Just change forthspare meter hub!now becum Rpm7=100,last time Rpm7=130km/h!my retifire also like got problem!!

wat ur hp number cn msg me!!??lost it ready

err.. finish liaoz.. wash nice nice liaoz.. :D

candy zam carb also nice nice liaoz.. :D

go n take back the endcan

if they say throw liao

take video n put at web like youtube

let more ppl know!

haha.. power lah...

don worry, we all also gana cheat before.. i also gana cheat many time already.. bo pian de la.. just be careful. and maybe can go to a better trustworthy shop and stay to it

really? i tonight go i try thr return way

haha so fierce lor.. but must show them colour la if not they think they very pro like that

yo.. how's your wife? ok ma?

yeah.. all people kanna cheated before.. depends on how much nia.. i almost kanna cheat 5xx for overhaul.. because valve jam nia. they say engine bearing loose.. valve bearing loose.. hmmm.. coolant dunno wat spoilt..

haha.. all because of valve jam NIA..

Lucky i'm smart.. DIE DIE dun wan to do, go planet.. lucky.. service valve.. $3x nia.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

emo today shots were very bad! slept 1 hour then woke up at 3am prepare and shoot sunrise in the end sunrise also lousy :( went starfest, without slping.. also took super lousy shots. sigh.

Just change forthspare meter hub!now becum Rpm7=100,last time Rpm7=130km/h!my retifire also like got problem!!

haha like that ride fast also sian.. see so slow de...

yo.. how's your wife? ok ma?

my wife actually in hospital since monday but i never say.. doc say she got this diease that her own immune system attack her own body.. and after alot of blood test, the doc say she today can go back le.. but she need to be on medication till old.. and its steriod (Prednisolone).. alot of side effect.. but i guess we just have to accept the fact...

btw it sound funny but its true..

*Principal Diagnosis - SYSTEMIC LUPUS ERYTHEMATOSUS (SLE)

yesterday a volunteer came to visit her and she is also suffering from sle.. for 11 years.. still now medication and still going back ttsh every month for check up.. sian..

emo today shots were very bad! slept 1 hour then woke up at 3am prepare and shoot sunrise in the end sunrise also lousy :( went starfest, without slping.. also took super lousy shots. sigh.

lol.. relax relax... it's a matter of luck when comes to photography... :)

my wife actually in hospital since monday but i never say.. doc say she got this diease that her own immune system attack her own body.. and after alot of blood test, the doc say she today can go back le.. but she need to be on medication till old.. and its steriod (Prednisolone).. alot of side effect.. but i guess we just have to accept the fact...

yesterday a volunteer came to visit her and she is also suffering from sle.. for 11 years.. still now medication and still going back ttsh every month for check up.. sian..

err.. ask your wife take care man...

just saw the "explanation".. generate cells and attack own cells..

Ask her to take care wor.. cure is not out yet but not fatal anymore.

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yeah!! Taking back my bike soon!

Wah,so long nvr c u.

Tt tym u sae do 2 weeks,nw cn take Le?

Wah..

So candy. U male or female sia...

i saw one guy put camera tripods around that time at upper seletar reservoice.

r u the 1?

SLE,dunno whats that!

just call her TC!

Wah..

So candy. U male or female sia...

she n infinity r sister

both pretty gal!

u dun believe

ask infinity lor!

i ask candy out

she dun want lah

say i 44,too uncle liao!

may b u got better chance

cos u r young.

u wun regret wan

she look abit like 1 pretty korean actress

4got name liao!

wish her speedy recovery. think on the bright side. maybe she eat medicine few months then ok le? different ppl body different?

i saw one guy put camera tripods around that time at upper seletar reservoice.

r u the 1?

lie lie!

she n infinity r sister

both pretty gal!

u dun believe

ask infinity lor!

i ask candy out

she dun want lah

say i 44,too uncle liao!

cos u r young.

u wun regret wan

4got name liao!

haha... :sweat::clapping::clapping:

going mustafa NOW... anyone wan.. fast game.. call me..

and, guys.. pls check the link... hope our convey will be like this.. so that it looks better in videos and all that..

Vol 1: JPB to Esso Station.

Basic convoy ops.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9O4I75Gucl0&feature=player_embedded

Vol.2: Esso Station to Gul Crescent for the 'midnight waltz'

That's a fun name for dealing with simulated contingencies including frequent directional changes, unannounced speed changes and convoy separation.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSzSgRyGD8o&feature=player_embedded#!

Vol.3: Home Run to Tuas Checkpoint

Watch the Hamster deploy 4 (!!) markers in a single turn onto the highway! "Armani Escorts" disengage and return home, as planned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg6wHN8mbwo&feature=player_embedded

lol.. relax relax... it's a matter of luck when comes to photography... :)

err.. ask your wife take care man...

just saw the "explanation".. generate cells and attack own cells..

Ask her to take care wor.. cure is not out yet but not fatal anymore.

yap, that why i mentioned i 3 days only sleep 8 hrs nia.. read alot of site regarding this virus.. its caused by over expose of sun.. now although she outside le but for the rest of her life like quite sian

*cannot exposed to sunlight ray for more than 15 min due to photosensity

*cannot eat half-cooked food at all that means no more HUM for the rest for her life (thats torture)

*skin will be thinner due to side-effect of steriod.

