ur display pic look familiar. saw it under my facebook acc. lolx.

so its really a her?:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

can count me in ?? first time for this kind of outing !

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

so its really a her?:cheeky:

lolx. i oso have no idea. jus saw dis photos on my facebook acc, under "people u may know". :cheeky: oso wondering whether is it a he or she. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wha. why you all 2t use so long. i 2 weeks one 2t alr.

lol i 4 full tank 1L 2t gone

hi everyone.. would like to join in the outing this fri.. can ma? anyone can text me the details... 81029874 :)

i seem to saw your bike before , hmmm at KOk ping ?

wow, see a jackpot bike!

i saw a red 1 also jackpot kia

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

yea that bike looks familiar too cant remember whr i saw it b4

haha same

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

u everyday ride frm my hse to my wrk place, den my wrk place back to my hse. but i ask de mech den de mech said 2t will run out more when u travel long distance plus u open more than 100km/h. if u travel short distance, den park ur bike some whr, go jalan jalan or makan etc, den u ride again, like tt 2t wun run out fast, oni if u on de road for maybe 1 hour, keep on riding n riding non stop, den it will run out fast. tt wad de mech said. duno is it true anot. lolx. :cheeky:

i shud be ok, but if got 1am plus show more better, cus duno wad time my movie will end. haix. sry bro. last min gf wan me pei. she angry sia tt i told her i cant pei her. sry bro, have to give up de outing. :(

i prefer ps, cus near my gf hse, plus free parking. lolx.

ok... will confirm again.. mostly ps lor...

How good is Motul 710 ah guys ? Im currently using penzoil.

710 is good.. penzoil also good but smoky.. lolx..

Have changed my number, sent a mass SMS to all in my list, if i miss you out, do pm me! :)

you didn't sms me.. :(

hi everyone.. would like to join in the outing this fri.. can ma? anyone can text me the details... 81029874 :)

no problem.. :)

irregardless male/female/shemale/hefemale.. all welcome.. :) *ignore the rest.. whahaha... :)

can count me in ?? first time for this kind of outing !

no problem... pm me your tel... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

did you just buy this bike?

i think i saw it on sale.

u everyday ride frm my hse to my wrk place, den my wrk place back to my hse. but i ask de mech den de mech said 2t will run out more when u travel long distance plus u open more than 100km/h. if u travel short distance, den park ur bike some whr, go jalan jalan or makan etc, den u ride again, like tt 2t wun run out fast, oni if u on de road for maybe 1 hour, keep on riding n riding non stop, den it will run out fast. tt wad de mech said. duno is it true anot. lolx. :cheeky:

i shud be ok, but if got 1am plus show more better, cus duno wad time my movie will end. haix. sry bro. last min gf wan me pei. she angry sia tt i told her i cant pei her. sry bro, have to give up de outing. :(

i prefer ps, cus near my gf hse, plus free parking. lolx.

bring your gf along!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

81029874...haha

sure got alot call in wan:P

irregardless male/female/shemale/hefemale.. all welcome.. :) *ignore the rest.. whahaha... :)

beware,heard PS carpark dunno which level is unsafe for bike!

yea that bike looks familiar too cant remember whr i saw it b4

haha same

:faint: :faint: where!

i DID! confirm guarantee..

:faint: :faint: where!

i DID! confirm guarantee..

lolx.. dun sms to wrong number.. only 9090xxxx... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ok this one cmf he + pillion is a she kana stop by the guy at customs just now lol:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

if u are the person in ur display pic, alot of guys here will throw out the red carpet for u and print u invitation cards. if u are a dude, please do the guys a favour and change the picture. half the guys are gonna become active in this forum coz their hormones shot up to record levels.

81029874...haha

beware,heard PS carpark dunno which level is unsafe for bike![/QUOTe]

which level is unsafe?!! i always park there i gotta noe!!!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Chey!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

if u are the person in ur display pic, alot of guys here will throw out the red carpet for u and print u invitation cards. if u are a dude, please do the guys a favour and change the picture. half the guys are gonna become active in this forum coz their hormones shot up to record levels.

cant remember liao!

cant say heard

must say read

i think forum chatterbox got...

ok this one cmf he + pillion is a she kana stop by the guy at customs just now lol:cheeky:

haha.. u saw my bike just now?

