Lol I believe he meant shiok.

When are we going to have big outing again? ;p

Haiya. There's no smoke without fire. ;)

Ya lor. Why ar. Last time very lively de.

haha :cheeky:

yup.. shoick.. :p

big outing? you haven't got your license yet!! tml!! faster!! den meet up on friday.. continue our project.. ;)

*wait till you guys know the "procedure" of convey.. I need to brief you guys (helpers) on how to "convey" and control the rest..

*I'm excluding the old birds.. :)

So, before you know how to control and know your positioning.. and when/who should be "markers/last man" the major outing will not be out.. I only scare.. I + Helpers also cannot control THAT Crowd... traffic lights and etc is 1 BIG BIG issue..

Yup.. used to be lively.. but "sort of" lazy to reply anymore..

haha shiok your head la!

Desmond, you must understand that not everybody likes to be controlled and go at the proposed speed. So don't be too frustrated when things don't work out. Outing should be happy happy de. Let's see whether we can think of a way where all, if not most people will be happy and reduce communication barrier. :)

Lol kit cannot la. You say 1 2 3 go then cannot see you liao.

Nope I failed my first tp. And my second one is just tomorrow. ;)

good luck!! all the best! :D

need my help bro?

In SG too much traffic lights but small group easy, large groups everyone must play a part, tat contributes a successful convoy.

yup yup... sure.. meet you up soon.. :)

Btw, wat bike you riding now? Been a LONG LONG time since i last meet you up man.. lolx..

small till only u and him lor!

not yet pass?

i tot she pass the test liao!

lolx.. not yet.. but i'm pretty sure she will pass tml.. :)

Desmond, you must understand that not everybody likes to be controlled and go at the proposed speed. So don't be too frustrated when things don't work out. Outing should be happy happy de. Let's see whether we can think of a way where all, if not most people will be happy and reduce communication barrier. :)

Nope I failed my first tp. And my second one is just tomorrow. ;)

yup.. i do understand from your point of view.. but.. remember the "durian" outing, at least they/we tried.. speed of 50~60 on normal road is not hard to maintain.. expressway, speed of 100 is not hard to maintain as well.. *all speed mentioned is KR speedo.. which is faulty by 10~30* depending on how badly damaged..

*if dun maintain convey method.. it's kinda of hard to "explain/cover" you guys as it might be all go to TP base.. You get my point?

Of cuz.. I did mentioned to you before.. 2~3 groups... :) I will cover the main body(speed between 60~100).. Old birds I decided to leave it to manufred.. Or kit..

& lastly, newbies who wanted to go on their own pace*faster will leave it with someone else.. *maybe sparks1 or someone who has a bigger cc bike.. :)

You will PASS!! Dun worry.. :)

Anyway Nus riders when they go touring, they don't ride together on the north south highway. The big bikes will go at around 160-200km/h. Smaller ones 120-150km/h. Then we can wait for around half an hour for the small bikes to reach the next destination. So sometimes it's quite hard to make everybody maintain a zig-zag formation..

yup.. that's the speed for Malaysia.. & of cuz.. Hard to maintain zig zag formation as got cars and etc.. that one is understood.. *high speed can't maintain zip zag formation for long, because if the one infront slow down, you have to overtake it.. else.. You will *knock into it.. It's a diff sets of rules..

*Malaysia rules are simple.. Keep yourself alive... lolx..

haha shiok your head la!

haha.. shoick shoick!! :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone ever experience when bike start have flickering spark sound that will result in the bike dying soon after and bike will die halfway riding. Then cant start till maybe leave for a few hours??? Suspect maybe spark plug cable? Any other ideas?

兄弟的义气

Anyone ever experience when bike start have flickering spark sound that will result in the bike dying soon after and bike will die halfway riding. Then cant start till maybe leave for a few hours??? Suspect maybe spark plug cable? Any other ideas?

check plug, plug cable...

Change plug.. if still have, check plug cable for any damages..

If still have, check all wiring... *this is tiring..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

So sometimes it's quite hard to make everybody maintain a zig-zag formation..

If big groups can divide into fast n slow group.

zig zag formation can be done, everyone plays a part, if u dun wanna join the group n wanna chiong, u are on ur own, as easy as tat :D

Been a LONG LONG time since i last meet you up man.. lolx..

& lastly, newbies who wanted to go on their own pace*faster will leave it with someone else.. *maybe sparks1 or someone who has a bigger cc bike.. :)

*high speed can't maintain zip zag formation for long, because if the one infront slow down, you have to overtake it.. else..

yea, long time haven meetup, when wanna have coffee? haha

nowadays newbies very hiong, open throttle liao cannot see them already, be last bike better, slowly ride :D

Nowadays hard to teach ppl wat is safety, ppl too stubborn to learn, wanna open throttle n wack only.

high speed can't maintain zip zag formation for long?? Can be done unless the speed is over 160km/h lah, takes time to learn n experience.

Safe following distance also very important, not too far n not too close.

This is where the skills, safety mindset and well-maintained bikes comes in.

Tats y always check ur brakes, EO, signals etc before a ride.

If big groups can divide into fast n slow group.

zig zag formation can be done, everyone plays a part, if u dun wanna join the group n wanna chiong, u are on ur own, as easy as tat :D

yea, long time haven meetup, when wanna have coffee? haha

nowadays newbies very hiong, open throttle liao cannot see them already, be last bike better, slowly ride :D

Nowadays hard to teach ppl wat is safety, ppl too stubborn to learn, wanna open throttle n wack only.

high speed can't maintain zip zag formation for long?? Can be done unless the speed is over 160km/h lah, takes time to learn n experience.

Safe following distance also very important, not too far n not too close.

This is where the skills, safety mindset and well-maintained bikes comes in.

Tats y always check ur brakes, EO, signals etc before a ride.

lolx.. yup yup. hmmm.. make it tml.. you free? I'm going yishun area around afternoon.. how? sms me to confirm... :)

alright, sms-ed :)

desmond tomorrow H and i cannot go because he got work and i got tuition! enjoy yourselves!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

desmond tomorrow H and i cannot go because he got work and i got tuition! enjoy yourselves!

dun worry... :)

got pass TP?

WOW! Where's this 99 bend?

99 bend near NUH south buona vista rd~~~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

pass liaoz ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

wha artpark. so early ar. lol. just came back home is it. haha.

btw why never post pic of your new tail?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

dun b sad.try agn lor

bobian wad,if really wan to get it.

hw many sp,rc u go b4 ur TP?

shld b enuff ba.u kan chiong izzit

28points ?

bobian wad.haha

so u book alrdy ?

i never kanchiong at all lor. I v steady le. And that ****ing tester had to scribble away the 'pass' box like he got parkinston's. ****er. I should have passed man! More than half of my mistakes like dunno come from where lor! Sigh.

I WANT TO RIDE HICKEYS.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ya,sum mistakes dunno from where 1

unless they tell u

try agn lor

hickeys?

yoz~~ anyone here noe how much to change spark plug ang magnetic coil for kr150?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Siaolian.blogspot.com

Save me from repeating again and again.

well make it sound like i know ? lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg