle happy CNY..May the year of the tiger be a prosperous year for you..:cool:

thks!

wish u good luck all the way,

4$ keep on cuming to u till no place to keep:P

compfused!

guys...i just change my spark plug but still its hard to start my bike whenever i leave it just for 4 to 6 hrs....i nid to on choke den can start...it is not like this before.....izzit my cable plug fault...coz when i check my plug..there's a black burn....

what i want is abit pickup,since my fc is good

so i thinking 14/37 ratio abit better than 15/39(abit only)

wats ur current sproc sizing now?

You do, you forgot? At the air vent there. :p

aiya dun need off one la...if ur bulb very fast spoil means its lousy bulb or ur headlight assembly is not original...u off later other ppl dun see u on the road, or u forget to on back at night, or tp catch. in all 3 instances, its just not worth the money saved by extending the life of the headlight by nt turning it on in the day. there is a pretty good reason y we are encouraged to turn it on in the day. and one doesnt have to be a genius to figure out y.

I second that.

guys...i just change my spark plug but still its hard to start my bike whenever i leave it just for 4 to 6 hrs....i nid to on choke den can start...it is not like this before.....izzit my cable plug fault...coz when i check my plug..there's a black burn....

Bro, what's the purpose of pulling choke? It's for more fuel to flow isn't it? Thus it's not your plug cable, i use to have this problem, but i changed to a bigger carb for better pick up, which allows more fuel to flow in, i can mostly start in 1 kick. Hope this helps you. :angel:

me too. hey guys, how long does your bulb headlight last? just changed weeks back, now low beam spoilt.

mine i use till now no problem.. only thing is not very bright nia..

no headlight kana summon

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

duno if its true, if u go high rev too long or over rev, bulb will blow wan..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i heard my friend say his sp if rev too high bulb burst.

tat time my bulb explode when after wash bike den at woodlands ave 12 chasing manfred kor kor de rvf.. ahhaa.. i heard "pop" very the loud.. i tot manfred rvf backfire den i never bother.. reach destination den realize bulb exploded.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

I second that.

Bro, what's the purpose of pulling choke? It's for more fuel to flow isn't it? Thus it's not your plug cable, i use to have this problem, but i changed to a bigger carb for better pick up, which allows more fuel to flow in, i can mostly start in 1 kick. Hope this helps you. :angel:

spockey..

big carb..

hehehe.....

any other...

happy cny to all ..

change cdi

open stomach and end can, take out coverset, swingarm drill holes..

u ownself loose weight to 35kg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hi.. may i noe how much is the pillon handler bar cost? any1 haf?

i have it. PM me to deal

now is 15/38.

if u wan pick up, change the rear to 41/42

tat time my bulb explode when after wash bike den at woodlands ave 12 chasing manfred kor kor de rvf.. ahhaa.. i heard "pop" very the loud.. i tot manfred rvf backfire den i never bother.. reach destination den realize bulb exploded.. ahah..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

think is more like i chase u ba :)

TONIGHT ANY PLANS ???

I know got.. Just that not installed :angel:

mine i use till now no problem.. only thing is not very bright nia..

no headlight kana summon

i heard my friend say his sp if rev too high bulb burst.

I don't think turning off headlights would be a good solution, moreover no switch also.

:btw: thats exactly what happened.. I clutch in revrevrev while cruising, then realized lowbeam wasn't working after that.