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/reitabass.jpg

Reita ♥

lolx.. dun sms to wrong number.. only 9090xxxx... :)

yeah confirm. your no so easy rem!

:lol: jay never fails to make me :lol

81029874...haha

Why unsafe?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Up for my sale!

Need to clear up store room.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

81029874...haha

ok.. den mostly Marina.. or somewhere else. :p

details of the movie will be pm upon collection of payment..

haha.. mostly the highest level and the lowest.. mid range ok bah.. :)

give you the details on friday.. :)

haha.. u saw my bike just now?

haha.. change to a cute bear bear liaoz.. haha...

yeah confirm. your no so easy rem!

:lol: jay never fails to make me :lol

err.. resend pls... didn't receive..

Up for my sale!

Need to clear up store room.

lolx.. give more discounts lah.. price "abit" average ~ high range...

which shop?? ***** cannot see any words.. put iike L*m *h *oy like this lah.. :)

this one sg shop.. most people should know!! lolx...

Here comes our next BIG EVENT.

Name: 50KRRs outing!

Venue: Carpark H that's next to Kallang KFC (KKFC)

Date: 16/07/10 (friday)

Meet up timing: 8pm (latest 8.30pm) Photography sessions..

Estimated "planning" *Planning might be changed but the ultimate reason for turning up is, the more the merrier! At least 50KRRs.. :)

9.15pm - move off (route- KKFC - Kallang leisure - PIE - CTE - exit first exit upon reaching tunnel) (http://www.gothere.sg/maps#q:from%20Singapore%20sports%20council%20to%20cineleisure%20orchard) 9.3km ~10km

9.45pm - reached orchard cine - chill, general photo takings, toilets

10pm - move off to Kent ridge

10.45 or earlier.. - Chill…

11pm - move off to Yishun Dam (we will go by the Jalan Kayu way there)

Keep right and follow the one who knows the way.. *Newbies to the road, pls.. slow down.. We have someone behind.. so dun worry.. There's sand/mud along this road so it's dangerous.. (Pls move up your pillion stand if not pillioning/pls follow the one infront closely *not to the extend of near until gonna to touch tyres*)

12am- home sweet home or plan your own plans with anyone or anywhere.. :)

Reasons for 12am end is because people like me are grounded.. lolx.. thus.. need to go home asap.. else wait i become a PIG~~ :D

and outings also have unexpected delays, thus even if we are being delayed for 1 hours in-between, timing is still "pretty" alright.. :)

**for those bike cannot cover this mileage.. pls let me know.. I accompany you to petrol station first, if you dunno your FC, please.. Pump full tank before coming if possible.. **before 7.45pm**

You may come in your own attire.. I know it's kinda of hot in full covered shoes.. but it's good to see that you are wearing something better as well.

Late comers will have to contact me or anyone in the group.. We will not wait for anyone this time round…

Bear in mind, I'll split up the groups into 2. (Videos will ONLY be taking for group 2) Group 1, I have no video man who can speed up so fast and can shoot everything. Videos taken at speed of 60~70 is already.. :sian:

1st group: No formation: Any way you wan, any speed, I'll meet you there. *anything along the way, I'll not be held responsible.. :)

2nd group: Zip Zap, one left, one right. The following only applies to group 2.

I need helpers this time round to assist.. (pls pm me if you willing to help)

I'll have 3 bikes (infront) (me/1a2a3a/charlie)

We will be markers and the leading group. (strictly no overtaking)

Markers - will stop by the road side if there's any left turn or right turn from our straight road (we will move off upon seeing last rider and catch up to the front)

Body (main convey, zip zap formation) Body will maintain left and right, close up the gap, MUST maintain at "able" to see view** if all first 3 bikes all is being markers, please slow down abit (by 10~15km/h) for us to chase up. Thanks in advance!

