u cant compare uncle bike to youngster bike mah!

uncle slow slow

u fast fast lah

I slow slow the fc also can't be compared to you.300+ is really a lot.Haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

purple the color looks damn gay la..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

purple the color looks damn gay la..
Haha.Try try ma.Those dark purple still ok.

but i dun tink it suits ur baby pinky.

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

but i dun tink it suits ur baby pinky.

I seriously have no idea what colour to spray.Some ideas anyone?

haha purple pink no gd the only color i can tink of is WHITE then suits pink if not juz keep it black like now

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

White power colour ma

yea but freaking ez to get dirty if not careful kena petrol nv quickly wash off the stain will turn yellowish later white become yellow yellow le

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

rubbish la , my bike last time white , never turn yellow at all ...

=0 really ar the guy help me spray 1 say will turn yellowish hmm but still muz becareful

make crome:angel:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

got camp..

wah how much? lol.. my tyre itself no grip power

modded airbox so wont

waaa glenn.. ur bike now fast and furious sia.. i heard got people say alot of people say ur bike win me.. power ah.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
waaa glenn.. ur bike now fast and furious sia.. i heard got people say alot of people say ur bike win me.. power ah.. ahaha..

haha you hear who say? whose the people? they dunno how slow my bike and how fast your bike is :faint:

who dare say your bike lose my bike..

haha you hear who say? whose the people? they dunno how slow my bike and how fast your bike is :faint:

who dare say your bike lose my bike..

ahaha.. i forget who told me already.. ur bike fast.. no need be humble la..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
where can forget one? who will say yours lose mine sia. ah hai..

not humble.. really slow wat

ahaha.. no need bother so much la.. small thing only..

glenn when wan to change ABM chamber lol

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

make crome:angel:
I tried before chrome.Maintain until i went crazy.Haha.

haha where got small thing. people anyhow say my bike fast, later ppl think fast no good..

easy... 2 of you go JB and ... ... den we judge... haha... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

dont need mine slow. haha

lolx.. slow.. yeah.. den mine jia lat.. slower den you but kanna caugh speeding... more den 10km/h.. the speed limit is 50..

saw those people on the bridge caught me.. i look up.. they are writing.. look at my speedo.. 70... guess i kanna liaoz.. :dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)