later wanna ask chris... if he go, then i go lor... adoi....

hei. you know who is the one fining at the hdb area opp tampines one? haha.

anyone can tell me if change main jet smaller or bigger wat will happen?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

if u gt e cd,shldnt b a prob..

ur cd spoil ?

laptop or desktop ?

i think my cd spoil but i got the file inside my thumb drive

mine's desktop

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

go see street fighter on chan 866.. old movie, but funny sia!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

By the Way, GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Weather today quite good.

Tonite like wanna go JB... any one want to follow?

Around 11pm meet up.

How?

I want to buy 2t at my bike shop, fill petrol, buy ciggie then if want to eat, go eat, then go home.The more the merrier... :cheeky:

after buy 2T/petrol/ciggie neat thn go home.

problem is i go urs home or u follow me home?:cheeky:

joking only......................:p

haha.LOLs

trying 2 b funny

:angel::angel::angel:

lol. u v bzy still cn laugh

HAHAs

i think my cd spoil but i got the file inside my thumb drive

mine's desktop

cn try boot from it..

go burn another cd lo

after u reformat,ma fan sia. nid install drivers

cn try boot from it..

go burn another cd lo

after u reformat,ma fan sia. nid install drivers

how ?

i burn untill dunno how many i burn also still cant

install drivers i dun mind one haha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
later wanna ask chris... if he go, then i go lor... adoi....
wah.. so sweet lor..

after buy 2T/petrol/ciggie neat thn go home.

problem is i go urs home or u follow me home?:cheeky:

joking only......................:p

no need so troublesome.. got fragrance, 81,ma.. so cheap oni..haha

anyone can help. my speedo does move when i start my bike. as in both the rpm one and speed one. i rev abit also wont move. only when i start riding then it will move. is it wiring prob or wat?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

my bro got involved in a accident earlier at yishun around 8pm..he was approcaching a traffic light , and as we know, we rider have to ride between cars in order to reach the front of the traffic.. who does not?haha

as he was riding between the cars , he saw a KR with a pillion stopping BEHIND a car..and the kr rider was chatting with his pillion..

so he continue to ride through the cars.. but out of the sudden, the kr rider move out to the (lane) WITHOUT CHECKING and my fren was too close and he ram into the kr..

my bro called me but i didnt pick up.. after that he told me he agreed to pay for the repair, i was like WHAT THE HELL.. why pay? pay his head la.. come out don know how to check har?how u ride bike one har?

now the bike is at sg ah boy, going down tommrrow morning.. if the rider come i will tell him, i only pay for the repair that the accident damage.. want to claim more go report lor..

ah sia la.. y he have to pay la.. moving off vehicle give way to moving vehicle.. that wan is common sense wad! ur bro nvr claim him consider lucky liao!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i last year also riding behind a bmw then the bmw suddenly jam brake cos he think wanna turn left or not.. but i was quite close and cannot fight his e-brake and so my wave ram into his bumper.. struck inside lor.. i get out of my bike , the bike still can stay de lor, then we drag my bike out, his bumper drop then he tell me pay, i say pay what? u e-brake no need to see one la.. u want claim go report lor..

haha i always use this method de..

hmm... dont think you should pay. like not your brother's fault too. dont even know how to check back. no license ar.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

ah sia la.. y he have to pay la.. moving off vehicle give way to moving vehicle.. that wan is common sense wad! ur bro nvr claim him consider lucky liao!

cos my bro hit him at the side..

bro front impact to kr gear level angle

so my bro x1r never fall but he fall and leg injurt..

my fren see le say aiya mirror/clutch level/balancer repair cheap cheap ma.. but i must go down later the rider say steering bearing/fork/rim bent/ ++++

if me ya, i claim from him too..

u both moving u tailgate behind is u fault.. but if u moving he not moving suddenly move out den of cuz his fault..

i

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmm... dont think you should pay. like not your brother's fault too. dont even know how to check back. no license ar.

ya la , agreed!

but ppl injurt so if repair not x, treat it as do bike for ownself lor..haha..

but he even want my bro to pay for his LOSS OF WORK INCOME (1 day)

he crazy lor..

Damn **** sia dis type of riders..zzZZZzz..tonight go ahboi project d bike=x..jk2..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
u both moving u tailgate behind is u fault.. but if u moving he not moving suddenly move out den of cuz his fault..

i

haha same same.. i despatch can play like this. someone instructor hor:cheeky:

cannot play like this , naughty naughty, later i go complain

school always teach ppl dun tailgate wad.. they duwan to remember is their pasa liao!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya