bros, if open valve different sound how? cos everytime i open valve the sound is sharp.. recently open b come very funny sound... can any 1 tel mi wat wrong?

you got service your valve? maybe inside jam so cannot open smoothly, cos 2 stroke supposed to high rev everyday but sg road how to every day high rev so maybe valve gana carbon, just my $0.02 cents

des: chris organise one not me lol.

lolx.. anyone is fine... as long got outing, just sms me.. anyway, my tel has changed.. chris/blue/shamie have my new tel.. :)

wah:faint:

steel braided hose better, KR can fix HEL hose.

why steel braided hose better? it enhances braking feel.

Rubber hoses or mild steel fittings are cheap but we all know how rubber hose bulges under pressure, allows brake fluid to absorb water vapour from the atmosphere and that mild steel fittings rust.

nv seen the movie, dun even know the name, nope of my business anyway:dozed:

ok.. will change to steel brake hose next month.. ;)

don't console me, haha anyway want test again see how is it again.. not challenging but wan see now how lol. see when u free ok

lolx.. i still remember.. you dun like to test test.. now.. haha.. diff liaoz.. kit.. remember? :angel:

Test me la ... see who's bike more red :)

Tmr e plans on

P.m for more details ... will be gg out now , back in abt 2h time ...

bro.. pm me the full details also.. but.. if at 11.. i'll reconsider again.. :)

Hi guys, I will most probably be getting a KR 150 as my first bike and would like to know where can I service this bike locally. Any good bike shops that you guys trust to service this bike?

And also what should I look out for when getting one of these used bikes from a dealer? Any probs I should take note of before purchasing?

Thanks a million!

local bike shops has alot.. depends on whether you trust the shop anot.. and if first time, go straight to planet and ask lor.. :)

call ah boy and planet check the pricing first.. if the pricing is high.. that means you are on a chopping board... :sian:

if they say dunno.. den you say, you also dunno, but you rather bring to someone who knows.. got it? :)

bros, if open valve different sound how? cos everytime i open valve the sound is sharp.. recently open b come very funny sound... can any 1 tel mi wat wrong?

either valve jammed or valve got problem.. just service your valve/carb will do.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i always go the motorshop at yio chu kang there, the swimming pool there, got spc there de, i do at the last shop, easy to see, cos sell alot og pgm de.. that one good la, can try go see see walk walk, if u go there just tell him ang gong siao recomm de..

anyway any kr pilot ride pass lower delta to harbourfront today ard 4? red kr,

ooo... ang gong siao.. wait ang gong siao behind me i also dunno who.. haha...

will drop by that shop tml if i'm around there tml... :)

are you the ang gong siao? lolx.. if you are.. you stay around there? can meet u for a drink.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ooo... ang gong siao.. wait ang gong siao behind me i also dunno who.. haha...

will drop by that shop tml if i'm around there tml... :)

are you the ang gong siao? lolx.. if you are.. you stay around there? can meet u for a drink.. :)

haha ang gong siao also no use de, pocket got money more power.. and that the only thing that i don have:cry:

anyyway i stay telok blangah.. so don think u wanna come drink coffee right:angel:

haha ang gong siao also no use de, pocket got money more power.. and that the only thing that i don have:cry:

anyyway i stay telok blangah.. so don think u wanna come drink coffee right:angel:

lolx.. okok.. telok blangah.. maybe can meet hassan together with you.. :)

the more the merrier!! keke..

see if can meet more central den.. :)

hassan now also mia already, but believe he will be stronger after the sad incident..:angel:

yah.. he will be stronger.. i'm sure.. :)

how i know whose num you dont have lol. anyway which kopi tiam

lolx.. okok.. telok blangah.. maybe can meet hassan together with you.. :)

the more the merrier!! keke..

see if can meet more central den.. :)

let me noe if u are coming..i stay next to telok blangah! bukit purmei! then i call asim along hu has recently gotten a kr again! and there is jalal and darvin!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

you got service your valve? maybe inside jam so cannot open smoothly, cos 2 stroke supposed to high rev everyday but sg road how to every day high rev so maybe valve gana carbon, just my $0.02 cents

bro wat u mean by $0.02

lol.

btw bro ur nick blueacidic but ur bike so red! lol!

haha you don't say also we all won't notice. so how, RED ACIDIC! LOL

lol wtf. previous color also not blue

when u try top again?

can i watch?

if in sg ,becarful.

haha you wan see slow bike meh. lol. any place to recommend?

jia lat, low beam head light not working, oni can use high beam. :sian: could it be light bulb burst?

Edited by saDdy_J

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

bulb blow. very low chance is wire loose.

anyway i going down planet later, ard 12pm

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

bulb blow. very low chance is wire loose.

anyway i going down planet later, ard 12pm

oic, thanks bro, but cant join u cus still at wrk place. :cry: no mood wrking. :lol: but aniwei, u noe how much to fix it back? thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

anyone jb after friday prayers?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

change bulb cheap only.. unless u wan those very good bulb den more ex..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

change bulb cheap only.. unless u wan those very good bulb den more ex..

icic. thanks bro. happy cny. :thumb:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

sian. nw my high beam oso not wrking. wtf. :faint:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

both blow lo..

or maybe ur socket blow..

sooner or later bike also blow.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

both blow lo..

or maybe ur socket blow..

sooner or later bike also blow.. =x

:sian: den like tt repair ex? planet open todae?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

ya.. going down in awhile..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya