trading spookes for sport rims contact me 93823738

or selling it, offer me

yours spockey spoilt so fast?

or help frz to buy?

see all spockey

really cant tahah

des....

yours metal tag how small?

no cut

just put carbon freber sticker(that day i call n ask u) and rivet it only!

this my spare pipe.

anty shop got ?

if got i go down tml!

5cm x 2cm?

should haf.. go down and ask... ooo... den the metal thing on the top n bottom is wat?

project krr pipe.jpg

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

5cm x 2cm?

should haf.. go down and ask... ooo... den the metal thing on the top n bottom is wat?

too small

i want bigger n longger

nvm

i go down anty shop n searh tml

thx!

just the steel strip

drill hole n put rivet only

for the champer outlook only!:p

parents keep ask me change back somemore give me money change tyre back lol.. stress ah

yours mum n dad also know about safety of bike:thumb:

why never keep the old sportrim?

u trade in ?

waster lor!

too small

i want bigger n longger

nvm

i go down anty shop n searh tml

thx!

just the steel strip

drill hole n put rivet only

for the champer outlook only!:p

lolx.. icic... maybe aunty shop have.. just go and see tml? :)

parents keep ask me change back somemore give me money change tyre back lol.. stress ah

ooo.. no wonder.. but.. safety lah... :)

think further.. unless you upgrading.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmm..i think u shud just change sport rim la glen..abit mafan right when tyre punture...summre parents gif u $ to change..more shiok..lols..may be fully chrome yr sport rim?:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

whr ur sport rims go? haha safety la glenn

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

trading spookes for sport rims contact me 93823738

or selling it, offer me

damm if u say u selling abit earlier i sure buy one haha coz i recently change to spookies too :cry::cry:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
pics of your bike.. :angel:

Btw guys, if got sound from back wheel tuck tuck tuck.. any reasons? Just change spocket and chain...

loose your chain abit if still have the sound is either rim bearing or rim sub,rim sub is the long metal rot holding the rim...

hahaha will see how it goes, thanks anyway ;)

i think may b recently got something happen to u n bike

that why they call u change to rim

not bad liao!

never stop u for riding

spockey n sport rim.........

very hard to say which 1 safe or what

depend riding style..weather..

if i m u,will say this to them

if i m them

will call u change to rim also

may b smash the bike to stop u for riding

so......

i also dunno what to say lor?:p

now i b the father

then know why my dad n mum

will stand at the window n wait till my bike

wooooo into carpark at midnight

then go sleep!

i think may b recently got something happen to u n bike

that why they call u change to rim

not bad liao!

never stop u for riding

spockey n sport rim.........

very hard to say which 1 safe or what

depend riding style..weather..

if i m u,will say this to them

if i m them

will call u change to rim also

may b smash the bike to stop u for riding

so......

i also dunno what to say lor?:p

now i b the father

then know why my dad n mum

will stand at the window n wait till my bike

wooooo into carpark at midnight

then go sleep!

hhaa nothing happen just that they worry

good day pilots.. thank god its friday. my fav day of the week haha

I KNOW WHY .... cuz tml is birdie time =x

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

gd afternoon :angel:

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

chio... :) but only one sticker?

ooo... thai..

i believe.. if put on body even better.. like me.. can sleep and ride home.. :angel::angel:

Children dun try please... :sian::sian:

I guess luck plays a part.. and it's only once...

lolx.. red RVF.. manfred!! Where he going celebrate? :) as long not JB ok liaoz.. :)

just abit more.. not going to make till too complicated...

this 1 must call monk do it,right?

if u wan open light den muz monk put and pray.. but..

i cant imagine a monk holding air brush..:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

if u wan open light den muz monk put and pray.. but..

i cant imagine a monk holding air brush..:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

LOL cannot put alr liao then like ask monk to say some prayer for it?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

cant imagine the monk talking to vickii too.. -.-

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org