cannot do at that shop

end up play another $30rm for the bracket

some more must wait for 1 more day thn ready to fix

even more...i must measure n drawn the diagram for them to do!

tml go in again!!!!

LOL decided on what color u intend to spray alr ar?

Metalic purple i think.I wanna see how your white frame looks like!Haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

oh ic metallic purple normal spray can can do the job?

i tink i tml or friday then upload

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Edited by alvin8787

eh any can tell me which nuts/screws do i turn to adjust my handle bar ..... when i turn fully to the right still got like 3 finger spacing but turn to left more than 1 hand hold long liao wrist pain sia wanna adjust myself but duno which nuts to turn

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

nokia spare batt give away

any one want this

just pm me

1)BP-4L 1500mAh 3.7V

2)BL-5B 3.7V

3)BL-5C 1020 mAh 3.7V

4)BBI BL-5C 3.7V

5)wave side stand

any bro noe whether can BL-5C be used on N-gage QD???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

hey guys. im planning to get krr. jus wondering one full tank can travel how far?

Class 2B - Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Class 2A - Honda CBR400RR

Class 2 - Yamaha YZF-R6

tell you guys, yesterday midnight i heard shouting from below my block and me and my wife fly to the window to see what happen, its crazy man, four man with parang(YES PARANG,VERY LONG) chasing a guy like trying to cut him like a chicken chop, the man being chase was running darm fast, the ppl with parang was all kinda of fat/fit/big size, run very slow ya, then they know they cannot outrun the man, they stop and u turn back to my block slowly like going to market like that..

police really reach very fast, i timed.. 4 min only reach, 3 qx, i roti, total ard 10 police lor, they run out of the can all their hand on the gun lor, but they run and run also cannot find, haha

now what year le still play knife,

got time , spend on wife

got money ,spend on kr

haha. scare tonight come again, cos my bike park at void deck later they chicken chop miss then chop my bike die..

nope.. according to khai.. his shop is his own.. hassan is not co-owner..

oic... kk...

go in do the bracket liao

but not perfect

go in again tml

the bermbo brake

feeling is good!

lolx.. how much and where you brought?

tell you guys, yesterday midnight i heard shouting from below my block and me and my wife fly to the window to see what happen, its crazy man, four man with parang(YES PARANG,VERY LONG) chasing a guy like trying to cut him like a chicken chop, the man being chase was running darm fast, the ppl with parang was all kinda of fat/fit/big size, run very slow ya, then they know they cannot outrun the man, they stop and u turn back to my block slowly like going to market like that..

police really reach very fast, i timed.. 4 min only reach, 3 qx, i roti, total ard 10 police lor, they run out of the can all their hand on the gun lor, but they run and run also cannot find, haha

got time , spend on wife

got money ,spend on kr

haha. scare tonight come again, cos my bike park at void deck later they chicken chop miss then chop my bike die..

siao one... :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

desmond2 hihi! about my bike hard to start solve lao,i went to my bike shop in ubi i told the mech my bike hard to start even on choke more worst,he start the bike then on choke wait for awhile then the bike die off,he then tune the choke air intake so that when the choke on the bike won't die off, he say that day go full service the mech nv turn the choke air intake tide enough...now the bike easy start lao kick 1 or 2 time can start areally.anyway thanks for your help..haha take care

no prob... :)

guys, how to go agl? never went there before.. thanks

you wan to go in? when you wan?

buy front n rear whole set for $40

just to diy the alloy one seater rear seat!

now selling this rear seat for $40(plus front cushion seat also)!

not for fussy ppl!

also must try can fix or not before buy!

cos for me this diy r not perfect!

if not will keep n redo for fun again infuture!

hehehe!

ooo.. selling arh?

can but a bit loose..... :) BL6c is the original one..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

LOL!Now wednesday already.When free to do my frame?haha.

if metallic purple i cant do.. dun have the color and i dun have the air brush stuffs to mix color..

better give to shop do.. nicer

buy front n rear whole set for $40

just to diy the alloy one seater rear seat!

now selling this rear seat for $40(plus front cushion seat also)!

not for fussy ppl!

also must try can fix or not before buy!

cos for me this diy r not perfect!

if not will keep n redo for fun again infuture!

hehehe!

uncle save for me! >.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

nevermind

free

just cum take n try

if cant just throw away lor!

if metallic purple i cant do.. dun have the color and i dun have the air brush stuffs to mix color..

uncle save for me! >.

for u

if u ok the look n can fix on yours bike

just give me $20 for front n rear seat can liao

ooo.. selling arh?

try to clear my room.............

oic... kk...

lolx.. how much and where you brought?

siao one... :sian:

bermbo from malaysia frz.

how much?

ask for $200

i lower down till..........shhhhh....-x

bracket at JB agl (metal not alloy)

first enter the shop n ask

can u do the bracket nice n safe n.........

reply me....

can can sure,ezy lah not problem,wont anyhow do de.....

first time pay $55rm

do like ****

second time must pay another $30rm for metal,(alloy $60rm )again

thinking not paying after fix

just ride n go(depend my mood today lor)

Edited by alvin8787

got time , spend on wife

got money ,spend on kr

the area r better n safe now

not like 1970-1980

fight outside policepost also bochar

police also not dare to cum out

hehehe.......

hey guys. im planning to get krr. jus wondering one full tank can travel how far?

hahaha.

krr really good

power bike!

my can reach 308km without reserve

uncle save for me! >.

Hmmm.Then what about purple?

hahaha.

krr really good

power bike!

my can reach 308km without reserve

My full tank around 180km only.=(

ooo.. selling arh?

haiz, actually want sat go in but now abit broke le, maybe next weel le, when i go in, you bring me go okay? like father bring son like that, we hold hand:cheeky:

the area r better n safe now

not like 1970-1980

fight outside policepost also bochar

police also not dare to cum out

hehehe.......

agreed:cheers:

that time all very brave. anyhow chicken chop ppl. motorsiao also hero,everytime mass at last carpark no scare of uncle haha, now rider see uncle only all hide behind bus:dot:

My full tank around 180km only.=(

u cant compare uncle bike to youngster bike mah!

uncle slow slow

u fast fast lah

agreed:cheers:

that time all very brave. anyhow chicken chop ppl. motorsiao also hero,everytime mass at last carpark no scare of uncle haha, now rider see uncle only all hide behind bus:dot:

u write out what i feel also!

last carpark!

lido,太子............

so fun........