Ah hai really minah rempit sia. haha. Its Danny btw. Thanks for coming down. From jurong somemore. Alala sweetnye. lol

hahaha.... u and ur chinese bike.... me and my malay bike.. inuki and his bangla bike... hahaha.. multi racial siia our bike at tanjung rhu. LoL.... Btw, its nice to meet u guys finally after alot of persuasion from inuki. sorry ar bro.... but the other days very bz. but luckily i come.... u so sexy siia with that shorts. like hot pants siia.... no hair leg some more. go touch up on ur body frame. aft that it will b nice siia.... Hehehe... Btw, wed nite i confirm with you guys around aftnn. go plan ar. but make sure go ladies nite. no drink oso can cause riding siia. Hahahhaa... Anyone wanna join us, just beep anyone of us. the more the merrier.

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

hahahaha.... candy.... tot u from china, then go to singapore... then got lost... hahaha..... we cannot hear ur bike siia. everytime got bike pass by, we see. but no red kaler mah... got white onli la... hahaha... paitao... LoL...

btw, that botol pipe cannot uh. nak give back my ex. btw, i upgrading uh. bike coming out in two weeks time. now finding buyer terkial kial siia. if got anyone interested, tell me or inuki.:angel:

btw,mayb if wed i nvr go pasir gudang, go clubbing? me conf liao with danny and that bangla bike owner, inuki.... hahahaha:cheeky:

what china siak :box:

oh for the botol nvm haha. now kr macam tak laku only.

oi pasir gudang i wan folo do what?:?

PS. so early wake up ah?;)

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

Me nv go go club before siol , anyone wan bring me there for the first ? Is it fun there ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

desmond... friday nite werking....wed nite club bo? :cry:

lolx.. i dun club... i'm a uncle.. so my bike is uncle's bike.. :)

morning guys..

lolx.. morning... come on friday.. let me test test.. ah bo see when you free.. come to amk? i try try when you with me.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

got

keep 4 u liao!

thanks uncle alvin. u're a great man. :thumb: treat u lim kopi. :)

buy thick wiring from sim lim tower... :)

no prob.. :) reconfirm again.. need approval... :D

hmmm.. we talk about my breakfast on that day.. must stay with me if approval granted ok? you can bring sleeping bag along.. haha...

hihi... if friday night on bo? :)

haha... i'm always crazy... if determine to do something.. confirm do until nice nice.. :D

so fri aft midnite confirm led? den i come ur hse. but at most latest i stay will be till 4am ba. cus nxt dae earli morning got skol. sry bro. n btw, mind cud i borrow some of de double sided tape? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

a very gd murning 2 all of u krr riders... i'm a newbie here... care 2 guide me here???

haha.. BRO!!! how you doing man?!! Miss you man!! A super nice guy with good knowledge.. Anytime call sure on one... :)

thanks uncle alvin. u're a great man. :thumb: treat u lim kopi. :)

so fri aft midnite confirm led? den i come ur hse. but at most latest i stay will be till 4am ba. cus nxt dae earli morning got skol. sry bro. n btw, mind cud i borrow some of de double sided tape? :cheeky:

confirm.. wow.. 4am nia ar? like this ar? ok lor.. at 3.30am remind me you going off.. ask you go buy mac for me.. :D

btw.. wat you wan to do? Leds on speedo?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. BRO!!! how you doing man?!! Miss you man!! A super nice guy with good knowledge.. Anytime call sure on one... :)

how u noe tat i'm a nice guy??? hehehe... n dun ani how say ar, call ani tym sure come... i'm not a call boy k... hahaha..... how's life?? been some tym since i logged on... n so many new riders.... hehehe... ani1 up 4 a frenly race in pg??? sure got new racers wanna b in here... hehehe...

confirm.. wow.. 4am nia ar? like this ar? ok lor.. at 3.30am remind me you going off.. ask you go buy mac for me.. :D

btw.. wat you wan to do? Leds on speedo?

erm.. duno wanna go on speedo anot lei. hahax. cus wan to fix it on speedo n tail. lolx. but duno blue sold me de leds can it be meant for speedo? or do i nd special leds for speedo? :cheeky: bro aniwei, i will be going to uncle alvin hse before coming to meet u. or u wan go uncle alvin hse tgt? den go back to ur hse there? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

hahaha.... u and ur chinese bike.... me and my malay bike.. inuki and his bangla bike... hahaha.. multi racial siia our bike at tanjung rhu. LoL.... Btw, its nice to meet u guys finally after alot of persuasion from inuki. sorry ar bro.... but the other days very bz. but luckily i come.... u so sexy siia with that shorts. like hot pants siia.... no hair leg some more. go touch up on ur body frame. aft that it will b nice siia.... Hehehe... Btw, wed nite i confirm with you guys around aftnn. go plan ar. but make sure go ladies nite. no drink oso can cause riding siia. Hahahhaa... Anyone wanna join us, just beep anyone of us. the more the merrier.

