only exhaust or other stuffs rite.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

only exhaust or other stuffs rite.. xD

Haha, modify exhaust will be the last thing I do. (mod engine 2nd last).

Yah, at most..let me see..change sotong tyre, sprocket play distance, racing footrest..bla bla..

Aha, i'm more into corners lah beb. And travel to school 30km everyday, so mod engine will definitely rebore my pocket.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hi guys is premix good or bad? how much is to premix a kr? ty guys

Premix usually..

1) Faster response - good feeling

2) Good if u scared your 2T pump jam(no 2T feed in or clog up).

Usually 20ml/litre. Also depends for every rider.

Useful information is one this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=176134&highlight=stroke

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Good but troublesome.My kr is premix and i find it troublesome.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

hmm anyone here know if a bend and slan sidestand will it effact the carb like overflow and make it hard to start? cuz now i have this case,think the last owner bent it to prevent the stand to hit the swingarm when fold up ba.thanks for replying!

I would say it's good for better throttle response. price varies depending on what you actually want.. to change to premix, you'll have to overhaul, else use the budget method by not filling into your 2t reservoir and jus premix-ing. IIRC, this will spoil your bearings in time to come though, then you 1 shot overhaul.

kk thanks blueacidic!

no prob.

hmm anyone here know if a bend and slan sidestand will it effact the carb like overflow and make it hard to start? cuz now i have this case,think the last owner bent it to prevent the stand to hit the swingarm when fold up ba.thanks for replying!
I think it will depend on how badly bent is the sidestand.Don't flame me if im wrong.

any outing soon?
Why not you organise one tonight?Supper and chilling session?

guys there seem to be something wrong with my bike. whenever i on choke my RPM drops and my bike engine dies off. when i off choke my RPM is normal. any idea what is the problem?

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

Hey guys i have a qn to ask....is it possible to return back to 2t pump from premix??thanks

i think it's possible.

guys there seem to be something wrong with my bike. whenever i on choke my RPM drops and my bike engine dies off. when i off choke my RPM is normal. any idea what is the problem?

normal.. unless you saying in the morning B4 you warm up your bike.. reason behind is..

Choke give you more air and some petrol to start your bike faster.. Of cuz.. unless your carb already overflow and you on this.. you will see petrol leaking out..

And if you bike already fully warm up, you on choke.. as i mentioned eariler.. choke=more air and some petrol.. den your carb will beginning to overflow.. den your engine will die lor.. got it?

and if your bike is normal.. WHY DO you wan to on choke? :sian::sian:

Hey guys i have a qn to ask....is it possible to return back to 2t pump from premix??thanks

possible.. just tell the motor tiam that you wan to change back.. pricing unsure..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone keen to go for defensive riding @ cdc?

i need to take my defensive riding too. but feel like going back to ssdc to take lea. wanna see how the new place looks like. haha. anyway. heard from my friend that cdc's defensive riding abit lame. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

btw. anyone knows if helmetboys is reliable?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i need to take my defensive riding too. but feel like going back to ssdc to take lea. wanna see how the new place looks like. haha. anyway. heard from my friend that cdc's defensive riding abit lame. lol.

Ssdc far sia/

really mea? wth sia. lol. thought my encik tell my friend say go anywhere also can. nvm. he's one blur one. lol.

ya. ssdc far. but my friend say the route messed up. wanna go see how messed up it can be. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

really mea? wth sia. lol. thought my encik tell my friend say go anywhere also can. nvm. he's one blur one. lol.

ya. ssdc far. but my friend say the route messed up. wanna go see how messed up it can be. lol.

ssdc you go show 11b, you don't have to pay. others you go you can't claim

btw. anyone knows if helmetboys is reliable?

really reliable. if u wan $2 discount tell me. :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

for those in ns, if you wish to claim, you have to only take at ssdc.. else you can't.

it is true.. saf is free only at ssdc.. the lecture part is boring but the prac part is really fun!!

i just went last month.. so trust me.. ahah..

they make like obstacles course with cones tat forms many tight corners.. den u have to go as fast as u can to finish the course.. so just wack the bike only! ahah..

den they will teach u how to control rear wheel lock.. for those who like to jam back brake and make ur rear tyre rub against the road to make those screeching sound.. this is ur time! not ur tyre and no need to care later tyre botak! ahah..

one bad thing though.. the bike very sucky.. totally no where near like my kr.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892