Last bike will be at the back (mostly Eno(video man)) :D

Last bike would have to inform first bike if "any" special case happen..

I would really hope that you guys maintain in a 2 by 2 way of riding(ZipZap).. so that it looks cooler. *I'm planning on 100KRRs next time*

Slow riders… I need you all to maintain our speed… if your bike is running in and u cannot rev above RPM 7.. please inform us in advance… (but, you need to follow our speed at around 90~100km/h) If your speedo is spoilt, just follow us, we CONFIRM will not be speeding..

Average speed on normal road "unknown limit, 60km/h, because our speedo is slower by estimated 10km/h.."

Average speed on expressway, 90km/h max, please maintain a min of 90km/h~100km/h on our speedo.. So that the ones behind will not be left out, the ones infront win ride off too fast..

*I know some of our speedo is abit error.. so just follow the one infront of you.. some error has a big diff of 30km/h.. dun worry. you are on a safe speed..

If your bike have valve jam problem.. come to me and i'll clear your valve within 5min..

**Wan to play, can play.. but slow down after that.. Dun just rev all the way and *ding dong, you reached the destination… :sian:

**We have some locations for "playing" you will see when people start to rev.. slower rider.. pls "remain" in formation as it's dangerous.. :)

***Everything is 80% confirm yet.

Ball rolling… … …. ...

Example:

Nick / suggestions

1) adesmond2 / I dun wan yishun dam or I wan marina barrage.

2) saDdy_J *pending

3) Suetz / (anything)

4) Charlie (blacksun) *with his wife

5) 1a2a3a (auto -enrolled)

6) eno (auto-enrolled) video man

7) Lao alvin *pending

8) onesideorder / nil

9) kzyap / nil

10) Glenn (photophrahy man)

11) Small Alvin

12) Chocolate Jay

13) Azee004

14) Cxartizer7 *maybe with another KR rider

15) Chris *pending

16) Shamie

17) asdhao

18) Hassan

19) babyjuniorx

20) jwylong

21) Nabil

49)

50)

Other bikes

1) Firqhan *KR under lay up

2) Atom87 *will ride KR if not enough*

End the whole ride with a mid night movie "Inception".

Interested? Put your name below and pm me your tel.. thanks.. :)

Movie: Inception

Acclaimed filmmaker Christopher Nolan directs an international cast in an original scifi actioner that travels around the globe and into the intimate and infinite world of dreams. Dom Cobb (Leonardo DiCaprio) is a skilled thief, the absolute best in the dangerous art of extraction, stealing valuable secrets from deep within the subconscious during the dream state when the mind is at its most vulnerable. Cobbs rare ability has made him a coveted player in this treacherous new world of corporate espionage, but it has also made him an international fugitive and cost him everything he has ever loved. Now Cobb is being offered a chance at redemption. One last job could give him his life back but only if he can accomplish the impossibleinception. Instead of the perfect heist, Cobb and his team of specialists have to pull off the reverse: their task is not to steal an idea but to plant one. If they succeed, it could be the perfect crime. But no amount of careful planning or expertise can prepare the team for the dangerous enemy that seems to predict their every move. An enemy that only Cobb could have seen coming.

trailer: http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/wb/inception/

Price: $7.50 / head + $1 booking fee (divide by the numbers of people booking)

Time: around 1am++ (TBC after show list is out)

date: friday midnight movies

location: Marina or somewhere in town, will inform you guys on that day

Payment method: bank transfer ONLY/Cash payment only on thursday if you willing to come down..

Anyone got Standard Charter Credit cards?

got discount.. keke...

Name list interested:

1) adesmond2 (Confirmed)*Paid

2) Infinity (Confirmed)

3) Jasper (Confirmed)

4) Charlie (Confirmed) *Paid

5) Chalie's wife (Confirmed) *Paid

**Payment details will be via Sms..

thanks for your interest!

Have a nice day ahead

***lastly... STAY IN TUNE... :) ***