pink spokey lei.. slow meh?

ya i know.. they forgot my number plate.. zz my new side fairing nice rite xD

yupyup.. + a super 4 and rvf..

ur side fairing like those GTR tita grey color lor quite nice

think that 1 zakii?

ya thats me

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

ya.. ++ its cutted.. like ahboy's track bike xD

jian dun like that say lei.. i good boy where got stare stare wan..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Haha.You were giving that kind of funny looks.maybe because of my tattoos.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

no

LTA got this rule

from ground to the number plate cant exceed .....how high i dunno

mudguard high

mean number plate also high

Sometime ago I once asked at the inspection centre and the guy said if can see your whole rear tyre just by standing behind means too high already..:cool:

I think i saw tik and company at kokseng just now.Right?

yeah..

hey guys.. sorry for the late reply.. been busy with work lately.. didnt have time to even on my comp.. went to KS to settle my problem.. mechanic told me that kr will have this problem now and then.. nothing much can be done about it. just service the carb and its gd to go.. n oh ya! i just one carb.. for those who asked me abt it..

ooo.. which one is you? KS.. i was there when it open and CLOSED!!

Auto pilot from Singapore Custom to home.. Dun even recall how i did the corners from SLE-CTE-PTE...

I recall, i took a smoke at Singapore customer expressway, den up SLE.. den auto pilot liaoz.. next time i recall, I'm at the traffic light near my house..

Oh yea.. some image that i can recall is.. "I overtake a car on the first lane/i signal left and took the 3rd lane/ and the most things i recall.. I cannot keep within lane and i'm auto piloting at 6th gear all the way..

I've been thinking.. How I use top gear to turn the CTE-PIE / SLE-CTE... :dozed::dozed:

ooo.. like this confirm seen me liaoz.. a big sized guy with porch... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh siao eh show me pic leh

gangster ~ LOL

yeah..

Auto pilot from Singapore Custom to home.. Dun even recall how i did the corners from SLE-CTE-PTE...

I recall, i took a smoke at Singapore customer expressway, den up SLE.. den auto pilot liaoz.. next time i recall, I'm at the traffic light near my house..

Oh yea.. some image that i can recall is.. "I overtake a car on the first lane/i signal left and took the 3rd lane/ and the most things i recall.. I cannot keep within lane and i'm auto piloting at 6th gear all the way..

I've been thinking.. How I use top gear to turn the CTE-PIE / SLE-CTE... :dozed::dozed:

ai yo where got big size guy with a porch lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

artpark: haben ready.. wed or thurs den ready.. everything put in liao den i take foto..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hmmm.. got.. you cannot see meh? so big size walking around you... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

gangster sia stare stare at people.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
oo nice chromes and tail too haha

haha when u came i tot it was glenn's bike look same same

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

afternoon pilots.. all so early wake ya.. all young boy, sperm still strong.. haha, i sleep until now lor sian, and kit , yesterday, i drag halfway then u got see me slow down to shoulder lane? my horn shortwire, off key still horn non stop. then i see u all just wack only:cheeky:

Edited by .Emperor.
yeah..

i told u le, its me who pray for u.. that why u can reach home so safety,i stephen chow special power , *u cannot see desmond, u cannot see desmond. so u own me a dinner okay. simple de..

jack place:cheeky:

afternoon pilots.. all so early wake ya.. all young boy, sperm still strong.. haha, i sleep until now lor sian, and kit , yesterday u leave me die lor, i drag halfway then u never see me slow down to shoulder lane meh? my horn shortwire, off key still horn non stop. then i see u all just wack only. :cry:

u cb.

eh say properly leh.. wat i leave u die? i playing with fabian super4 den i never notice ur bike got problem wad.. i never see u stop i never hear u horn.. no need scold me cb right?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
yeah..

Haha.Can't remember.

eh siao eh show me pic leh

gangster ~ LOL

Who?

so fierce ...

i might get scared

LOL.

gangster sia stare stare at people.. ahaha..
Hahahahaha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

afternoon pilots.. all so early wake ya.. all young boy, sperm still strong.. haha, i sleep until now lor sian, and kit , yesterday, i drag halfway then u got see me slow down to shoulder lane? my horn shortwire, off key still horn non stop. then i see u all just wack only:cheeky:

lol sleep whole day ar i tot u cannot sleep if no ppl play with ur birdie? =XXX

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

lol sleep whole day ar i tot u cannot sleep if no ppl play with ur birdie? =XXX

well,i think sometime we have to take thing into our own hand.:cheers:

help fren ma..

dun bluff ah..later i try again k :cheeky:

go khai shop ask him he can tell u k :D

not me..

just cuz girl and jus cuz i help fren post is me is it?

basket, anyhow only..:sian::sian:

he only ask 4 the bros ah....:cheeky:

4k is what? just machine price? first, second hand?

if just machine price and second hand den pure BS its 4k..

if its being sold on this forum u can post the link for us to see also and advice u accordingly..

u so sensitive:faint:

yeah..

woo....

1 whole day at there!