hi guys,any one know if got small dented on the endcan can it be knock back?anyone knock b4?thanks for replying!

why not just go bike shop and ask? i dun think many of us changed our side stand here.. most to most is change to chrome one..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

typical ah beng bike! upppss! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
why leh?

no la ask onli how u kena until muz respray lol i haven look at ur head fairing .... going in tml then see haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

typical ah beng bike! upppss! :angel:

wait i put the thai scripture den done liao..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

the thai scripture say wat?

this wan lo.. for protection wan i think..

107256014_o.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

oooooo.. totally ah beng liao..

.. everything also ah beng.. zz..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

someone birthday is tomoro.. forget is who liao.. hmmmmmmmm.. i wonder is who.. ahaha..

duno lei.. red rvf de i think..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

duno lei.. red rvf de i think..

hahaha yeah red rvf

walao.. u two cannot see i add blur dunno who bday ah? u two cannot act with me meh? must act until his bday like no big deal maaaaaaaaa....... ahhaa..

chio... :) but only one sticker?

ooo... thai..

i believe.. if put on body even better.. like me.. can sleep and ride home.. :angel::angel:

Children dun try please... :sian::sian:

I guess luck plays a part.. and it's only once...

hahaha ya huh. :cheeky:

lolx.. red RVF.. manfred!! Where he going celebrate? :) as long not JB ok liaoz.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

chio... :) but only one sticker?

ooo... thai..

i believe.. if put on body even better.. like me.. can sleep and ride home.. :angel::angel:

Children dun try please... :sian::sian:

I guess luck plays a part.. and it's only once...

lolx.. red RVF.. manfred!! Where he going celebrate? :) as long not JB ok liaoz.. :)

des...or any krr pilot here

i just project my pipe

need to ask

where to get the sticker like yoshimura or GPR....

at sg or JB?

thx!

des...or any krr pilot here

i just project my pipe

need to ask

where to get the sticker like yoshimura or GPR....

at sg or JB?

thx!

got.. yoshimura.. small metal tags... wat colour you wan? I "might" be able to find.. if urgent required.. go to bugis street sticker shop and ask.. :)

btw, that's your pipe ar?? Your project power lei.. you cut and drill holes into your pipe? or this that a spare pipe? Or is it onli "stick" on?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

jb or sg also have.. wa ur pipe u cut and screw the front n back?

got.. yoshimura.. small metal tags... wat colour you wan? I "might" be able to find.. if urgent required.. go to bugis street sticker shop and ask.. :)

btw, that's your pipe ar?? Your project power lei.. you cut and drill holes into your pipe? or this that a spare pipe? Or is it onli "stick" on?

des....

yours metal tag how small?

no cut

just put carbon freber sticker(that day i call n ask u) and rivet it only!

this my spare pipe.

anty shop got ?

if got i go down tml!