drift lei u tink u at Tokyo ar this 1 u is drift to see yan luo wang sio

anyway for your info, he is no longer known as yan lou wang, he is now currently known as di zang wang:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ah hai.... better say sg earth quake u ride bike go pray ..

chris ah boy say by tue got le ;D

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

juz use good tubes, dont go fast on humps n try to avoid any holes or bump on the roads and make sure ur spokes dont rust :thumb:

haha... :angel:

hard to take care of la bro. anyway west side here :cheeky:

do a full service, redo ur settings.

spokes hard to pass inspection, send thru shop uh. can try at bukit batok at midview building there got 1 shop near vicom can send, but not sure how much. conferm pass :thumb:

bro don mind give me the address and the name of the shop so i can go on the coming sat as i only have 2 week time to go LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

kk thx.. tues i on leave summore.. nice nice!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Evening pilots. Tomorrow Monday blue again. Hate hate hate Monday. Ha ha. Why got 7 days only? Should have mon,tues,wed,thur,sun,sun,sun. Hehez.

3 led in a cube

ok.. got it..

anyone know whats the price of repairing or replacement of coolant oil seal??

not sure.. call up planet and ask?

GOOD afternoon ah ka.. so fast sunday going to end..ZzZZzzzZZ

HAHA, think cannot wash la, raining so big.. save the time sleep la hehez. when wanna go tua pek gong pray? and eat nasi lemah, i miss the nasi.:cheeky:

lolx.. tua pek gong? too late.. bo sms me? was chioing people to wash bike and i manage to do up the new speedo!! :D nice.. btw, the wiring super short sia.. but still manage to get it done.. maybe i need to extend the wire..

he want to buy from you like buying house like that, ask this ask that haha, next thing he will ask u the led (Feng shui) nice or not:cry::cheeky::cry::cheeky:

yeah.. bo bian.. :D

knn..wash finish kilat2..RAIN! summre my hse no mscp..:(

haha.. my area no rain!! heng sia..:D

Evening pilots. Tomorrow Monday blue again. Hate hate hate Monday. Ha ha. Why got 7 days only? Should have mon,tues,wed,thur,sun,sun,sun. Hehez.

i agreeded!! :D

des : so confirm u want the led?

confirm.. tml 6pm my work place or your house? on bo? we chat via msn tml.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I will be on msn

Bro is your rim still up for trading?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

tml afternoon jb ah boy.. anyone?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

me me me can chris k0r k0r ?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

cannot. cuz i not ur kor.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Zakii how much do your tail cost you?

cannot. cuz i not ur kor.

=( i wan to go can chris?

Zakii how much do your tail cost you?

erm forgot tink like 300rm? tink june wan to change again

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

erm forgot tink like 300rm? tink june wan to change again

y change? so rich already uh..:sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

no la rich sell this then change lor use back orig tail then tink wan to change single seater anot

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

can.. sponser me a sharp tail 1st..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no la rich sell this then change lor use back orig tail then tink wan to change single seater anot

Change single seat?Arbo i trade my single seat for yours?

duwan.. i hate pink.

anyway 2nite yd? long time no go there slack liao..

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

duwan.. i hate pink.

Talking to me?Anyway when are you free to spray my frame?

Anyway guys.How much would you guys offer for a 2nd hand spooky rims.with krr hub and disc brake.

$150 can? :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg