honda pgm4 250cc "2 stroke" vs honda Rvf 400cc "4 stroke" P.K together who will win?..

its now up to the riders, not the bikes, a gd experienced rider who can control PGM4vs a average rvf rider, wat do u thinko_O

RVf = Rider Very Fast

Pgm = ???

Also who can maintain at high speed the longest ?

Hopefully your 2t pump don jam:thumb:

I would love to see this gd experience pgm rider and an average rvf rider so i learn from them

Lol, kit.. Does it bring back some memories? Picture ABOVE

damn familiar.. *stares @ kit*

ahahaha.. wat u guys talking? dun understand leh.. ahaha.. nothing familiar wad.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
RVf = Rider Very Fast

Pgm = ???

Also who can maintain at high speed the longest ?

Hopefully your 2t pump don jam:thumb:

I would love to see this gd experience pgm rider and an average rvf rider so i learn from them

uppppsss for rvf!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
RVF = Rider Very Faggy n Fallible

Wuhaha alot of new COMPUTER HEROS nowadays ...

Well , plz refrain from typing your thoughts when adults are talking.

Much appreciated.

Well other constructive comments are much welcomed

Realli?! aiya.. the horn spoil liao la...

Take a break, look at my picture!

i think i haf seen this sumwhere before liao..looks super familiar.....:cheeky:

RVF = Rider Very Faggy n Fallible

HMM.....childish..

Much appreciated.

chill bro..these kinda as*es aren't much worth to be bothered about..no guts, no balls..hide behind typed words only lah..

shamie fierce sey, chill

hey guys anyone know if the jb shops open today???

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

well.. at least i noe tat ks is not opened today.. wont be opening until monday i think..

thanks mate! :thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

HMM.....childish..

chill bro..these kinda as*es aren't much worth to be bothered about..no guts, no balls..hide behind typed words only lah..

kak shamie, when wanna go out with me? on a date ke, u treat me makan ke. haha miss u.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Wah. Eat alone lor. Never ask . Ha ha. Anyway i mia a week le. Laptop break into half.Angry! Anyway i think i mia also no one bother de. :cry:

shamie fierce sey, chill

wher got fierce...still chilled according to me....:cheeky:

no idea...hmm...intifada eh..is it whu i think it is? :cheeky:

kak shamie, when wanna go out with me? on a date ke, u treat me makan ke. haha miss u.

haha..u sms me la ok..miss me dunno hw to sms..we live so near, yet so far..u tumpang me ok..den i blanja u..with money frm ur wallet k.. :cheeky::cheeky:

Wah. Eat alone lor. Never ask . Ha ha. Anyway i mia a week le. Laptop break into half.Angry! Anyway i think i mia also no one bother de. :cry:

wahahaha...emperor..ur welcomed to join :cheeky:

u mia ur wife still bother ma :cheeky:

wher got fierce...still chilled according to me....:cheeky:

no idea...hmm...intifada eh..is it whu i think it is? :cheeky:

haha..u sms me la ok..miss me dunno hw to sms..we live so near, yet so far..u tumpang me ok..den i blanja u..with money frm ur wallet k.. :cheeky::cheeky:

wahahaha...emperor..ur welcomed to join :cheeky:

u mia ur wife still bother ma :cheeky:

u really wanna tompang me? i can. im gonna like it. haha. coz my seat slipery type, den if u tompang, i play brake2 uh. haha.

wah basket..:dozed::dozed::dozed:

can eh? please please?

emperor: i from last time wanna know who you are. i tot u were affilated with "emperors" or what, but i ask them, they oso dunno you. haha..

:cry::):cry::):cry:

i only got two balls on top like shamie

err... kinda of weird as a lady seldom use nick like this?

Much appreciated.

lolx.. relax bro.. maybe meet her up den you will know? :)

ooo... why break into half? forget to put in box den drop, car went over it? or your angry throw on the floor den break into half? lolx.. :)

HMM.....childish..

hi gal.. how you doing? where you working nowadays? wan to meet up somewhere near AMK? or Jalan Kayu? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

waduhhhh....why meee???

lolx.. tombang me also... lolx.. you tombang me? or i tombang you...

Dun worry.. i wun brake de.. if you tombang me.. dun brake.. i scared to be tombang... haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi friends which Tyre is best for rear? and what size give good breaking efficiency?i wanted to change brake hose to steel one is it better ?or stick with the rubber one?pls help

:cry::):cry::):cry:

i only got two balls on top like shamie

WAH! i'm so touched! this she-male changed his/her post just to include my nick in it! :lol: what a sweet heart! i loike~ :lol:

Can i also join ?

my seat slippery type , wet wet de

aiyah, too many pple later the bike's gantong ke-piak deh.....:cheeky:

err... kinda of weird as a lady seldom use nick like this?

hahahaha..u really believe its a lady meh?

i believe ladies are much too dignified to stoop this low:)

lolx.. relax bro.. maybe meet her up den you will know? :)

SHE-MALE! yah, u can meet up with 'her'...if u want confirm guarentee chop gooood service one, cheap chip, going for $1 only liao! :cheeky::cheeky:

hi gal.. how you doing? where you working nowadays? wan to meet up somewhere near AMK? or Jalan Kayu? :)

whoots! cool...i anything...just sms me hor :)

lolx.. tombang me also... lolx.. you tombang me? or i tombang you...

Dun worry.. i wun brake de.. if you tombang me.. dun brake.. i scared to be tombang... haha...

what is tombang?

in malay, such a word called 'tumbang' exist..and its used when trees are,example, cut near the roots and the trees will "tumbannggg!!!!'"

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

in any case..i prefer to be the pillion instead of pillioning if i had to choose :cheeky:

hi friends which Tyre is best for rear? and what size give good breaking efficiency?i wanted to change brake hose to steel one is it better ?or stick with the rubber one?pls help

i dunno what is best size for rear tyres, but i do know amongst good tyre brands is Battalax...

i dunno what brake hose is better, steel or rubber, but i do know amongst good brake hose is hel brake hose...

for more information, u myt wanna go HERE, as it does contain useful information on KRR, as compiled by one of the lao jiaos here, SparkersS1..

Thank You :)