*body mass will increase extremely

anyway thanks for the concern k..

wish her speedy recovery. think on the bright side. maybe she eat medicine few months then ok le? different ppl body different?

haiz, no cure.. like diabete no cure.. have to be on medication for life..

thanks for the concern too..

you go in come out oni take maybe 40 mins then reach home liao..

i go and back 1 and a half hour..TIRED

we lonely guys no one call us out:cry:

eh i was calling everyone what! and everyone includes you!

on coming outing sure can come de. den can see ur nice bike. :)

lolx. but to me ur pic is nice. :cheeky:

jus came back. 2 more hour nd to wake up liao. :cry:

lolx. tml i cant wash bike during aftnn. cus will be going for my team building training. sian lor.

going to slp liao. nite/morning. lolx.

might as well don't sleep leh. haha!

jambu yr head sia

u more jambu:shy:

inuki race to yr home ah? thats y u reach home fast la:cheeky:

no la i FELAME:P

no lor. 40km/h only.

aiya. infinity last night free ar? saddy_j looking for lepak kakis also lea. next time you want to lepak call him la. he very free one.

lol. from what i quote him above. it doesn't seem to be the case!

i oso lookin for lepak kakis yesterday.... no body msg me so sad!!:(

you msg people la aiyo.. we cannot read your mind ma. haha.

she n infinity r sister

both pretty gal!

u dun believe

ask infinity lor!

i ask candy out

she dun want lah

say i 44,too uncle liao!

cos u r young.

u wun regret wan

4got name liao!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

she n infinity r sister

both pretty gal!

u dun believe

ask infinity lor!

i ask candy out

she dun want lah

say i 44,too uncle liao!

cos u r young.

u wun regret wan

4got name liao!

lol:thumb::shy:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

no lor. 40km/h only.

eh 40km/h sure annot his 40 like 140 sia and ytd the gap corner i see him bua dam scary super low:cool:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
just reach home too. somebody race home no wonder so fast reach home horh.

YOU FEMALE?! -.-

lolx. whr u went lepak?

lolx... dun go lah.. my company and sch event.. all i super off de. :D

I never love events..

lolx. it's ok. went le. learn sth meaningful. so didn't reali waste de trip. somemore got free food n is consider as a 1 working dae pay. hahax. :cheeky:

aiya. infinity last night free ar? saddy_j looking for lepak kakis also lea. next time you want to lepak call him la. he very free one.

u oso free ma. can oso contact u. lolx.

might as well don't sleep leh. haha!

lolx. slpt for oni 2 hour. until nw haven slp yet. super duper shag. lolx. so u got ur bike liao ah? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

eh 40km/h sure annot his 40 like 140 sia and ytd the gap corner i see him bua dam scary super low:cool:

no la. we slow until like road hog like that. i didn't get to see. you guys so fast. :(

lolx. whr u went lepak?

lolx. it's ok. went le. learn sth meaningful. so didn't reali waste de trip. somemore got free food n is consider as a 1 working dae pay. hahax. :cheeky:

lolx. slpt for oni 2 hour. until nw haven slp yet. super duper shag. lolx. so u got ur bike liao ah? :)

i went.. 99turn. haha. notchyet. but i'm looking for a krr to buy. i just came back from malaysia too. also shag. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

yap, that why i mentioned i 3 days only sleep 8 hrs nia.. read alot of site regarding this virus.. its caused by over expose of sun.. now although she outside le but for the rest of her life like quite sian

*cannot exposed to sunlight ray for more than 15 min due to photosensity

*cannot eat half-cooked food at all that means no more HUM for the rest for her life (thats torture)

*skin will be thinner due to side-effect of steriod.

*body mass will increase extremely

anyway thanks for the concern k..

haiz, no cure.. like diabete no cure.. have to be on medication for life..

thanks for the concern too..

hmm.. but i'm sure she still can come out right? :)

haha... slow = speedo doesn't move.. let's remove our speedo.. :D

lolx. whr u went lepak?

lolx.. free food.. acutally.. i got alot of events free food de.. i rather not go.. :sian::sian:

no la. we slow until like road hog like that. i didn't get to see. you guys so fast. :(

i went.. 99turn. haha. notchyet. but i'm looking for a krr to buy. i just came back from malaysia too. also shag. :(

lol... no wonder MIA... haha...

hmm.. but i'm sure she still can come out right? :)

already discharge le..but have to go back check up every month..

thanks for concern..

so tired lor.. i so stupid.. go jb buy cig pump petrol thrn ride slowly slowly listen song.. 12.30 go now 3 reach home.. 2 hour ride save 10 buck only.. go for what..haha

Hi, i'm new to this forum. I am interested in getting a KAWASAKI. But i'm still learning now. Err... i would like to know if a Kawasaki would be good to get or should i consider other model?

already discharge le..but have to go back check up every month..

thanks for concern..

so tired lor.. i so stupid.. go jb buy cig pump petrol thrn ride slowly slowly listen song.. 12.30 go now 3 reach home.. 2 hour ride save 10 buck only.. go for what..haha

lolx.. yup.. some more tiring... alone.. so might as well pump in singapore right? :)

ok.. anyway, let's meet up one of these days.. :)

Hi, i'm new to this forum. I am interested in getting a KAWASAKI. But i'm still learning now. Err... i would like to know if a Kawasaki would be good to get or should i consider other model?

lolx.. kawasaki thread of caz say kawasaki good.. you go honda thread, they also say honda.. :)

hmmm, it's more of the position of the bike, are you a big size like me? if yes, not so comfortable... Oh yea.. I'm 170, weight? around.. 100? keke...

check out threads at bike specs and reviews

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=10

Look out for threads like SP or KR like

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290697

bros! anyone know the price of stock front brake disc in sg and jb?hmm think my front disc bent abit lao got bird singing sound and wobbing,funny i nv drop the bike or crash and the disc can bent ccb,can this thing happen?disc bent by itself? thanks for replying!