no la. we slow until like road hog like that. i didn't get to see. you guys so fast. :(

i went.. 99turn. haha. notchyet. but i'm looking for a krr to buy. i just came back from malaysia too. also shag. :(

lol. buy my krr!

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

no lah wat to change tire think of trying of 120/70 for rear front 90/80 combo,and sorri bro tot you female no hard feeling k.

haha no la i also play play only haha no hard feeling too

oo 120/70 nice later can play corner with inuki:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
bros! anyone know the price of stock front brake disc in sg and jb?hmm think my front disc bent abit lao got bird singing sound and wobbing,funny i nv drop the bike or crash and the disc can bent ccb,can this thing happen?disc bent by itself? thanks for replying!

mine was oso bend previously due to accident i change front and back tink around 500rm IF i remember correctly

lol. buy my krr!

give me ur kr la

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

lol. buy my krr!

she dun wan pre mixed bikes she dun wan this she dun wan that.

:gun: infinity!!!!

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

if use spooky our original disc brake can fit? feel like xchanging sport for spooky

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

mine was oso bend previously due to accident i change front and back tink around 500rm IF i remember correctly

give me ur kr la

LOL!Wait long long.

she dun wan pre mixed bikes she dun wan this she dun wan that.

:gun: infinity!!!!

Haha.find a totally stock kr loh.

if use spooky our original disc brake can fit? feel like xchanging sport for spooky
For mine cannot.Im using the 125z one. I change with you loh.Long time never play corner already. haha.

LOL!Wait long long.

Haha.find a totally stock kr loh.

For mine cannot.Im using the 125z one. I change with you loh.Long time never play corner already. haha.

lol i waiting lei .....

125z u mean teh hub? then if xchange with ya i need to change anything else?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

lol i waiting lei .....

125z u mean teh hub? then if xchange with ya i need to change anything else?

Yup the whole set.The hub and disc brake must go together.

awww tot can onli change the spooky haha

zaki : gogo change spookes!

LOL still considering lei i seldom corner but corner feeling like shiok lei >

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

awww tot can onli change the spooky haha

LOL still considering lei i seldom corner but corner feeling like shiok lei >

Change whole set nicer ma.Got the flower disc brake.

lol that time u xchange with others all trade tgt? rims hub and disc brake ....

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

no lah wat to change tire think of trying of 120/70 for rear front 90/80 combo,and sorri bro tot you female no hard feeling k.

u change le i scare u regret.. too heavy like that.. behind like phantom lor.. top speed also harder to get..ppl change small size the better ..also can corner don need big tyre.

lol. buy my krr!
i also tell her its a good deal.. she *short short* one la.. so good don want..motorshop de kr alot also got problem..later this spoilt that spoilt.. repair also until siao.. now got 1 pink kr 100% no problem de why don want... aiya girl all like that de la.. this cannot that cannot.. :mad:

*siao siao* ppl wanna be racer lor.. change spooky:sweat: Edited by .BlackSun.

not racer la wanna try try cant resist the temptation to change it if change muz sacrifice cannot corner then nxt time u see me during bend like tortoise

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

not racer la wanna try try cant resist the temptation to change it if change muz sacrifice cannot corner then nxt time u see me during bend like tortoise
haha.. got pro and con la.. i think corner my leg can run faster lor.. but straight only u aeroplane liao..

u fix le , i wait rainy day we go 99turn

HAHA

ya lor alot of pros and cons to consider lei + the most dangerous thing is on rainy day the braking i sport rim brake oso over line liao =x if change i tink gonna run through many traffic light le

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

yes is like that one. but depends one la, by right sports rim more expensive. :popcorn:

haha.. got pro and con la.. i think corner my leg can run faster lor.. but straight only u aeroplane liao..

u fix le , i wait rainy day we go 99turn

HAHA

make fun of spookes rim :( :mad:

Dunnlop, one tire 45 sing , front back 90 total. Unique motor got promo if im not wrong. buy from Sing, my tire more ex

thx bro. just went in malaysia for this first time on friday to wash my carbreutor and change fork oil and adjustment of some more minor stuff. notice that servicing is indeed much more cheaper then sg. but as for the spare parts like engine oil or tuti is more expensive then sg so didnt buy those.. went to AMG motor enterprise to do the servicing.. where is this unique motor at? izzit where they sell all the lightings as well??

http://img31.imageshack.us/img31/4166/img5724a.jpg

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6161/img5719r.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/6555/img5712a.jpg

http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/3057/img5708l.jpg

cosplay pics of starfest - world summit 2010 for you all!

Edited by blueacidic

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/8716/img5698u.jpg

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/3258/img5695g.jpg

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/4780/img5682ka.jpg

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/6583/img5681l.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/7691/dpp0001h.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/7985/img5768w.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/1937/img5760j.jpg

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8238/img5728z.jpg

no la. we slow until like road hog like that. i didn't get to see. you guys so fast. :(

i went.. 99turn. haha. notchyet. but i'm looking for a krr to buy. i just came back from malaysia too. also shag. :(

99 turn? near upper thomson road? eerie place. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/7691/dpp0001h.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/7985/img5768w.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/1937/img5760j.jpg

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8238/img5728z.jpg

nice.. :)

99 turn? near upper thomson road? eerie place. :cheeky:

yup... i'm thinking of getting event over there.. slow riders wll remain at the back.. expect the unexpected..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)