Ah siala.... lol

a very gd murning 2 all of u krr riders... i'm a newbie here... care 2 guide me here???

BROTHER! Emperor all miss you sia!

how u noe tat i'm a nice guy??? hehehe... n dun ani how say ar, call ani tym sure come... i'm not a call boy k... hahaha..... how's life?? been some tym since i logged on... n so many new riders.... hehehe... ani1 up 4 a frenly race in pg??? sure got new racers wanna b in here... hehehe...

haha ah hai sia. typical racer. come forum straight find fellow racers. never say hi to budak budak. lol

兄弟的义气

lolx.. because you everytime everything.. on lah.. :)

haha.. chio racers wor.. power sia.. lolx..

erm.. duno wanna go on speedo anot lei. hahax. cus wan to fix it on speedo n tail. lolx. but duno blue sold me de leds can it be meant for speedo? or do i nd special leds for speedo? :cheeky: bro aniwei, i will be going to uncle alvin hse before coming to meet u. or u wan go uncle alvin hse tgt? den go back to ur hse there? :)

lol.. can one.. depends on how you do.. but your speedo got green colour ar? if got green, have to remove the colour.. else super "ugly" when the colour merge.. haha..

errr.. you help me bring the pillion seat.. :D

I confirm faster start first.. so that I can afford time to help you all lei.. :)

later going to rackle and check got power supply anot.. if got.. might bring more tools along.. :)

lolx.. because you everytime everything.. on lah.. :)

haha.. chio racers wor.. power sia.. lolx..

lol.. can one.. depends on how you do.. but your speedo got green colour ar? if got green, have to remove the colour.. else super "ugly" when the colour merge.. haha..

errr.. you help me bring the pillion seat.. :D

I confirm faster start first.. so that I can afford time to help you all lei.. :)

later going to rackle and check got power supply anot.. if got.. might bring more tools along.. :)

ok. but uncle alvin noe which seat u wan? btw bro, can borrow some double sided heavy duty tape frm u for my leds? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

ok. but uncle alvin noe which seat u wan? btw bro, can borrow some double sided heavy duty tape frm u for my leds? :cheeky:

lol.. he knows..

borrow ar? can.. but..

1stly, when returning? keke..

2ndly, where you sticking it at? if below tail.. mine cannot stick there..

all my leds below tail, "cable tied".. show you this coming friday.. :)

eh bro! emperor huat ah! long time no see!

wah come in jio race! wee u wee.

can use.. don't worry..

uncle alvin : today or tmr collect from u at night can?

can use.. don't worry..

ok

call first ,see i at hm or not

Me nv go go club before siol , anyone wan bring me there for the first ? Is it fun there ?

hahahahhaha don act la artpark

cum n take.give u for free too!

thanks uncle alvin :) so many people treat you kopi. i queueing up to do so. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

ok

call first ,see i at hm or not

haha, you like coffeeshop lor.. so many people treat u coffee..

got roti?

:sleep::sleep::sleep:

U so fast ...

think all will lose to you leh

lol.. he knows..

borrow ar? can.. but..

1stly, when returning? keke..

2ndly, where you sticking it at? if below tail.. mine cannot stick there..

all my leds below tail, "cable tied".. show you this coming friday.. :)

huh. er... return ah. lolx.

can use.. don't worry..

ok. thanks bro.

@adesmond2 n blueacidic bro: from ur professional suggestion, shud i put de leds(red) on my tail on at speedo? thanks. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

hahahahhaha don act la artpark

haha what sia i nv act leh

Hi all, new krr rider here. I'm thinking of doing overhaul at kok seng (at jb). Is that shop trustable? And are they good?

well they are good if only u let the boss do name panjang lol

but its abit more ex

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg