by this week

can

i think mafan to wait

i reseve for u front n rear free

u cum collect by this week!

call me the date n time u want to cum

so you reserve for me? tmr or wed i go collect, pm me address :D thank you alvin! owe you one meal man! nxt outing for photoshoot, treat you!

sui des. lol. should not be a problem for fri night. but no need to take so long la. all the way till morning? wha. machiam i want to reconnect my whole bike. haha.

anyway. if batt low volt. then will affect led brightness? cos i just changed my tail light to led. but doesn't seem as bright as expected. only when pressed brake then bright.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

sui des. lol. should not be a problem for fri night. but no need to take so long la. all the way till morning? wha. machiam i want to reconnect my whole bike. haha.

anyway. if batt low volt. then will affect led brightness? cos i just changed my tail light to led. but doesn't seem as bright as expected. only when pressed brake then bright.

lolx.. reconfirm again.. if friday i can.. i think friday better.. I'll be reconnecting ALL my leds.. so ma chiam reconnect whole bike.. accompany me lah.. :D

i check your batt on friday night or sat morning.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. reconfirm again.. if friday i can.. i think friday better.. I'll be reconnecting ALL my leds.. so ma chiam reconnect whole bike.. accompany me lah.. :D

ok. if possible i think i might want to do grounding. need anything except wires? and about how much wires i should need?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

so bro, u msg me the friday night timing lor..

hello pplzz. i want to know what is the best tire pressure for my kr??

SAM :thumb: :cool:

May 10 - Apr 12 : Kawasaki KRR150 (Year 2000)

Oct 11 - Mar 13 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 2 (Year 2002)

Jun 12 - Sep 13 : Piaggio Vespa PX15 (Year 1985)

Dec 12 - Apr 15 : Kawasaki ZX12R A1 (Year 2000)

Apr 13 - Dec 14 : Suzuki DRZ 400SM (Year 2013)

Apr 15 - Present : BMW S1000R (Year 2015)

lolx.. alvin where got so many seats? haha...

your bike can fly.. tested~~ :)

earlier or later? I wake up call you.. steady? maybe 9am start for your sake lor.. lolx.. haha.. understood.. :)

lolx. bro i confirm sat cant liao. fully occupied wid project, class, and accompanying gf. sry sry. heard u fri nite can ah? wad time u can ah? can aft midnite? if can i surely come dwn. treat u drink. :)

i only got two rider seat ,1 pillion seat n 1 mod seat

1 rider seat for glenn

1 mod seat for desmond

1set front n rear got some 1 want to buy by today for $20

but now sms me bz cant cum today,deal tml!

if u want cum my house n take b4 that guy by today

i give u free

cos only $20 ,dun want so troblesome wait n wait

dun care free or must pay $20

first cum first serve

erm. uncle aivin, i sms u on fri nite aft my vesak dae dinner. if still have de seat i fri nite come dwn ur hse take frm u, before i go meet up wid desmond. k? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

candy!!! paitao!!!!! hahahhaa....

heard what happen.. its ok...

btw, care to have a small outing within this week or the next? letting go of my bike liao.... so you guys last last outing with my dear DANIEL.... wey inuki and that malay guy that i forgot his name, u guys make my bike GAY siia!!! arrghhh!!!! hahahaha.... i view my bike at asp changi and letting out next two weeks. currently now findng a buyer for my kr. for viewing, pls pm. urgently letting go... price negg.

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

btw, care to have a small outing within this week or the next? letting go of my bike liao.... so you guys last last outing with my dear DANIEL.... wey inuki and that malay guy that i forgot his name, u guys make my bike GAY siia!!! arrghhh!!!! hahahaha.... i view my bike at asp changi and letting out next two weeks. currently now findng a buyer for my kr. for viewing, pls pm. urgently letting go... price negg.

SEDIH GILERRRRR!!!isay me paitao:cry:

i went but could not found u guys . where u guys sit sia..

eh why sell eh?:sian:kr sweee pe.

still got spookies?and botol pipe my frn wan

haha outing i wan this time cmf big big i come

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
dont curse VR can?

eh des. if morning i dont mind also. afternoon not free. sat very hard for me to be free.

uncle alvin. stock mirror still have?

cum n take.give u for free too!

wow.. jia lat.. that means.. you need to go "off gas".. haha...

should be ok... morning... i'll try to make myself free from 9am ok? hope i wun slp too late.. maybe friday night better?? that means.. friday night around 10~11pm TIL next day morning 5~8am? den we can go breakfast.. :D

haha.. you also? never go work? or no more job?

whole night do bike:thumb:

Crazy DEsmond!

why give free,

cos i still got spare n really dun nid it mah!

some i must get back some $

cos sometime may b can use back n i still like it!

pplzzz wat is the best tire pressure for kr. tell tell. thank u

lolx. bro i confirm sat cant liao. fully occupied wid project, class, and accompanying gf. sry sry. heard u fri nite can ah? wad time u can ah? can aft midnite? if can i surely come dwn. treat u drink. :)

erm. uncle aivin, i sms u on fri nite aft my vesak dae dinner. if still have de seat i fri nite come dwn ur hse take frm u, before i go meet up wid desmond. k? :)

got

keep 4 u liao!

pplzzz wat is the best tire pressure for kr. tell tell. thank u

no best such thing

i pump 210/230rear

tempted go for lessons :(

what lesson?

photo shooting?

cl 2A?

remember call me first when cum

scare i not at hm or sleep

or may b war time with Sxx

Edited by alvin8787
ok. if possible i think i might want to do grounding. need anything except wires? and about how much wires i should need?

buy thick wiring from sim lim tower... :)

so bro, u msg me the friday night timing lor..

no prob.. :) reconfirm again.. need approval... :D

hmmm.. we talk about my breakfast on that day.. must stay with me if approval granted ok? you can bring sleeping bag along.. haha...

hihi... if friday night on bo? :)

whole night do bike:thumb:

Crazy DEsmond!

why give free,

cos i still got spare n really dun nid it mah!

some i must get back some $

cos sometime may b can use back n i still like it!

haha... i'm always crazy... if determine to do something.. confirm do until nice nice.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Ah hai really minah rempit sia. haha. Its Danny btw. Thanks for coming down. From jurong somemore. Alala sweetnye. lol

兄弟的义气

no best such thing

i pump 210/230rear

ok thank u very much

what lesson?

photo shooting?

cl 2A?

woodlands ave 6 blk 792

remember call me first when cum

scare i not at hm or sleep

or may b war time with Sxx

okok! thanks!

photography lessons lo.

SEDIH GILERRRRR!!!isay me paitao:cry:

i went but could not found u guys . where u guys sit sia..

eh why sell eh?:sian:kr sweee pe.

still got spookies?and botol pipe my frn wan

haha outing i wan this time cmf big big i come

hahahaha.... candy.... tot u from china, then go to singapore... then got lost... hahaha..... we cannot hear ur bike siia. everytime got bike pass by, we see. but no red kaler mah... got white onli la... hahaha... paitao... LoL...

btw, that botol pipe cannot uh. nak give back my ex. btw, i upgrading uh. bike coming out in two weeks time. now finding buyer terkial kial siia. if got anyone interested, tell me or inuki.:angel:

btw,mayb if wed i nvr go pasir gudang, go clubbing? me conf liao with danny and that bangla bike owner, inuki.... hahahaha:cheeky:

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE