Yea the exterior i do there engine all i do in singapore haha, maybe end of the month send for spray work.

Oh ya that disc brake is nice,

candyred paintwork?:angel:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
u no pa for me how i cum out!

u come jurong i pa for u

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

nice pic blue. when you free help me take one too lea. haha. how come suddenly all want to upgrade bike liao? lol.

Nice photoshots blue.Where is the place in the second pic?

Don't say NICEE..later he become hungry for more compliment and everyday change dp lol..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

11:30 fall in mustafa!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyone noes hw much a full overhaul wud cost? or rather juz the piston itself? or blog?

11:30 fall in mustafa!

piston and ring = 220rm in JB

block i too sure .. must depends on what u wan change or rather the word overhual

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

Your above post still got the bone dunno what.

I edited my quote already also.

no problem.. that one is wrong de.. actual one not b.. its p

u no pa for me how i cum out!
lolz..

piston and ring = 220rm in JB

block i too sure .. must depends on what u wan change or rather the word overhual

ks quote me 260rm.. CHAO CHEESE BYE

eat me..

nvm. there's always saddy_j for you. haha.

and my bike down alr. so can pillion me pls?

saddy j that time pillion my friend i see he very stress. :/

you how heavy? i also no bike yet how to pillion. :/

i die already sia. my FTT is tomorrow morning and i haven't started studying. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

i would like to take this opportunity to send my sincerest condolences to a mechanic's family, a malaysian mechanic who is my friend by the name of ah hao, formerly worked at kok seng, agl. Who has just passed away in an accident. Last worked in Shifu's shop opp agl. i believe some of us do know him. I just met up with him a few weeks back after some time.

Edited by RainKR

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

any1 kw he 2 deal wif a 'lock' oil tank? key put in,turn. still canot open. last opened is lyk 3 weeks ago.. Bobian nid go bike tiam?

u bookmark le right

wtf =/

Don't say NICEE..later he become hungry for more compliment and everyday change dp lol..

:lol: WHAT THE HECK!

i would like to take this opportunity to send my sincerest condolences to a mechanic's family, a malaysian mechanic who is my friend by the name of ah hao, formerly worked at kok seng, agl. Who has just passed away in an accident. Last worked in Shifu's shop opp agl. i believe some of us do know him. I just met him a few weeks back.

Wah, my condolences. Sad to hear things like this happen!

lol... i go tamp just to wash bikes? adoi.... i live west side siia.... can die.... journey damn siow... hahhaha.. come back to west side, then bike dirty oready again... LoL

helo puterililin minahrempit ! haiyaa come north side wash bike betta :) North and west nt far ape... haaa

lolz..

eat me..

Sin $70 original full set =)

candyred paintwork?:angel:

haha it has been set in my head already, no questions asked! If i see something else nicer on the sheet than i'll change

ya, in case.. thanks hehez

going to wait very long for sure.. the handsome boy very long de.. last week just call him to tow my fren bike , waited 4 hour.. i last time also call him tow at jurong. wait until grow spider web

Handsome ? where got .. hahaha Never wait for long

lolz..

eat me..

HAHA RELAX

wtf =/

:lol: WHAT THE HECK!

Wah, my condolences. Sad to hear things like this happen!

opps i let the cat out of the bag

Sin $70 original full set =)

where siol ?

you spraying candy red? o.o

got candy white ? LOL

hi bros!seem you all chatting about disc brake, can ask if want to put flower type brake disc like those racing boy type for the front can or not? me now using stock rim if put must mod wat leh? i nv see other kr put before leh..thanks for reply!

Hi, i got this problem,

is like, whenever i leave my bike for like more then 6 hours. it tends to "overflow" if thats what its called. but if i leave my bike there for a while, i kick once start alr.

then everytime. i must kick start with off engine alot of times. then on my bike then can start.

issit normal for a kr 150?

if its not normal, what r the things i can do so i can start my bike str8 away after i kick?

got candy white ? LOL

got candy blue

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

http://www.kromepaint.com/Photos/BizSave/candi15.jpg

no candy white, but candy blue quite nice also

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Handsome ? where got .. hahaha Never wait for long
u more handsome right?:cheeky:

u lucky never wait long.. my fren at centre point cp from 11 wait till3 then he come

Hi, i got this problem,

is like, whenever i leave my bike for like more then 6 hours. it tends to "overflow" if thats what its called. but if i leave my bike there for a while, i kick once start alr.

then everytime. i must kick start with off engine alot of times. then on my bike then can start.

issit normal for a kr 150?

if its not normal, what r the things i can do so i can start my bike str8 away after i kick?

think your carb got problem.. it sound like a like a overflow problem.. you have to but the fuel seal in the carb.. fix it and no more overflow..