u sure nvr noticed me? i was infront of u guys. mayb bcoz i botak alrdy la.

n my bike i sent for paintwork so using shop's coverset. the guy with green head, black dented tank n red tailboard :thumb:

ouh... if aug gd uh coz now im still in training n it shuld finish somewhere before national day. conferm can join u guys

really dun rmb sia.. only rmb got a orange kr w black air brush lines.. o.o

I not too sure y the bike there again

add nos la!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Good evening all....

inuki... sorry.... i just woke up siia...

head very heavy... now eating then later go werk.. argghh!!

maybe tmr then go arh.. die die nid to go siia..

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

Good evening all....

i think i have seen ur bike before at bbdc...long time ago:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

no need to change as waste money.. unless you strike 4D.. :D

just put a "fuel filter" will do.. :)

hard to start? come down tml and we will teach you.. there's quite a few old bird coming.. :)

I think my spark plug spoil or what.. cant even start my bike. I would like to join but my bike is under lay up bike leh.. My TP still long 12 july..

next time, tegur... hahahaha....

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

he mostly coming.. keke...

but i also cannot stay long lei.. need to bring my wife see doc..

girl oni u say you see before.. if its guy, i bet u say comfirm never see before

I think my spark plug spoil or what.. cant even start my bike. I would like to join but my bike is under lay up bike leh.. My TP still long 12 july..
if really cannot start must take out the carb set first then try whether really can or cannot start
Good evening all....

stupid danny just now tell me 2nite on, just now i call him no answer liao.. -.- think i go back slp also liao.. damn steam sia!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

stupid danny just now tell me 2nite on, just now i call him no answer liao.. -.- think i go back slp also liao.. damn STEAMsia!

haha.

next time, tegur... hahahaha....

nv see u...haha:)

girl oni u say you see before.. if its guy, i bet u say comfirm never see before

i saw the bike parked never see who the rider:cheeky::angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

pretend oni haha.. see your face know u stalker already..:cheeky:

okay cant chat already.. going to sleep already..

nightzzzz fellow bikers

Good evening all....

PAITAOOOOO!:cheeky: haha

why die die need to go?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
hey guys!... long time never log in sia.. been bz now in coast guard.

btw i think i saw tik n inuki on sun at jb. but never said hi coz scared wrong person.

when nxt big outing?

u sure nvr noticed me? i was infront of u guys. mayb bcoz i botak alrdy la.

n my bike i sent for paintwork so using shop's coverset. the guy with green head, black dented tank n red tailboard :thumb:

bro i noticed u but i didn't noe it was u.. and yeah.. i cannot regconize u.. u was with a girl and u stop near us for awhile before moving down agl.. and the most prominent was ur helmet! ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Well go shop and check it out rather then u wait here for an ans lol , plus we are unable to see your bike from here so anything wrong first thing is go bike shop.. They are there for a reason..

well change the rear brake pad and the rear brake inner pump kit,smooth abit but when slowing down still got sratching sound and wobber abit think the wobber came from infront lower part seem like the brake disc bend lao,nvm next week go jb one time tell them to check all.

stupid danny just now tell me 2nite on, just now i call him no answer liao.. -.- think i go back slp also liao.. damn steam sia!

on what siia?

PAITAOOOOO!:cheeky: haha

why die die need to go?

what i paitao.. u from china never say... hahaha.... btw, i want to go laa... cause upgrading my job soon arh.. hahhaha... cannot tahan siia saman saman people... LoL:cheeky:

pretend oni haha.. see your face know u stalker already..:cheeky:

okay cant chat already.. going to sleep already..

nightzzzz fellow bikers

hahaha... i think he stalker arh.... but stalk my bike onli.. hahahha:angel:

Gonna mit my two sayang later in the morning.... Hehehe.... inuki.... better bring ur bed along arh... danny!!! u be my pillion again arh... Hahahaha.... like mat bunge like that.. Hahaha... and when i corner, please dun say "oh ****" again.... hahaha... u make me laff like hell siia.. scared arh girl corner.. ahsial lah! better hug me tite tite then sit infront a little bit... wakakakakka:cheeky::shy:

on what siia?

on clubbing.. end up i club in my dreams.. siok man grind w endless babes!

bro i noticed u but i didn't noe it was u.. and yeah.. i cannot regconize u.. u was with a girl and u stop near us for awhile before moving down agl.. and the most prominent was ur helmet! ahaha..

today any plans?

Gonna mit my two sayang later in the morning.... Hehehe.... inuki.... better bring ur bed along arh... danny!!! u be my pillion again arh... Hahahaha.... like mat bunge like that.. Hahaha... and when i corner, please dun say "oh ****" again.... hahaha... u make me laff like hell siia.. scared arh girl corner.. ahsial lah! better hug me tite tite then sit infront a little bit... wakakakakka:cheeky::shy:

u haben kana his "peh pehhhhhhhhh!!!!" "ahhhhhh!!!" "weeeeeeeee!!!"..... suspect he sit bike also noisier then on bed..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

really dun rmb sia.. only rmb got a orange kr w black air brush lines.. o.o

add nos la!

hahahaha... atleast tik got rmbr.. anw sorry uh didnt say hi. like paiseh liddat summore long tyme never see u guys alrdy.

Good evening all....

wah... west side got chickaroh kr?? never see before seh.. :( haha

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

no need to change as waste money.. unless you strike 4D.. :D

just put a "fuel filter" will do.. :)

hard to start? come down tml and we will teach you.. there's quite a few old bird coming.. :)

Tomorrow??? Come down where ah??? Can join or not???

can.. pm you my number.. call me when you reach aljunied area.. :)

err.. bro.. dun come.. my hse SUPER near TP Base.. within 2 min of ride can reach liaoz..

next time den...

haha... i wan to be your pillion also.. :shy: :)

MORNING GUYS..

Thank god its HOLIDAY

lolx.. yeah.. going to start in 2 hours time..

cya.. :)

offline til after 5am...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

des doing DIY today?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Hi, Ppl!

May i ask,

how much would the charges be if i:

Change engine oil (mobil),

Change Spark Plug,

Wash Carb,

Rebleed Front n rear Brakes,

Change Front n rear Brake Pad.

Filing of rear disc brake.

It will b greatly appreciated. thanks so much.